Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Network Services (NETS)

Related departments: University Systems , Computing Services , Academic and Admin Services , UVic Online
Contact:
Network Services
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Network Services
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Network Services
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://nets.uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
FAX 250-721-8778
Associate Director, Network Services Jane Godfrey 250-721-7673 CLE C159 jgodfrey@uvic.ca
Data Network Enquiries & Problems 250-721-7687 CLE A004 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Senior Network Analyst Scott Campbell 250-472-5150 CLE C152 scampbel@uvic.ca
Senior Network Security Analyst Thomas Steeves 250-472-5326 CLE C148 tsteeves@uvic.ca
Network Analyst Mike Frost 250-721-8601 CLE C150 frostm@uvic.ca
Network Architect Hans Yodzis 250-721-8400 CLE C153 hyodzis@uvic.ca
Research Network Analyst Steve Lahey 250-721-7680 CLE C150 slahey@uvic.ca

Operations

Team Lead Patricia Todd 250-721-6548 CLE C154 ptodd@uvic.ca
Lead Network Analyst - Operations Jason Robertson 250-853-3111 CLE c155 jasonrob@uvic.ca
Network Analyst - Operations Benjamin James-Groom bgroom@uvic.ca
Network Administrator Chris Aull aullc@uvic.ca
Network Technician- Supervisor Gerry Currie 250-883-4478 CLE C066 gcurrie@uvic.ca
Network Technician Gavin Hill 250-472- 453 CLE 053 gavinhill@uvic.ca
Network Technician Donny Leong 250-472-5226 CLE C053 dleong@uvic.ca
Network Technician Kevin McPetrie 250-721-8508 CLE C053 mcpetrie@uvic.ca
Network Technician Paul Kaneva 250-418-0021 CLE C068 paulkaneva@uvic.ca
Network Technician Austin Parkhurst 250-721-6214 CLE 146 austinparkhurst@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Manuel Alvarez 250-883-7490 manuelalvarez@uvic.ca
Chris Aull 250-472-5759 (campus local: 5759) aullc@uvic.ca
Cameron Calland 778-966-3463 cameroncalland@uvic.ca
Scott Campbell 250-472-5150 (campus local: 5150) scampbel@uvic.ca
Gerry Currie 250-883-4478 gcurrie@uvic.ca
Mike Frost 250-721-8601 (campus local: 8601) frostm@uvic.ca
Jane Godfrey 250-721-7673 (campus local: 7673) jgodfrey@uvic.ca
Gavin Hill 250-472-4536 (campus local: 4536) gavinhill@uvic.ca
Benjamin James-Groom bgroom@uvic.ca
Paul Kaneva 250-418-0021 paulkaneva@uvic.ca
Steve Lahey 250-721-7680 (campus local: 7680) slahey@uvic.ca
Donny Leong 250-472-5226 (campus local: 5226) dleong@uvic.ca
Kevin McPetrie 250-721-8508 (campus local: 8508) mcpetrie@uvic.ca
Austin Parkhurst 250-721-6214 (campus local: 6214) austinparkhurst@gmail.com
Jason Robertson 250-853-3111 (campus local: 3111) jasonrob@uvic.ca
Thomas Steeves 250-472-5326 (campus local: 5326) tsteeves@uvic.ca
Patricia Todd 250-721-6548 (campus local: 6548) ptodd@uvic.ca
Nick Wurzer nickdwurzer@gmail.com
Hans Yodzis 250-721-8400 (campus local: 8400) hyodzis@uvic.ca
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
FMGT Plumbing Shop FMGT Plumbing Shop
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Campus Engagement Officer
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Manager, Risk, Insurance & Continuity Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Planner
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Acting Associate Vice-President Financial Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Director of Campus Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Services
Campus Services Campus Services
Senior Director, Campus Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Campus Engagement and Events Coordinator
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Manager, Emergency Planning
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
Executive Director, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Assistant to AVP Academic Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Academic Planning and Programs
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Executive Director, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Acting AVP Academic Planning
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Campus Services (CASV)
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Project Coordinator, Equity Action Planning and Policy
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
After Hours' Emergencies - Campus Security
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Planning Officer
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Project Planning Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment & Campus Tours Coordinator
Student Services Student Services
Associate Director, Planning & Operations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
FELICITA'S - Campus Pub
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Campus Community Gardens
University Systems University Systems
Associate Director, Portfolio Management and Planning
Welcome Centre -historic
Campus Tours Coordinator
Welcome Centre -historic
Recruitment & Campus Tours Assistant

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.