Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Custodial Services (FMCS)

Contact:
Custodial Services
University of Victoria
Saunders Building
Custodial Services
SAU
3800 - Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Custodial Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
custodialservices@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Manager, Custodial Services Lawrence Lu 853-3171 HSD A124 llu@uvic.ca
Associate Manager, Custodial Services Peter Cassar 853-3171 HSD A124 pcassar@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Fabio Aguila Lamas fabioaguila@uvic.ca
Jonghyuk Ahn ahn098@hanmail.net
Christopher Allers callers@uvic.ca
Alex Alzu alzu_@msn.com
Jimmy Aquino jimmyjraquino@yahoo.com
George Arruda garruda1873@gmail.com
Laura Baddeley lbaddeley@uvic.ca
Thanh Banh thanhchauthuy@yahoo.ca
Avel Bayot aabayot1@gmail.com
Danielle Beauchamp dbeauchamp20@yahoo.ca
Craig Belton eyegore@shaw.ca
Amardeep Bhatti abhatti@live.ca
Joseph Blas blasjoseph2@gmail.com
Robin Boodle 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) rboodle@uvic.ca
Charles Bradshaw 250-721-8142 (campus local: 8142) cbradsha@uvic.ca
Dan Braga d.braga@shaw.ca
Siripun Buasri sumonori@gmail.com
Thitithana Buasuwanchai boomboom_007@hotmail.com
Ariel Cabangangan arielgcaba@gmail.com
Marlyn Cabuco marvilyn96@yahoo.ca
Dean Cameron 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) ANGELAANDDEAN@SHAW.CA
Ken Campbell kencampb@uvic.ca
David Carter 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775)
Peter Cassar pcassar@uvic.ca
Rosa Castro 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) rcastro@uvic.ca
Thuy Chau thuychau29@yahoo.com
Yi Chen chenyi88@gmail.com
Edward Choo echoo@uvic.ca
Cori Cliff ccliff@uvic.ca
David Collins 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) davidcol@uvic.ca
Cheryl Crooks 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) ccrooks@uvic.ca
Roberto da Costa vascodagamaIII@hotmail.com
Marco de Medeiros achadinha2005@gmail.com
Glenn Douglas horseman.douglas@gmail.com
Ashleigh Draaisma diciccomyersgirl@hotmail.ca
Harjit Dulku 250-721-7591 (campus local: 7591)
John Durika durika@telus.net
Catherine Estimada catherine.estimadaca@gmail.com
Tony Ferreira tferreir@uvic.ca
Teresa Ferro teresaferro5@gmail.com
S Furmanic shafur1@uvic.ca
Jack Gahunia 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) jackgahunia@gmail.com
Jaswinder Gahunia 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) preetyg_09@hotmail.com
Brian Gauthier 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) gauthier@uvic.ca
David Gellatly davidgel@uvic.ca
Michael Gillespie magil01@uvic.ca
Mary Grafil jing_grafil@yahoo.com.ph
Stacee Greig 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) pollybird@shaw.ca
Konstantin Grib konstantin.grib@gmail.com
Pthia Griswold pthia.griswold@gmail.com
Judd Gruenberg jgru@uvic.ca
Leanne Hawkins leanneha@uvic.ca
Roland Honicke rolandh@startmail.com
Melinda Hranchuk melindamaylinda@gmail.com
Teija Humalamaki thumalamaki@uvic.ca
Feryal Kawsarah
Sunsuk Kim soogi1201@naver.com
Paul L'Heureux pdkel65@shaw.ca
Thai Le thaileQ473@yahoo.com
Lawrence Lu 250-472-5858 (campus local: 5858) llu@uvic.ca
Binh Ly lyvanbinh62629@gmail.com
Derrick MacLeod derrickmacleod63@gmail.com
Tanisha Marcelle tanisha.nickeil@gmail.com
Tracey Marcelle trmarcelle2002@yahoo.ca
James Mason jgmason@uvic.ca
Paul Mason pmason@uvic.ca
Volker Mawbey billmawbey@gmail.com
Giannina Mercado giannimer@hotmail.com
Roberto Montagnaro rjmontag64@gmail.com
Scott Montgomery wsm10@uvic.ca
Mina Moufidi 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) minamoufidi@gmail.com
Eric Mun ericusmun@hotmail.com
Seth Munro sethminchangmunro@gmail.com
Laura Nava lauranava@uvic.ca
Wendy Ngo springcl@telus.net
Rose Nguyen rosenguyen1968@yahoo.ca
Ruenruedee Nimwilai ruenruedee_08@hotmail.com
Nerwinn Nitro nerwinn_nitro@icloud.com
Robert O'Neill fishboy_52@hotmail.com
Adam Palczewski adampalczewski@hotmail.com
Joseph Papio jayjaypapio_13@yahoo.com
Rowena Parumog rowenagrafilparumog@yahoo.com
Craig Payne 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) cdpayne@uvic.ca
Jeremy Price 250-661-2417 jeremytprice@uvic.ca
Zachary Pritchard zacharypritchard96@gmail.com
Tony Qualizza 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) tqualizz@uvic.ca
Shane Randall randalls@uvic.ca
Bill Read readbill@uvic.ca
Smain Saidi ism.n943c@mail.com
Christopher Sawatsky 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775)
Natalia Sena sena_natalia@yahoo.com
Kristen Sernoski ddsernoski@shaw.ca
Richard Sologastua richards71@uvic.ca
Rodrigo Solomon drigs_80@yahoo.com
Arend Stamhuis ArendStamhuis@gmail.com
Dave Sylvest davesylvest@shaw.ca
Mohammad Tarrach mohammadtarrach@uvic.ca
Patrick Telford patrickt@uvic.ca
Brian Thompson 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) briguy@uvic.ca
Robert Thompson rob7676son@gmail.com
Jason Truong jasonctruong@gmail.com
Justine Truong justinetruong@shaw.ca
Dhondup Tsering samsaraman@gmail.com
Rob Tunks spolio37@gmail.com
Bobby Uankhot bobby_tak@hotmail.com
Kieu Vuong lyvanbinh62629@gmail.com
Todd Warner
Faustin Wavedila faustinwav@gmail.com
Rob Westgate syzygy15@outlook.com
Eshetu Woldeyes eshetul@yahoo.com
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
FMGT Plumbing Shop FMGT Plumbing Shop
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Campus Engagement
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Manager, Risk, Insurance & Continuity Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Planner
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Associate Vice-President Financial Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Director of Campus Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Services
Campus Services Campus Services
Senior Director, Campus Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Campus Engagement and Events Coordinator
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Manager, Emergency Planning
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
Executive Director, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Assistant to AVP Academic Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Academic Planning and Programs
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Executive Director, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Acting AVP Academic Planning
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Campus Services (CASV)
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Project Coordinator, Equity Action Planning and Policy
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Planning Officer
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Planning Officer
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Project Planning Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
After Hours' Emergencies - Campus Security
Student Services Student Services
Associate Director, Planning & Operations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
FELICITA'S - Campus Pub
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Campus Community Gardens
University Systems University Systems
Associate Director, Portfolio Management and Planning
Welcome Centre -historic
Campus Tours Coordinator
Welcome Centre -historic
Recruitment & Campus Tours Assistant

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.