Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Campus Security Services (CSEC)

Contact:
Department of Campus Security Services
University of Victoria
Campus Security Building
Department of Campus Security Services
SEC
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Campus Security Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://www.uvic.ca/security/
By phone:
EMERGENCY NUMBER (24 HOURS) :
250-721-7599

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
EMERGENCY NUMBER (24 HOURS) 250-721-7599
Non-Emergency Number 250-721-6683
FAX 250-721-6612
Lost and Found 250-721-6556
Motor Pool Bookings/Enquiries 250-721-6557
Safewalk Program 250-721-7599
Director Thomas Downie 250-721-8291 SEC 127 securitydir@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Parking & Commuter Services Patrick Seward 250-721-6685 SEC 132 adpcs@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Security Operations Keith Cascon 250-721-6062 SEC 128 securitymgr@uvic.ca
Manager, Emergency Planning Robert Johns 250-721-6355 SEC 130 epmanager@uvic.ca
Manager, Personal Safety Allison Eddy 250-472-5144 SEC 125 psmanager@uvic.ca
Personal Safety Coordinator Fiona Puszka 250-721-8981 SEC 107 psc@uvic.ca
Scheduling & Alarms Coordinator Emily Boulter 250-721-6618 SEC 123 csecalarms@uvic.ca
Office Coordinator Alexis Osmond 250-721-6381 SEC 105 aosmond@uvic.ca
Admin Clerical Support Sherri Edwards 250-721-6107 SEC 125 csecadmin@uvic.ca
Clerk/Supervisor Pat Shade 250-721-6557 SEC 106 pshade@uvic.ca
Clerk 250-721-6386 SEC 106
Clerk Tatyana Martinago 250-721-6386 SEC 106 tetyanam@uvic.ca
Clerk Tamara Ramos Gomez 250-721-6386 SEC 106 tama-rg@hotmail.com
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tim Aavik timaavik@uvic.ca
Abdul Amadu aamadu@uvic.ca
Nathaniel Blondeau nblondeau11@gmail.com
Emily Boulter 250-721-6618 (campus local: 6618) csecalarms@uvic.ca
Samuel Braun samuelbraun@uvic.ca
Claire Brunton cbrunton@uvic.ca
Jennifer Cawsey jennifercawsey@uvic.ca
Darren Chequer chequer@uvic.ca
Richard Christison christj@uvic.ca
Carlos Craveiro craveiro@uvic.ca
Caleb Davis csdavis@uvic.ca
Mark Diaz diazmarkengel@gmail.com
Thomas Downie 250-721-8291 (campus local: 8291) securitydir@uvic.ca
Allison Eddy 250-472-5144 (campus local: 5144) psmanager@uvic.ca
Sherri Edwards 250-721-6107 (campus local: 6107) sherrig@uvic.ca
Jake Foster jakef@uvic.ca
Amrit Gossal 250-721-6563 (campus local: 6563) agossal@uvic.ca
Ellen Henault ehenault@uvic.ca
Nic Hoekstra nhoekstra@uvic.ca
Wellesley Hughes 250-721-6563 (campus local: 6563) wgordon@uvic.ca
Nicholas Humphrey nhump@uvic.ca
Brendan Janzer bjanzer@uvic.ca
Taj Johal tajjohal@uvic.ca
Robert Johns 250-721-6355 (campus local: 6355) epmanager@uvic.ca
Peter Konczarek pkonczarek@uvic.ca
Caleb Luke calebluke@uvic.ca
Tatyana Martignago tetyanam@uvic.ca
Nikolas Murphy ngaiesky@live.ca
Sean Oberholtzer oberholt@uvic.ca
Alexis Osmond 250-721-6381 (campus local: 6381) aosmond@uvic.ca
Michael Priddy mpriddy@uvic.ca
Fiona Puszka 250-721-8981 (campus local: 8981) psc@uvic.ca
Michael Salazar michaelsalazar@uvic.ca
Patrick Seward 250-721-6685 (campus local: 6685) adpcs@uvic.ca
Pat Shade 250-721-6557 (campus local: 6557) pshade@uvic.ca
Emmy Smith 250-721-6386 (campus local: 6386) emmyjasmith2@uvic.ca
Brennan Stankoven bstankoven@uvic.ca
Jorden Tytgat jtytgat@uvic.ca
Abbie Urquia Mandujano aurquia@uvic.ca
Jake Werrun jwerrun@uvic.ca
Zoey Westle zoeywestle@uvic.ca
Peter Woods woodspeter11111@gmail.com
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
FMGT Plumbing Shop FMGT Plumbing Shop
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Campus Engagement Officer
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Planner
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Manager, Risk, Insurance & Continuity Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Director of Campus Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Acting Associate Vice-President Financial Planning
Campus Services Campus Services
Senior Director, Campus Services
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Campus Engagement and Events Coordinator
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Manager, Emergency Planning
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
Executive Director, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Executive Director, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Acting AVP Academic Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Academic Planning and Programs
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Assistant to AVP Academic Planning
VP External Relations Department of Vice President External Relations
Director of Planning & Operations
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Campus Services (CASV)
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Project Coordinator, Equity Action Planning and Policy
Facilities Management Facilities Management
After Hours' Emergencies - Campus Security
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Planning Officer
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Project Planning Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment & Campus Tours Coordinator
Student Services Student Services
Associate Director, Planning & Operations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
FELICITA'S - Campus Pub
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Campus Community Gardens
University Systems University Systems
Associate Director, Portfolio Management and Planning