Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Law (LAWF)

Contact:
Faculty of Law
University of Victoria
Fraser Building McGill at Ring Rd.
Faculty of Law
FRASER Building
1 McGill Rd. at Ring Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
CANADA
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Law
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, Stn. CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
CANADA
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/law

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office and Reception 250-721-8150 FRA 102
FAX - General Office 250-721-6390 FRA 106
FAX - Faculty 250-721-8146 FRA 240
Acting Dean Val Napoleon 250-721-8147 FRA 108 lawdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Laura Hamilton 250-721-8147 FRA 108 ldeanadm@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations Andrew Newcombe 250-721-8152 FRA 105 lawassoc@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations Ryan Kunar 250-721-8152 FRA 102 lawada@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Administration & Research Geoff Loomer 250-721-8161 FRA 225 law.assocdean.adm@uvic.ca
Manager, Academic Administration & Student Services Yvonne Lawson 250-721-8153 FRA 103 lawmaass@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Academic Administration Fran Blake 250-472-4793 FRA 102 lawcaa@uvic.ca
Program and Classroom Technology Assistant Madeleine Wong 250-721-6162 FRA 102 lawaoa@uvic.ca
Recruitment and Admissions Officer Lori Klear 250-721-8155 FRA 115 lawadmss@uvic.ca
Senior Admissions Assistant Carden Serviss 250-721-8151 JCC lclerk2@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Ivan Watson 250-721-8167 FRA 119 lawcomm@uvic.ca
Director, Finance & Administration Wendy Seager 250-721-8198 FRA 121 lawmgfin@uvic.ca
Financial Assistant Maggie Li 250-721-8191 FRA 123 lfinancl@uvic.ca
Financial Aid Officer Deb Kennedy 250-721-8166 FRA 131a lawfao@uvic.ca
Director, Indigenous Initiatives Ruth Young 250-721-7070 FRA 118 lawjid@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Indigenous Initiatives Charlotte Charlie 250-721-7195 FRA 115 lawiicrd@uvic.ca
Law Student Support Coordinator Zubaida Khan 250-472-4761 FRA 191 lawcs@uvic.ca
Counselling, Personal Support, Amicus Christina Friesen 250-721-8162 friesenc@uvic.ca
Law Development Officer Tina Belcourt 250-853-3518 FRA 131d lawdev@uvic.ca
Research Facilitation Officer Heather Chestnutt 3600 FRA 216a lawresearch@uvic.ca
Faculty Assistant Johnesha Johnson 250-721-8160 FRA 241 lawfa@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Admin & Research and Faculty Assistant Andrea Feary 250-721-8177 FRA 217 lawfas@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Coordinator Tiffany Gordon 250-721-8913 FRA 216 gradlaw@uvic.ca
Law Co-op Coordinator Francine Proctor 250-721-8196 FRA 131c fproctor@uvic.ca
Law Co-op Assistant Laura Dryburgh 250-721-8195 FRA 140b lawcoop@uvic.ca
Manager, Law Careers Office Jina Dhillon 250-472-4719 FRA 140C lco@uvic.ca
Law Careers Office Assistant Taryn Marwick 250-721-8790 FRA 140 careerof@uvic.ca
ELC Coordinator Holly Pattison 250-721-8188 FRA 288 elc@uvic.ca
ELC Administrative Assistant Gracie Chiu 250-472-4821 FRA 285 elcadminassistant@uvic.ca
Indigenous Law Research Unit Research Director Jessica Asch 250-721-8178 FRA 290 jessasch@uvic.ca
Indigenous Law Research Unit Research Director Tara Williamson taraw@uvic.ca
ILRU Researcher Cheyenne Arnold-Cunningham ccunningham@uvic.ca
ILRU Coordinator Brooke Edmonds 250-721-8914 FRA 294 ilru@uvic.ca
Clinical Director of The Law Centre Steve Perks 250-385-8604 steve.perks@thelawcentre.ca
Law Centre Program Administrator Judy Jones 250-385-1221 reception@thelawcentre.ca
Law Centre Staff Social Worker Susan Noakes 250-385-8606 susan.noakes@thelawcentre.ca
Law Centre Clinical Instructor Tybring Hemphill 250-385-1221 themphill@uvic.ca
ILRU Researcher Ellen Campbell ellencampbell@uvic.ca
Law Centre Assistant Director Donald McKay 250-385-1221 Donald.mckay@thelawcentre.ca
Lawyer and Clinical Education Program Associate Charis Kamphuis 250-721-8180 LIB 286 chariskamphuis@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Elizabeth Adjin-Tettey eadjinte@uvic.ca
Moira Aikenhead moira.aikenhead@gmail.com
Ross Alexander rossalexander@uvic.ca
Cheyenne Arnold-Cunningham 647-700-8331 ccunningham@uvic.ca
Jessica Asch 250-721-8178 (campus local: 8178) jessasch@uvic.ca
Patricia Barkaskas pbarkaskas@uvic.ca
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3518 (campus local: 3518) lawdev@uvic.ca
Fran Blake fblake@uvic.ca
John Borrows 250-721-8168 (campus local: 8168) jborrows@uvic.ca
Susan Breau scbreau@uvic.ca
Bradley Bryan 250-721-8164 (campus local: 8164) bwb@uvic.ca
Gillian Calder 250-472-5127 (campus local: 5127) gcalder@uvic.ca
Ellen Campbell ellencampbell@uvic.ca
Patrick Canning patrick.c.canning@gmail.com
Ashley Caron ashacaron@gmail.com
Holly Cecil cecil@uvic.ca
Kathryn Chan 250-721-8163 (campus local: 8163) kmchan@uvic.ca
Charlotte Charlie 250-721-7195 (campus local: 7195) ccharlie@uvic.ca
Heather Chestnutt lawresearch@uvic.ca
Gracie Chiu 250-472-4821 (campus local: 4821) graciechiu@uvic.ca
David Clarkson david.clarkson@live.ca
Robert Clifford rob_cliff@hotmail.com
Patricia Cochran 250-721-8183 (campus local: 8183) pcochran@uvic.ca
Michael Cooper michaeldncncooper@gmail.com
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Maneesha Deckha 250-721-8175 (campus local: 8175) mdeckha@uvic.ca
Jina Dhillon jinadhillon@uvic.ca
Patrick Dudding dudding@achesonlaw.ca
Brooke Edmonds bedmonds@uvic.ca
Andrea Feary 250-721-8177 (campus local: 8177) lawfas@uvic.ca
Sean Finn viennasean@yahoo.ca
John Gailus 250-514-9955 jgailus@uvic.ca
Robyn Gifford
Mark Gillen 250-721-8169 (campus local: 8169) mgillen@uvic.ca
Tiffany Gordon gradlaw@uvic.ca
Brittany Goud brittanygoud@gmail.com
Kate Gower kate@gowermodernlaw.com
Laura Hamilton ldeanadm@uvic.ca
Alan Hanna ahanna@uvic.ca
Alandra Harlingten alandra@ualberta.ca
Robert Howell 250-721-8186 (campus local: 8186) rhowell@uvic.ca
Irehobhude Iyioha iiyioha@uvic.ca
Clare Jennings clare.jennings@gov.bc.ca
Johnesha Johnson johneshajohnson@uvic.ca
Rebecca Johnson 250-721-8187 (campus local: 8187) rjohnson@uvic.ca
Jack Jones jackwkjones@gmail.com
Charis Kamphuis chariskamphuis@uvic.ca
Deborah Kennedy debkennedy@uvic.ca
Zubaida Khan 250-472-4761 (campus local: 4761) lawcs@uvic.ca
Asad Kiyani akiyani@uvic.ca
Lori Klear 250-721-8155 (campus local: 8155) lawadmss@uvic.ca
Freya Kodar 250-721-8190 (campus local: 8190) fkodar@uvic.ca
Ryan Kunar lawada@uvic.ca
Robert G. W. Lapper rlapper@uvic.ca
Michelle Lawrence 250-721-8173 (campus local: 8173) mlawr@uvic.ca
Yvonne Lawson 250-721-8153 (campus local: 8153) lawmaass@uvic.ca
Valerie Le Blanc vleblanc@uvic.ca
James Legh legh@sll.ca
Rachel Lewis lewis.rach@hotmail.com
Maggie Li yueli@uvic.ca
Darcy Lindberg darcylin@uvic.ca
Tracey Lindberg tlindberg@uvic.ca
Geoff Loomer 236-464-4674 geoffreyloomer@uvic.ca
Colin Macleod 250-721-7521 (campus local: 7521) cmacleod@uvic.ca
Raji Mangat rmangat@uvic.ca
Taryn Marwick careerof@uvic.ca
Lee Mauro lee.mauro@gov.bc.ca
Rosemary McCutcheon 250-721-8198 (campus local: 8198) mccutch@uvic.ca
Ted McDorman 250-721-8181 (campus local: 8181) tlmcdorm@uvic.ca
Arthur Mcinnis jamcinnis@outlook.com
Donald Mckay donald.mckay@thelawcentre.ca
Debra McKenzie debpmac@gmail.com
Lori McMorran lmcmorran@uvic.ca
David Milward davidmilward@uvic.ca
Sarah Morales smorales@uvic.ca
Val Napoleon 250-721-6578 (campus local: 6578) lawdean@uvic.ca
Andrew Newcombe 250-721-8152 (campus local: 8152) newcombe@uvic.ca
Susan Noakes 250-385-1221 sanoakes@uvic.ca
Eugene Opoku kobbyeugene@gmail.com
Pooja Parmar 721-817-9 parmar@uvic.ca
Jess Patterson jess.patterson@gov.bc.ca
Holly Pattison 250-721-8188 (campus local: 8188) elc@uvic.ca
Fernando Pelegrina de Lima fernando.delima@gov.bc.ca
Stephen Perks 250-385-1221 steve.perks@thelawcentre.ca
Lorne Phipps bphipps@telus.net
Janna Promislow jannap@uvic.ca
Victor V. Ramraj 250-721-7024 (campus local: 7024) ramraj@uvic.ca
Sara Ramshaw sararamshaw@uvic.ca
Timothy Richards 250-721-8185 (campus local: 8185) trichard@uvic.ca
Calvin Sandborn 250-472-5248 (campus local: 5248) csandbor@uvic.ca
Wendy Seager 250-721-8198 (campus local: 8198) lawmgfin@uvic.ca
Carden Serviss cserviss@uvic.ca
Shawna Smith shawnasmith13@gmail.com
Devyani Tewari devyanitewari21@gmail.com
Chris Tollefson 250-721-8170 (campus local: 8170) ctollef@uvic.ca
Nicole Traynor nktraynor@gmail.com
Alan Treleaven atreleaven@uvic.ca
John Tuck johnmtuck@uvic.ca
Ivan Watson iw@uvic.ca
Jeremy Webber jwebber@uvic.ca
Kim Willey kwilley@uvic.ca
Tara Williamson taraw@uvic.ca
Vernon Wilson michelle.church@csc-scc.gc.ca
Madeleine Wong 250-721-8512 (campus local: 8512) lawaoa@uvic.ca
Ruth Young 250-721-7070 (campus local: 7070) lawjid@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Coordinator - Signature Events and Programs
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Assistant - Events and Initiatives
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Communications Officer
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Director of Alumni Relations & Executive Director Alumni Association
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Coordinator - Signature Events and Programs
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Communications Coordinator
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Assistant
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Volunteer Networks Officer
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Manager, Alumni Relations
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Vikes Alumni Relations Coordinator
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Alumni Relations Communication Coordinator
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Development Development
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt
Development Development
Alumni Communications Officer
Development Development
Alumni Annual Giving Officer, Science
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Development Development
Alumni Relations Officer
Development Development
Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni Relations Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Alumni Relations Officer

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.