Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Campus Security Services (CSEC)

Contact:
Department of Campus Security Services
University of Victoria
Campus Security Building
Department of Campus Security Services
SEC
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Campus Security Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://www.uvic.ca/security/
By phone:
24 Hour Number:
250-721-7599

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
24 Hour Number 250-721-7599
FAX 250-721-6612
Lost and Found 250-721-6556
Motor Pool Bookings/Enquiries 250-721-6557
Safewalk Program 250-721-7599
Director Jess Maclean 250-721-6062 SEC 127 jessicamaclean@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Parking & Commuter Services Patrick Seward 250-721-6685 SEC 132 adpcs@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Security Operations Keith Bell 250-721-8291 SEC 128 keithbell@uvic.ca
Manager, Emergency Planning Robert Johns 250-721-6355 SEC 130 epmanager@uvic.ca
Manager, Personal Safety Allison Eddy 250-472-5144 SEC 125 psmanager@uvic.ca
Personal Safety Coordinator Fiona Puszka 250-721-8981 SEC 107 psc@uvic.ca
Scheduling & Alarms Coordinator Emily Boulter 250-721-6618 SEC 123 csecalarms@uvic.ca
Office Coordinator Alexis Osmond 250-721-6381 SEC 105 aosmond@uvic.ca
Admin Clerical Support Sherri Edwards 250-721-6107 SEC 125 csecadmin@uvic.ca
Clerk/Supervisor Tatyana Martinago 250-721-6557 SEC 106 tetyanam@uvic.ca
Clerk Emmy Smith 250-721-6386 SEC 106 emmyjasmith2@uvic.ca
Clerk Marla Maddin 250-721-6386 SEC 106 marlamaddin@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tim Aavik timaavik@uvic.ca
Abdul Amadu aamadu@uvic.ca
Keith Bell keithbell@uvic.ca
Nathaniel Blondeau nathanielblondeau@uvic.ca
Emily Boulter 250-721-6618 (campus local: 6618) emilycb@uvic.ca
Samuel Braun samuelbraun@uvic.ca
Claire Brunton cbrunton@uvic.ca
Jennifer Cawsey jennifercawsey@uvic.ca
Jarrod Christison christj@uvic.ca
Carlos Craveiro craveiro@uvic.ca
Caleb Davis csdavis@uvic.ca
Mark Diaz markmdiaz@uvic.ca
Allison Eddy 250-472-5144 (campus local: 5144) psmanager@uvic.ca
Sherri Edwards 250-721-6107 (campus local: 6107) sherrig@uvic.ca
Jake Foster jakef@uvic.ca
Amrit Gossal agossal@uvic.ca
Nic Hoekstra nhoekstra@uvic.ca
Nicholas Humphrey nhump@uvic.ca
Brendan Janzer bjanzer@uvic.ca
Beata Jirkova 250-721-6567 (campus local: 6567) beata@uvic.ca
Taj Johal tajjohal@uvic.ca
Robert Johns 250-721-6355 (campus local: 6355) epmanager@uvic.ca
Peter Konczarek pkonczarek@uvic.ca
Caleb Luke calebluke@uvic.ca
Jessica Maclean jessicamaclean@uvic.ca
Marla Maddin marlamaddin@uvic.ca
Tatyana Martignago tetyanam@uvic.ca
Nikolas Murphy nikolasm@uvic.ca
Sean Oberholtzer oberholt@uvic.ca
Alexis Osmond 250-721-6381 (campus local: 6381) aosmond@uvic.ca
Michael Priddy mpriddy@uvic.ca
Fiona Puszka 250-721-8981 (campus local: 8981) psc@uvic.ca
Michael Salazar michaelsalazar@uvic.ca
Patrick Seward 250-721-6685 (campus local: 6685) adpcs@uvic.ca
Emmy Smith 250-721-6386 (campus local: 6386) emmyjasmith2@uvic.ca
Brennan Stankoven bstankoven@uvic.ca
Jorden Tytgat jtytgat@uvic.ca
Abbie Urquia Mandujano aurquia@uvic.ca
Benjamin Watson benjiwatson@uvic.ca
Jake Werrun jwerrun@uvic.ca
Zoey Westle zoeywestle@uvic.ca
Peter Woods peterwoods@uvic.ca
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
FMGT Plumbing Shop FMGT Plumbing Shop
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Campus Engagement Officer
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Associate Vice-President Financial Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Manager, Risk, Insurance & Continuity Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Planner
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Planner
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Director of Campus Planning
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Senior Director, Campus Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Campus Services
Curriculum and Calendar Curriculum and Calendar
Program Planning/Consultation
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Manager, Emergency Planning
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
Associate Vice-President, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
AVP, Academic Resource Planning
VP External Relations Department of Vice President External Relations
Director of Planning & Operations
Development Development
Annual Giving Officer, Campus Community
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Campus Engagement (CASV)
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Senior Lead, Institutional Equity Initiatives, Planning and Evaluation
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Project Coordinator, Equity Action Planning and Policy
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Project Planning Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
After Hours' Emergencies - Campus Security
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Manager, Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Manger, Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Associate Director, Planning & Operations
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment & Campus Tours Coordinator
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
FELICITA'S - Campus Pub
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Campus Community Gardens