Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Civil Engineering (CIVE)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science , Mechanical Engineering
Contact:
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Computer Science Building 304
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/cive

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 ECS 304B civechair@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 ECS 309 civeadmin@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 ECS 304 civesec@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 ECS 304 civegrad@uvic.ca
Laboratory Supervisor Armando Tura 250-721-8687 ECS 311 atura@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst 250-472-4437 ECS 313 civeit@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 ECS 314 guptar@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Tara Troy 250-472-5084 EOW 341 tjtroy@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sanaz Ajabshir ajabshir.snz@ut.ac.ir
Abdalhadi Alhawari aalhawari@uvic.ca
Syed Imran Ali
Lilah Amlani lilahmontague@uvic.ca
Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 (campus local: 4640) civegrad@uvic.ca
David Bristow dbristow@uvic.ca
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879) hbuckley@uvic.ca
Myra Buluran marcelynmyra@gmail.com
Lynette Cheah lcheah@uvic.ca
Zhaofeng Chen czf_msc@nuaa.edu.cn
Najmeh Cheraghi Shirazi ncheraghishirazi@uvic.ca
Roland Clift
Ben Croyle benny.croyle@gmail.com
Luiz Henrique Da Silva Correa luiz.enguff@hotmail.com
Caetano Dorea 250-472-5844 (campus local: 5844) caetanodorea@uvic.ca
Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 (campus local: 5842) civesec@uvic.ca
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758) kdubrawski@uvic.ca
Evan Dungate dungae15@uvic.ca
Ariya Eini ariaeini@gmail.com
Ralph Evins revins@uvic.ca
Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 (campus local: 7066) froese@uvic.ca
Arielle Garrett ariellegarrett@uvic.ca
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721 tgleeson@uvic.ca
Azadeh Goodarzi goodarzii.azadeh@gmail.com
Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 (campus local: 7033) guptar@uvic.ca
Christina Hoicka 250-721-7328 (campus local: 7328) cehoicka@uvic.ca
Noella Horoscoe noellahoroscoe@gmail.com
Xander Huggins xander.huggins@gmail.com
Zahra Jahangiri zahrajahangiri@uvic.ca
Ye Jin jin.ye.work@gmail.com
Christopher Kennedy cakenned@uvic.ca
Bastien Lanusse bastienlanusse@uvic.ca
Khosro Lari kh.lari@gmail.com
Cheryl Lawrence civeadmin@uvic.ca
Nathan Leonard nathanleonardextra@gmail.com
Cheng Lin chenglin918@uvic.ca
Yiran Liu alcorliu@gmail.com
Susan MacDougall susan@focaleng.com
Sardar Malekmohammadi smalek@uvic.ca
Ella Martindale ellamartindale@uvic.ca
Michael Maurer mmaurer@uvic.ca
Madeleine McPherson mmcpherson@uvic.ca
Alexandre Milovanoff alexandre.milovanoff@anthesisgroup.com
Laura Minet lauraminet@uvic.ca
Maryam Monazami maryammonazami@uvic.ca
Shahrzad Monshet shahrzad.monshet@mail.polimi.it
Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 (campus local: 4546) phalguni@uvic.ca
Nasrin Nazarisorkhavankalateh s.nazarinasrin1994@gmail.com
Louis-Philippe Noel
Summer Okibe summerokibe@gmail.com
Tuna Onur tuna@onurseemann.com
Andrew Pape-Salmon andrewps@uvic.ca
Simon Parkinson scp@uvic.ca
Clinton Pereira clintonpereira@uvic.ca
Prakriti Raizada praizada@uvic.ca
Tristan Raposo 250-472-4437 (campus local: 4437) traposo@uvic.ca
Svea Renken srenken@uvic.ca
Manuel Rodriguez
Perla Rodulfo rodulfop@uvic.ca
Jachym Rudolf jachym@rudolf.tech
Madeleine Seatle mseatle@uvic.ca
Martin Sers robsersr@gmail.com
Shervin Shameli-Derakhshan shervin.shameli@gmail.com
Loveleen Sharma sharma_loveleen85@yahoo.com
Kelsey Shaw 250-686-7997 kelseyshaw@uvic.ca
Jennifer Shepherd jennifer@livingtapestries.ca
Eloisa Sia mesia@uvic.ca
Min Sun msun@uvic.ca
Thomas Tannert
Kamran Tayyebi Sabetkhomami ktayyebi@uvic.ca
Madeleine Thorkelsson mjthorkelsson@gmail.com
Elizabeth Tilley
Tara Troy tjtroy@uvic.ca
Armando Tura 250-721-8687 (campus local: 8687) atura@uvic.ca
Jay Viradiya jviradiya2@uvic.ca
Hiva Viseh hivaviseh@uvic.ca
Wei Wang
Brad Wellington 250-643-1927 bradleywellington@uvic.ca
Chengcheng Zhang zcc305836303@gmail.com
Lina Zhou 250-472-5846 (campus local: 5846) linazhou@uvic.ca
Ali Ziaei Nejad aliziaee89@gmail.com
Camille Zimmer camillezimmer@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Law Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Admissions Liaison Officer/Student Advisor
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.