Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc (ADVA)

Contact:
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
University of Victoria
Jamie Cassels Centre A203
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Jamie Cassels Centre
A203
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
University of Victoria
PO Box 3025
Victoria, BC
V8W3P2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/advising/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Associate Registrar Susan Corner 250-721-7567 JCC A203 diradva@uvic.ca
Assistant Registrar, Academic Advising Centre Janine Mayers 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Diana Varela 250-472-4089 JCC A203 adminadv@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Sarah Rowland 250-721-7567 JCC A203 adminadv@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Adrianna Todesco 250-721-7567 JCC A203 adminadv@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Frontline Advising David Walcer 250-721-7570 JCC A203 fcadva@uvic.ca
Frontline Assistant Holden Bellamy 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Frontline Assistant Marina Bridal 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Senior Consultant, Academic Advising Lori Olson 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Manager,Academic Advising Melana Mar 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Advising Consultant, Trainer Shu-min Huang 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Programs Ashleigh Lakas 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Programs Chantelle Hug 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Adviser Sherri Williams 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Adviser Jennifer Oakes 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Adviser Hanna Green 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Adviser Kate Plyley 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Advising Consultant Kelly Colby 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Information Systems Megan Wurster 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Data and Applications Coordinator Eleanor Lagrosa 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Information Systems (on leave) Chrissy Skerritt 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Indigenous Academic Advising Consultant (on leave) Charlotte Charlie 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Daisy Williams 250-721-7567 JCC A203 aoadis@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Holden Bellamy hbellamy@uvic.ca
Marina Bridal mbridal@uvic.ca
Kelly Colby 250-721-7566 (campus local: 7566) kcolby@uvic.ca
Susan Corner 250-853-3725 (campus local: 3725) diradva@uvic.ca
Hanna Green hannasgreen@uvic.ca
Shu-min Huang 250-721-7567 (campus local: 7567) shuminh@uvic.ca
Chantelle Hug chantellehug@uvic.ca
Eleanor Lagrosa 250-721-7567 (campus local: 7567) elagrosa@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Lakas alakas@uvic.ca
Melana Mar 250-853-3512 (campus local: 3512) mmar@uvic.ca
Janine Mayers 250-721-7567 (campus local: 7567) jmayers@uvic.ca
Jennifer Oakes 250-721-8201 (campus local: 8201) jjoakes@uvic.ca
Lori Olson 250-721-7568 (campus local: 7568) lorio@uvic.ca
Kathryn Plyley kplyley@uvic.ca
Sarah Rowland sarahrowland@uvic.ca
Adrianna Todesco atodesco@uvic.ca
Diana Varela 250-472-5425 (campus local: 5425) dvarela@uvic.ca
Dave Walcer 250-721-7570 (campus local: 7570) dwalcer@uvic.ca
Daisy Williams 250-721-8459 (campus local: 8459) aoadis@uvic.ca
Sherri Williams 250-472-5039 (campus local: 5039) sherriw@uvic.ca
Megan Wurster meganwurster@uvic.ca
Bookstore Bookstore
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Bookstore
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
SUBtext - Consignment Bookstore