Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Athletics & Recreational Services (ATRS)

Contact:
Athletics & Recreational Services
University of Victoria
Centre For Athletics Recreation And Special Abilities (carsa) A249
Athletics & Recreational Services
CARSA
A249
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Athletics & Recreational Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.govikesgo.com
Department e-mail:
atrsadmn@uvic.ca
By phone:
Membership Services Counter:
250-472-4000

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8409 ARC A249
FAX - Vikes Athletics and Recreation 250-721-8956
CARSA Facility Bookings Tracy Moir 250-472-4652 ARC 108 atrsbook@uvic.ca
Membership Services Counter 250-472-4000 vikesrec@uvic.ca
Membership Services Coordinator Brenda Wickware 250-721-6513 ARC 112 bwickwar@uvic.ca
FAX - Membership Services 250-472-4768
Facility Supervisor Shelby Dreher 250-472-4529 ARC 108 vikesfacility@uvic.ca
Facility Attendant II Paul Johnson 250-721-6473 ARC B107 pmjohn@uvic.ca
Facility Attendant II Stuart Bristow 250-472-4040 MCK 012 stuartb@uvic.ca
Senior Director Clint Hamilton 250-721-6519 ARC A243a vikesdir@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Senior Director Christine Corr 250-721-6519 ARC A243 vikesdir@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Finance & Operations Michelle Peterson 250-721-8412 ARC A238 vikesadfo@uvic.ca
Supervisor of Administration Gail Milliken 250-721-8409 ARC A249 gmillike@uvic.ca
Vikes Media Technical Lead Scott Thorpe 250-472-5388 ARC A239 vikesmediatech@uvic.ca
Budget and Business Analyst Jill Morrison 250-721-6531 ARC A236 vikesbudget@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Andrea Chan 250-721-7281 ARC A237 vikesaccounting@uvic.ca
Director, Varsity Performance Sport Nick Clarke 250-721-8411 ARC A265 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Sport Compliance & Student Support Julianne Zussman 250-472-5161 ARC A244 vikesadsport@uvic.ca
Athletics Administration Officer Nancy Duncan 250-721-8719 ARC A248 vikesathleticsofficer@uvic.ca
Sports Information Coordinator Alexis Chevalier 250-216-1594 ARC A245 vicvikes@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Officer vacant ARC A255 vikesgiving@uvic.ca
Vikes Alumni Relations Coordinator Derushka Pillay 250-721-8888 ARC A253 vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca
Head Strength & Conditioning Coordinator Dana Agar-Newman 778-678-178 ARC A255 vikesstrength@uvic.ca
Basketball (W), Head Coach Carrie Watts 250-721-8415 ARC A258 vikeswbb@uvic.ca
Basketball (M), Head Coach Craig Beaucamp 250-721-7588 ARC A260 vikesmbb@uvic.ca
Cross Country/Track, Head Coach Hilary Stellingwerff 250-721-8408 ARC A264 vikesxctrack@uvic.ca
Field Hockey (M), Head Coach vacant ARC A257 mensfieldhockey@uvic.ca
Field Hockey (W), Head Coach Lynne Beecroft 250-721-8422 ARC A256 vikeswfh@uvic.ca
Golf (M&W), Head Coach Justin Clews 250-853-3967 ARC A255 vikesgolf@uvic.ca
Rowing (M), Head Coach Aalbert Van Schothorst 250-472-4037 ARC A259 vikesmrow@uvic.ca
Rowing (W), Head Coach Jane Gumley 250-472-4036 ARC A261 vikeswrow@uvic.ca
Rugby (M), Head Coach Scott Manning 250-721-8722 ARC A252 vikesmrug@uvic.ca
Rugby (W), Head Coach Brittany Waters 604-813-2755 ARC A257 vikeswrug@uvic.ca
Soccer (W), Head Coach Tracy David 250-721-8394 ARC A262 vikeswsoc@uvic.ca
Soccer (M), Head Coach Bruce Wilson 250-721-8417 ARC A254 vikesmsoc@uvic.ca
Swimming, Head Coach Peter Vizsolyi 250-721-8834 ARC A257 vikesswim@uvic.ca
Swimming, Head Coach Ryan Clouston 250-507-5256 ARC A257 vikeswim@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Marketing, Engagement & Programs Melissa Keil 250-721-7590 ARC A228 vikesadmep@uvic.ca
Sponsorship Coordinator Marissa Bentley 250-721-8964 ARC A253 stuasponsor@uvic.ca
Marketing & Communication Officer Marc Johns 250-721-8475 ARC A246 marcjohns@uvic.ca
Vikes Communication Officer Kelley O'Grady 250-721-8410 ARC A245 vikescommunications@uvic.ca
Digital Content Coordinator Michael Pettit 250-721-8725 ARC A245 vikesdigital@uvic.ca
Events Operations Coordinator Larissa McKinlay 250-721-8414 ARC A250 vikesevents@uvic.ca
Events Marketing Coordinator Liam McDonough 250-812-1736 ARC A250 vikesmarketing@uvic.ca
Recreation Clerk Joanne Scott 250-721-7282 ARC A221 jscott3@uvic.ca
Campus Engagement Evan Libke 250-721-6626 ARC A232 vikesengagement@uvic.ca
Intramurals/Outdoor Recreation Programme Joni Richardson 250-472-4043 ARC A222 imfun@uvic.ca
Sports Club, Racquet Sports, Martial Arts & Special Events Programmer Jason Wright 250-472-4038 ARC A242 jwright@uvic.ca
Community Programs, Programmer Rob Archer 250-853-3500 ARC A240 vikescommunity@uvic.ca
Active Living, Senior Coordinator Amy Allen 250-721-8721 ARC A220 achayko@uvic.ca
Aquatics, Dance and Informal Recreation Coordinator Elliot Carter 250-721-8413 ARC A224 aquaticscoordinator@uvic.ca
CARSA Climbing Centre Sebastian Powell 250-721-6517 ARC A233 climbing@uvic.ca
Sport Injury Clinic Shannon Nielsen 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Sport Injury Clinic Darla MacIver 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Athletic Therapist Traci Vander Byl 250-721-6130 ARC B167 vikesat@uvic.ca
Athletic Therapist Assistant Allison Rodway 250-721-6130 ARC B167 vikesat1@uvic.ca
Physiotherapist Sue Lott 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Physiotherapist Isaac Davies 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
Registered Massage Therapist Rhonda Farnham 250-472-4057 ARC B167 physio@uvic.ca
CARSA Equipment Desk 250-472-4044 ARC B102
McKinnon Equipment Desk 250-721-8484 McK
Ian Stewart Complex - Rink 250-472-5604 ISC
Centennial Stadium 250-721-8483
Summer Camps 250-472-5167 vikecamp@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Amy Allen 250-721-8721 (campus local: 8721) achayko@uvic.ca
Carlos Almeida cspecialone1@hotmail.com
Rob Archer robertarcher@uvic.ca
Marilyn Arsenault fastdiva@live.com
Craig Beaucamp 250-721-7588 (campus local: 7588) craigb@uvic.ca
Donald Beauchamp dbeaucha@uvic.ca
Lynne Beecroft 250-721-8422 (campus local: 8422) beecroft@uvic.ca
Marissa Bentley marissabentley@uvic.ca
Bradley Bouchard bbouchard@uvic.ca
Stuart Bristow 250-472-4040 (campus local: 4040) stuartb@uvic.ca
Elliot Carter elliot.carter93@gmail.com
Andrea Chan 250-721-7281 (campus local: 7281) vikesaccounting@uvic.ca
Alexis Chevalier achevalier@uvic.ca
Nick Clarke vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Justin Clews jclews@uvic.ca
Ryan Clouston ryanpc@uvic.ca
Christine Corr 250-721-6519 (campus local: 6519) ccorr@uvic.ca
Nico Craveiro nicocraveiro@hotmail.com
Tracy David 250-721-8394 (campus local: 8394) tdavid@uvic.ca
David Dew ddew@uvic.ca
Chris Dickinson cdick@uvic.ca
Shelby Dreher sdreher@uvic.ca
Nancy Duncan 250-721-8719 (campus local: 8719) nduncan@uvic.ca
Jane Gumley vikeswrow@uvic.ca
Clint Hamilton 250-472-5277 (campus local: 5277) clinth@uvic.ca
Marc Johns marcjohns@uvic.ca
Paul Johnson 250-721-6473 (campus local: 6473) pmjohn@uvic.ca
Melissa Keil 250-721-7590 (campus local: 7590) vikesadmep@uvic.ca
Evan Libke evanlibke7@hotmail.ca
Darla MacIver 250-472-4057 (campus local: 4057) darlamac@uvic.ca
Scott Manning 250-686-1794 smanning@uvic.ca
Shannan Marion 250-472-4057 (campus local: 4057) smarion@uvic.ca
Liam McDonough lmmcdngh@uvic.ca
Larissa McKinlay ljmckin@uvic.ca
Cameron Meldrum cameldrum23@gmail.com
Gail Milliken 250-721-8409 (campus local: 8409) gmillike@uvic.ca
Tracy Moir 250-472-4652 (campus local: 4652) atrsbook@uvic.ca
Tamara Monod tamaramonod@gmail.com
Jill Morrison 250-721-6531 (campus local: 6531) jillcm@uvic.ca
Joshua Mullen joshua17@uvic.ca
Patrick Nelson paddynelson87@gmail.com
Quy Nguyen qnguyen@uvic.ca
Shannon Nielsen shannonnielsen@uvic.ca
Kelley O'Grady 250-320-9945 vikescommunications@uvic.ca
Michelle Peterson 250-721-8412 (campus local: 8412) vikesadfo@uvic.ca
Michael Pettit mpettit@uvic.ca
Derushka Pillay dpillay@uvic.ca
Sebastian Powell powells@uvic.ca
Joni Richardson 250-472-4043 (campus local: 4043) jonirich@uvic.ca
Harry Sandhu harry_sandhu76@hotmail.com
Diane Schuetze vikeswbbassist@uvic.ca
Joanne Scott 250-721-7282 (campus local: 7282) jscott3@uvic.ca
Sarah Shaw snshaw@uvic.ca
Hilary Stellingwerff hstellin@uvic.ca
Trent Stellingwerff tstellingwerff@csipacific.ca
Kala Stone kalamstone@uvic.ca
Annie Taal vikesgiving@uvic.ca
Takerngdej Taethiengtam taett3@gmail.com
Krista Thompson kristat@uvic.ca
Aalbert Van Schothorst 250-472-4037 (campus local: 4037) vikesmrow@uvic.ca
Traci Vander Byl 250-721-6130 (campus local: 6130) vikesat@uvic.ca
Peter Vizsolyi 250-721-8834 (campus local: 8834) vizsolyi@uvic.ca
Brittany Waters brittany_423@hotmail.com
Carrie Watts carriewatts@uvic.ca
Brenda Wickware 250-721-6513 (campus local: 6513) bwickwar@uvic.ca
Bruce Wilson 250-721-8417 (campus local: 8417) bwilson@uvic.ca
Jason Wright 250-472-4038 (campus local: 4038) jwright@uvic.ca
Julianne Zussman jzussman@gmail.com
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
FMGT Plumbing Shop FMGT Plumbing Shop
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Campus Engagement
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Campus Planner
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Manager, Risk, Insurance & Continuity Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Financial Planning Analyst
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Director of Campus Planning
Budget & Capital Planning Budget & Capital Planning
Associate Vice-President Financial Planning
Campus Services Campus Services
Senior Director, Campus Services
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Campus Engagement and Events Coordinator
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Manager, Emergency Planning
Inst Planning & Analysis Department of Institutional Planning & Analysis
Executive Director, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Academic Planning and Programs
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Executive Director, Academic Resource Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Acting AVP Academic Planning
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Assistant to AVP Academic Planning
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Campus Services (CASV)
Equity & Human Rights Office Equity & Human Rights Office
Project Coordinator, Equity Action Planning and Policy
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Planning Officer
Facilities Management Facilities Management
After Hours' Emergencies - Campus Security
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Planning
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Project Planning Officer
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Project Planning Services
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Campus Tours Coordinator
Student Services Student Services
Associate Director, Planning & Operations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
FELICITA'S - Campus Pub
University Systems University Systems
Associate Director, Portfolio Management and Planning
Welcome Centre -historic
Campus Tours Coordinator
Welcome Centre -historic
Recruitment & Campus Tours Assistant

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.