Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Custodial Services (FMCS)

Contact:
Custodial Services
University of Victoria
Saunders Building
Custodial Services
SAU
3800 - Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Custodial Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
custodialservices@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Manager, Custodial Services Lawrence Lu 853-3171 HSD A124 llu@uvic.ca
Associate Manager, Custodial Services Peter Cassar 853-3171 HSD A124 pcassar@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jonghyuk Ahn jonghyukahn@uvic.ca
Christopher Allers callers@uvic.ca
Alex Alzu aalzu@uvic.ca
Ben Anderson benander@uvic.ca
Jimmy Aquino jimmyaquino@uvic.ca
Leonel Roy Arpon leonelarpon@uvic.ca
George Arruda garruda@uvic.ca
Laura Baddeley lbaddeley@uvic.ca
Thanh Banh bthanh@uvic.ca
Maryna Baranova marynabaranova@uvic.ca
Avel Bayot abayot@uvic.ca
Danielle Beauchamp dbeauchamp@uvic.ca
Craig Belton cbelton@uvic.ca
Amardeep Bhatti amardeepb@uvic.ca
Joseph Blas josephblas@uvic.ca
Charles Bradshaw 250-721-8142 (campus local: 8142) cbradsha@uvic.ca
Dan Braga dbraga@uvic.ca
Siripun Buasri sbuasri@uvic.ca
Thitithana Buasuwanchai thitithanab@uvic.ca
Ariel Cabangangan arielgcabangangan@uvic.ca
Marlyn Cabuco marlync@uvic.ca
Dean Cameron 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) dcameron@uvic.ca
Ken Campbell kencampb@uvic.ca
Reyvier john Carlos reyvierjohnc@uvic.ca
Peter Cassar pcassar@uvic.ca
Domna Catacutan domnamalucatacutan@uvic.ca
Elvira Cehovska ecehovska@uvic.ca
Thuy Chau thuychau@uvic.ca
Yi Chen chenyi88@uvic.ca
Cori Cliff ccliff@uvic.ca
Aldrin Cognoden aldrinc@uvic.ca
David Collins davidcol@uvic.ca
Cheryl Crooks 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) ccrooks@uvic.ca
Guiller Cusi guillercusi@uvic.ca
Roberto da Costa rpd@uvic.ca
Marco de Medeiros marcodemedeiros@uvic.ca
Glenn Douglas douglasg@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Draaisma ashleighldraaisma@uvic.ca
Harjit Dulku 250-721-7591 (campus local: 7591) hdulku@uvic.ca
John Durika jdurika@uvic.ca
Catherine Estimada cestimada@uvic.ca
Tony Ferreira tferreir@uvic.ca
Teresa Ferro tferro@uvic.ca
S Furmanic shafur1@uvic.ca
Jagtar Gahunia 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) jgahunia@uvic.ca
Jaswinder Gahunia 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) jaswinde@uvic.ca
Brian Gauthier 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) gauthier@uvic.ca
David Gellatly davidgel@uvic.ca
Michael Gillespie magil01@uvic.ca
Mary Grafil jinggrafil@uvic.ca
Stacee Greig 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) sgreig@uvic.ca
Konstantin Grib kgrib@uvic.ca
Pthia Griswold pgriswold@uvic.ca
Judd Gruenberg jgru@uvic.ca
Sanny Guinichon sannyg@uvic.ca
Leanne Hawkins leanneha@uvic.ca
Jackielyn Holliday jackielynholliday@uvic.ca
Roland Honicke rhonicke@uvic.ca
Melinda Hranchuk mhranchuk@uvic.ca
Bohdana Hrymaliuk bohdanahrymaliuk@uvic.ca
Ali Johnson alijohnson@uvic.ca
Feryal Kawsarah feryalkawsarah@uvic.ca
Sunsuk Kim sunsukkim@uvic.ca
Paul L'Heureux junior@uvic.ca
Thai Le tle@uvic.ca
Joohan Lee joohanlee@uvic.ca
Lawrence Lu 250-472-5858 (campus local: 5858) llu@uvic.ca
Binh Ly binhly@uvic.ca
Derrick MacLeod derrickmacleod@uvic.ca
Tanisha Marcelle tanishamarcelle@uvic.ca
Tracey Marcelle tmarcelle@uvic.ca
James Mason jgmason@uvic.ca
Francis Matadling fmatadling@uvic.ca
Volker Mawbey wmawbey@uvic.ca
Giannina Mercado gmercado@uvic.ca
Roberto Montagnaro rmontagnaro@uvic.ca
Mina Moufidi 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) mmoufidi@uvic.ca
Eric Mun cjmun@uvic.ca
Seth Munro sethmunro@uvic.ca
Richard Namuco richardnamuco@uvic.ca
Laura Nava lauranava@uvic.ca
Wendy Ngo wngo@uvic.ca
Rose Nguyen nguyen@uvic.ca
Nerwinn Nitro nerwinnnitro@uvic.ca
Joseph Papio josephpapio1@uvic.ca
Henry Partosa henrypartosa@uvic.ca
Craig Payne 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) cdpayne@uvic.ca
Jeremy Price 250-661-2417 jeremytprice@uvic.ca
Tony Qualizza 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) tqualizz@uvic.ca
Alvin Quitives alvinq@uvic.ca
Shane Randall randalls@uvic.ca
Bill Read readbill@uvic.ca
Smain Saidi smains@uvic.ca
Kristen Sernoski ksernoski@uvic.ca
Richard Sologastua richards71@uvic.ca
Rodrigo Solomon rsolomon@uvic.ca
Arend Stamhuis arends@uvic.ca
Nickerson Sulboan nsulboan@uvic.ca
Denise Sundholm denisesundholm@uvic.ca
Don Sung jamessung@uvic.ca
Dave Sylvest dsylvest@uvic.ca
Han-Liang Tai htai@uvic.ca
Mohammad Tarrach mohammadtarrach@uvic.ca
Patrick Telford patrickt@uvic.ca
Brian Thompson 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) briguy@uvic.ca
Robert Thompson rthompson@uvic.ca
Jason Truong phuct@uvic.ca
Justine Truong 778-350-8338 justinet@uvic.ca
Dhondup Tsering dtsering@uvic.ca
Bobby Uankhot unknots@uvic.ca
Kieu Vuong kieuvuong@uvic.ca
Todd Warner toddw@uvic.ca
Faustin Wavedila faustinwavedila@uvic.ca
Rob Westgate rwestgat@uvic.ca
Eshetu Woldeyes eshetuwo@uvic.ca
Mina Yao huiminyao@uvic.ca
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Career Services Career Services
Central Services Central Services
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Custodial Services Custodial Services
Advancement Services Department of Advancement Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Counselling Services Department of Counselling Services
Information Services Department of Information Services
Printing & Dupl Services Department of Printing & Duplicating Services
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
Distribution Services Distribution Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Libr Client Services Libraries, Client Services
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Network Services Network Services
Pension Services Pension Services
Residence Services Residence Services
Secretarial Services Secretarial Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Univ Ext Confernce Services Univ Extension Conference Services
University Food Services University Food Services
University Health Services University Health Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Libr Collections Management Libraries, Collection Management Services
Treasury and Risk Management Treasury and Risk Management Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Acting Senior Director, Academic & Admin Services
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Associate Director, Desktop Support Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
FAX - Membership Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Campus Engagement Officer
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Membership Services Counter
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Membership Services Coordinator
Bookstore Bookstore
UVic Printing Services
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Planner
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Director of Campus Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Planner
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Child Care Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
University Food Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Campus Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Printing and Duplicating Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Senior Director, Campus Services
Central Services Central Services
Administrative Assistant, Central Services
Central Services Central Services
Administrative Assistant, Central Services
Central Services Central Services
Financial Administration Clerk, Central Services
Central Services Central Services
Administrative Manager, Central Services and Assistant to the Registrar
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Associate Director, Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Office of the Director - Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Custodial Services Custodial Services
Associate Manager, Custodial Services
Custodial Services Custodial Services
Manager, Custodial Services
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Biotechnical Support Services
Biology Department of Biology
Imaging Services Lab
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Associate Director, Parking & Commuter Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Manager, Network Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Manager, Data Centre Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Director, Infrastructure Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, Employee Health and Wellbeing Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, Employee Heath and Wellbeing Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, OD & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Manager, Compensation and Recruitment Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Director, OD & Learning Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Care Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
FAX - Research Services Office
Theatre Department of Theatre
Audience Services Manager
Development Development
Advancement Services
Development Development
Annual Giving Officer, Campus Community
Development Development
Gift Services
Development Development
Director of Advancement Services
Development Development
Gift and Endowment Services Officer
Development Development
Gift and Financial Services Officer
Development Development
Senior Manager, Gift Services
Distribution Services Distribution Services
Distribution Services' Requests
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Finance & Student Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Division Marketing Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Division Online Learning Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Information Technology Services
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Campus Engagement (CASV)
Facilities Management Facilities Management
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Distribution Services - Requests
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Supervisor, Distribution Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Distribution Services' - Requests
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Manager, Interior Modification Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Finance & Admin Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Manager, Custodial Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Associate Manager, Custodial Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Project Planning Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
DISTRIBUTION SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
CUSTODIAL SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
INTERIOR MODIFICATION SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
After Hours' Emergencies - Campus Security
Facilities Management Facilities Management
GROUNDS & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Executive and Membership Services Advisor
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Membership Services Advisor
Law Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Academic & Student Services
Law Faculty of Law
Administrative Assistant, Academic Services
Law Faculty of Law
Coordinator, Academic Services
Law Faculty of Law
Associate Director, Academic Services
Law Faculty of Law
Administrative Assistant, Academic Services
Financial Services Financial Services
PAYMENT & BANKING SERVICES
Financial Services Financial Services
PURCHASING SERVICES
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Payment & Banking Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Executive Director, Financial Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Purchasing Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Services Analyst
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Director of Services
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Manager, Access Services
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Access Services - McPherson Library
Libr Collections Management Libraries, Collection Management Services
Head, Collection Management Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Administrative Assistant to the AUL, Advanced Research Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Advanced Research Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Associate University Librarian, Advanced Research Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Head of Advanced Research Services
Network Services Network Services
Associate Director, Network Services
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Corporate Services Administrator
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Field Services Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Corporate Services
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Director of Corporate Services
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Corporate Services Manager
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Graduation Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Student Support Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Administrative Assistant, Central Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Financial Administration Clerk, Central Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Acting Director, Student Support Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Central Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Administrative Manager, Central Services, Assistant to the Registrar
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Administrative Assistant, Central Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Undergraduate Records & Graduation Services' Directory for complete listing
University Secretary Office of the University Secretary
Governance Services Manager
Pension Services Pension Services
Manager, Member Services
Pension Services Pension Services
Director, Pension Services
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Manager, Exchange Services and Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Library services
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Admin Services Building
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Houses & Health Services
Residence Services Residence Services
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Residence Services Residence Services
Front Desk Services
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Services Main Office
Residence Services Residence Services
Conference Services
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Residence Services
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment & Campus Tours Coordinator
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Acting Director, Student Support Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Student Support Services
Student Wellness Student Wellness
Multifaith Services
Student Wellness Student Wellness
University Health Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Info Booth Services Coordinator
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
BEVERAGE SERVICES
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Food Services Manager
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Campus Community Gardens
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVSS HR and Admin Services Manager
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
FOOD SERVICES
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
FELICITA'S - Campus Pub
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Graduation Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Graduation Services Inquiries
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Manager of Production Services
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Front of House & Production Services Coordinator
University Food Services University Food Services
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services
University Food Services University Food Services
Food Services Administration
University Food Services University Food Services
VISIT: https://www.uvic.ca/services/food/catering/index.php
University Systems University Systems
Director, IT Support & Client Services
University Systems University Systems
Director, Research and Computing Services
University Systems University Systems
Senior Director, UVic Online Services
University Systems University Systems
Director, Infrastructure Services
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation
General Office - Research Services