Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Civil Engineering (CIVE)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science , Mechanical Engineering
Contact:
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering / Computer Science Building 304
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/cive

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 ECS 304B civechair@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 ECS 309 civeadmin@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 ECS 304 civesec@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 ECS 304 civegrad@uvic.ca
Laboratory Supervisor Armando Tura 250-721-8687 ECS 311 atura@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Tristan Raposo 250-472-4437 ECS 313 civeit@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Min Sun 250-472-4468 ECS 312 civeugdir@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 ECS 318 civegraddir@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Rose Adelfar r.adelfar@gmail.com
Ahnaf Ahmed nemba246@gmail.com
Sanaz Ajabshir sajabshir@uvic.ca
Lilah Amlani lilahmontague@uvic.ca
Erica Attard ericaattard@uvic.ca
Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 (campus local: 4640) civegrad@uvic.ca
Onita Basu
Alexa Bennett alexabennett@uvic.ca
Fred Boafo fboafo@uvic.ca
David Bristow dbristow@uvic.ca
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879) hbuckley@uvic.ca
Zhaofeng Chen czf_msc@nuaa.edu.cn
Ben Croyle bcroyle@uvic.ca
Luiz Henrique Da Silva Correa luiz.enguff@hotmail.com
Nathan de Matos 16ncdm@queensu.ca
Nancy Donkor nancydonkor@uvic.ca
Caetano Dorea 250-472-5844 (campus local: 5844) caetanodorea@uvic.ca
Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 (campus local: 5842) civesec@uvic.ca
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758) kdubrawski@uvic.ca
Zakaria El hannach zakaria.elhannach@mail.mcgill.ca
Ralph Evins revins@uvic.ca
Obiora Ezeudu oezeudu@uvic.ca
Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 (campus local: 7066) froese@uvic.ca
Yongxuan Gao yongxuang@uvic.ca
Arielle Garrett ariellegarrett@uvic.ca
Dina Ghazinader dina@uvic.ca
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721 tgleeson@uvic.ca
Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 (campus local: 7033) guptar@uvic.ca
Michael Gutland michaelgutland@uvic.ca
Fereshteh Hassani hassani92.f@gmail.com
Melika Hassanzadeh Fetr hassanzadeh.melikaa@gmail.com
Orielle Henriquez orielle.henriquez@gmail.com
Christina Hoicka 250-721-7328 (campus local: 7328) cehoicka@uvic.ca
Danlin Hou danlinhou@uvic.ca
Abdolreza Joghataie joghatae@uvic.ca
Pearce Jones pearce.jones@icloud.com
Christopher Kennedy cakenned@uvic.ca
Bastien Lanusse bastienlanusse@uvic.ca
Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 (campus local: 5840) civeadmin@uvic.ca
Nathan Leonard nathanleonardextra@gmail.com
Cheng Lin chenglin918@uvic.ca
Mingda Lyu lyumingda1437@gmail.com
Saeed Mahjoubi mahjoubi@gmail.com
Milad Mahmoodzadeh miladmahmoodzadeh@uvic.ca
Sardar Malekmohammadi smalek@uvic.ca
Sara Marks Sara.Marks@eawag.ch
Ella Martindale ellamartindale@uvic.ca
Madeleine McPherson 250-472-5083 (campus local: 5083) mmcpherson@uvic.ca
Alexandre Milovanoff amilovanoff@uvic.ca
Hadiseh Mohammadi hadisehmohammadi@uvic.ca
Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 (campus local: 4546) phalguni@uvic.ca
Roy Ng royng.civil.eng@gmail.com
Chun Ni chun.ni@fpinnovations.ca
Tuna Onur onurt@uvic.ca
Rachid Ouache rachidouache@uvic.ca
Dipendra Paneru dipendrapaneru@uvic.ca
Andrew Pape-Salmon andrewps@uvic.ca
Kear Porttris porttris@uvic.ca
Ali Rasekh arasekh@uvic.ca
Manuel Rodriguez
Solomon Rosenberg srosenberg@uvic.ca
Amir Saeimarand amirhoseinsaei@uvic.ca
Tanatswa Saira tanatswasaira@uvic.ca
Behnam Salehabadi behnam.salehabadi1@gmail.com
Saman Samadi samansamadi@uvic.ca
Loveleen Sharma sharma_loveleen85@yahoo.com
Jennifer Shepherd jennifer@livingtapestries.ca
Adel Shoaib ashoaib@uvic.ca
Amir Shojaei Baghini shojaei@uvic.ca
Min Sun msun@uvic.ca
Thomas Tannert
Bisrat Tariku bisrathmariam25@gmail.com
Kamran Tayyebi Sabetkhomami ktayyebi@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Tilley
Tara Troy tjtroy@uvic.ca
Armando Tura 250-721-8687 (campus local: 8687) atura@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Vera jvera@uvic.ca
Song Xue songxue@uvic.ca
Lina Zhou 250-472-5846 (campus local: 5846) linazhou@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Senior Admissions Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Manager, Recruitment and Admissions
Law Faculty of Law
Financial Aid and Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising (term)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions