Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Student Recruitment (STRE)

Related departments: Registrar
Contact:
Student Recruitment
University of Victoria
B202
Student Recruitment
B202
Jamie Cassels Centre
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Student Recruitment
University of Victoria
PO Box 3025 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

STUDENT RECRUITMENT

Director Heather Young 250-472-5278 JCC B270 stredirector@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Receptionist Susie Dancer 250-721-8949 JCC B104 strereception1@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Receptionist Nykita Downie 250-721-8949 JCC B104 strereception2@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Administrative Assistant Ruth Ferguson 250-472-4935 JCC recruits@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment & Campus Tours Coordinator Chris Davies 250-472-4754 JCC B104 strecoordinator@uvic.ca
Engineering Student Recruitment Officer Mila Rennie 250-472-5569 JCC B104 engcsrecruit@uvic.ca
Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer Dakota Nelson 250-853-3729 JCC B104 indigenous.recruiter@uvic.ca
Indigenous Student Recruitment Office Samantha Daniels 250-853-3729 JCC B104 indigenous.recruiter2@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Richard Belton 250-472-5171 JCC B270 rbelton@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Mark Macdonald 250-472-4626 JCC B270 markmac@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Jesse Oshanek 250-721-6366 JCC B270 joshanek@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer SungJin Park 250-472-4627 JCC B270 recruiter1@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Stephanie Parker 250-472-4564 JCC B270 stephanieparker@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Alex Riviere 250-472-3757 JCC B104 ariviere@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Meghan Thompson 250-853-3584 JCC B270 meghan.thompson@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 JCC B104 btucker@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Crystal Bergeron 250-472-4663 JCC B270 cbergero@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Paul Razzell 250-853-3991 JCC B270 prazzell@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Russ Wong 250-853-3585 JCC B270 rpwong@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Richard Belton rbelton@uvic.ca
Crystal Bergeron 250-472-4663 (campus local: 4663) cbergero@uvic.ca
Susie Dancer sdancer@uvic.ca
Samantha Daniels samanthadaniels@uvic.ca
Chris Davies 250-472-4160 (campus local: 4160) cedavies@uvic.ca
Ruth Ferguson ruthferg@uvic.ca
Mark Macdonald markmac@uvic.ca
Dakota Nelson nelsondakota32@gmail.com
Jesse Oshanek 250-721-6366 (campus local: 6366) joshanek@uvic.ca
SungJin Park 250-472-4273 (campus local: 4273) sungjinp@uvic.ca
Stephanie Parker stephanieparker@uvic.ca
Paul Razzell 250-853-3991 (campus local: 3991) prazzell@uvic.ca
Mila Rennie milarennie@uvic.ca
Alex Riviere ariviere@uvic.ca
Juanita Shorkey 250-721-8979 (campus local: 8979) juanitas@uvic.ca
Meghan Thompson meghan.thompson@uvic.ca
Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 (campus local: 3587) btucker@uvic.ca
Russell Wong 250-853-3585 (campus local: 3585) rpwong@uvic.ca
Heather Young 250-472-5278 (campus local: 5278) stredirector@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Recruitment and Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Admissions Liaison Officer/Student Advisor
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.