Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education (EPHE)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Education
Contact:
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
Mckinnon Building 120
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
MCK
120
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
askephe@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 MCK 122 ephe.director@uvic.ca
General Inquiries 250-721-8373 MCK 120 askephe@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6601
Advising Officer Brad Temple 250-721-6554 MCK 115 epheadv@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 MCK 123 epheao@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 MCK 120 epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Grad & Undergrad Program Assistant Grace-Ann Wynter 250-721-6682 MCK 120 epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Natalie Haddow 250-472-4690 MCK 113 epheco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Tammy Doyle 250-721-8390 MCK 112 tammydoyle@uvic.ca
Co-op FAX 250-472-4944

EPHE Program Leaders:

BSc Kinesiology Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 MCK 135 lanek@uvic.ca
BEd Secondary Physical Education Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 MCK 127 thopper@uvic.ca
BA Recreation & Health Education John Meldrum 250-721-8377 MCK 0024D jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 MCK 189 rhodes@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Nicole Allen nickyallen@uvic.ca
Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 (campus local: 8374) epheao@uvic.ca
Isaac Barss isaacbarss@gmail.com
Katherine Boere katherineboere@uvic.ca
Jean Buckler 250-721-8387 (campus local: 8387) ejean@uvic.ca
John Buxcey jbuxcey@uvic.ca
Melissa Clarke 250-721-8393 (campus local: 8393) maclarke@uvic.ca
Nick Clarke 250-514-5693 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Drew Commandeur dcommand@uvic.ca
Sandy Courtnall scourtna@uvic.ca
Matthew Coxon mwcoxon@gmail.com
Tabitha Craig tabithac@uvic.ca
David Dew ddew@uvic.ca
Spencer Farstad farstadspencer@gmail.com
Kathy Gaul kgaul@uvic.ca
Daniel Geneau djgeneau@uvic.ca
Sandra Gibbons 250-721-8383 (campus local: 8383) sgibbons@uvic.ca
Chris Graham christophergraham@uvic.ca
Jenn Gruno 250-472-5064 (campus local: 5064) jgruno@uvic.ca
Nevin Harper njharper@uvic.ca
Heather Hollman heatherh@uvic.ca
Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 (campus local: 8385) thopper@uvic.ca
Sarah Hough sarahhough@uvic.ca
Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 (campus local: 8382) shundza@uvic.ca
Rebecca Jantzen rjantzen@uvic.ca
David Kennedy 250-721-8376 (campus local: 8376) davidkennedy@uvic.ca
Marc Klimstra 250-721-8386 (campus local: 8386) klimstra@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Sam Kussauer skussauer@gmail.com
Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 (campus local: 7833) lanek@uvic.ca
Lara Lauzon 250-721-8378 (campus local: 8378) llauzon@uvic.ca
Heather Leedham heatherleedham@uvic.ca
Sam Liu 250-721-8392 (campus local: 8392) samliu@uvic.ca
Alyssa Manankil-Lakusta manankil@uvic.ca
Steve Martin 250-886-8147 semartin@uvic.ca
Sophia Mastrangelo sophiamastrangelo@uvic.ca
Kimberly McQueen kimberlymcqueen@uvic.ca
Steven Meikle meikles@uvic.ca
John Meldrum 250-721-8377 (campus local: 8377) jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Greg Mulligan 250-853-3145 (campus local: 3145) mulligan@uvic.ca
Joanne Pady jpady@uvic.ca
Veronica Planella 250-721-7294 (campus local: 7294) planella@uvic.ca
Emma Reinsch ereinsch@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Brad Rudner 647-988-1500 bradrudner@uvic.ca
Maryam Sheikhi msheikhi@uvic.ca
Spencer Skaper sskaper@uvic.ca
Kurt Smith 250-853-3144 (campus local: 3144) k2jsmith@uvic.ca
Elisa Sosa Nicora 236-882-7184 elisasosanicora@uvic.ca
Sharan Srinivasa Gopalan sharangopalan@uvic.ca
Trent Stellingwerff tstellingwerff@csipacific.ca
Evie Streight eviestreight@uvic.ca
Lynneth Stuart-Hill 250-721-7884 (campus local: 7884) lstuhill@uvic.ca
Anna Sui anna.d.sui@gmail.com
Stephanie Tarlton starlton@uvic.ca
Luc Taylor luctaylor@uvic.ca
Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 (campus local: 7846) vtemple@uvic.ca
Jennifer Vandepol jvandepol@uvic.ca
Markus von Hacht markusvonhacht@uvic.ca
Paul Whitinui 250-472-5870 (campus local: 5870) whitinui@uvic.ca
Colin Wierts cwierts@uvic.ca
Chris Wright chriswright@uvic.ca
Gracey Wynter 250-721-6682 (campus local: 6682) epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 (campus local: 8373) epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Indigenous Academic Advising Consultant (on leave)
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Coordinator, Frontline Advising
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Academic Advising Consultant, Trainer
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Assistant Registrar, Academic Advising Centre
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Manager,Academic Advising
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Academic Advising Consultant
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Senior Consultant, Academic Advising
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Officer
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Officer
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Officer
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Advising Assistant
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Advising Officer
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Advising Officer
Geography Department of Geography
Climate Science Advising
Geography Department of Geography
Undergraduate Advising
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Advising Assistant
Elementary Teacher Education Elementary Teacher Education
Advising Officers
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty of Education Advising Office
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Undergraduate Student Advising and Program Inquiries
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Manager, International Student Advising
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Academic Advising Centre Directory for complete listing
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Assistant Registrar, Academic Advising Centre
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Academic Advising Centre (Humanities, Science & Social Sciences)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Advising Officer
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Advising Officer
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising (term)
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Secondary Teacher Education Secondary Teacher Education
Advising Officers
Teacher Education Program Teacher Education Program
Teacher Education Advising