Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Pacific & Asian Studies (PAOR)

Contact:
Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C205
Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
CLE
C205
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
paciasia@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Graduate Secretary/General Office Helena Watling 250-721-7477 CLE C205 paciasia@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Hoa Pham 250-721-7480 CLE C205 paasadmin@uvic.ca
Chair Richard Fox 250-721-7474 CLE C205a paaschair@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7219
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Martin Adam 250-721-8980 (campus local: 8980) mtadam@uvic.ca
Tanya Brittain tbrittain@uvic.ca
Angie Chau angiechau@uvic.ca
Jie Deng cleodeng@hotmail.com
Richard Fox 250-721-7474 (campus local: 7474) rpfox@uvic.ca
Mamoru Hatakeyama 250-472-4849 (campus local: 4849) mamoruhatakeyama@uvic.ca
Timothy Iles 250-721-6237 (campus local: 6237) timiles@uvic.ca
Mika Kimura 250-721-7483 (campus local: 7483) mkimura@uvic.ca
Sujin Lee sujinl@uvic.ca
ann-elise Lewallen 250-721-8707 (campus local: 8707) lewallen@uvic.ca
Tsung-Cheng Lin 250-721-7478 (campus local: 7478) tclin@uvic.ca
Andrew Marton 250-472-5610 (campus local: 5610) amarton@uvic.ca
Hoa Pham hoapham@uvic.ca
Tri Phuong tphuong@uvic.ca
Cody Poulton 250-721-8707 (campus local: 8707) cpoulton@uvic.ca
Ben Wang benpywang@uvic.ca
Helena Watling 250-721-7477 (campus local: 7477) paciasia@uvic.ca
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
China & Asia-Pacific Relations
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Coordinator, South Asian Self-Mgt Programs
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Linguistics, Pacific & Asian Studies, Religious Studies

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.