Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Social Work (SOCW)

Contact:
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B302
School of Social Work
Human & Social Development Bldg.
B302
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Social Work General Office 250-721-8036 HSD B302 socw@uvic.ca
Acting Director Donna Jeffery 250-472-4129 HSD B302a swdirect@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6228
Assistant to the Director Donna Barker 250-472-5072 HSD B302 socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Carol Anne Sargent 250-721-8034 HSD B320 socwaao@uvic.ca
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW) Coretta Peets 250-721-8047 HSD B322 swadmit@uvic.ca
BSW Academic Advisor 250-721-8042 HSD B314 swadvise@uvic.ca
Field Education Assistant Michelle Fyfe 250-472-5109 HSD B302 swfield@uvic.ca
Distance Education Assistant Kyoko Urano 250-721-8038 HSD B302 socwde1@uvic.ca
Field Education Coordinator Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 HSD B307 swfcoord4@uvic.ca
Indigenous Program Assistant 250-472-5137 HSD B302 swindigenous@uvic.ca
Program Manager 250-721-8953 HSD B314 swmanager@uvic.ca
MSW Program Assistant Lucas Baird 250-472-5622 HSD B302 swgrad@uvic.ca
Field Education Coordinator Hyeyoung Jeon 250-721-8035 HSD B311 swfcoord1@uvic.ca
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW) Saeed Sheshehgar 250-472-4656 HSD B321 mswadvise@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Billie Allan 250-472-4632 (campus local: 4632) allanb@uvic.ca
Cheryl Aro aroc@uvic.ca
Lucas Baird swgrad@uvic.ca
Donna Barker 250-472-5072 (campus local: 5072) socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Jeannine Carriere 250-721-6452 (campus local: 6452) carriere@uvic.ca
Michele Fairbairn fairbair@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe mfyfe@uvic.ca
Gwendolyn Gosek ggosek@uvic.ca
Kim Grzybowski 250-710-4222 kimg@uvic.ca
Rhonda Hackett 250-721-8046 (campus local: 8046) rhackett@uvic.ca
Tony Ho tho@uvic.ca
Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 (campus local: 8039) smhoey@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Cindy Holmes cindyholmes@uvic.ca
Donna Jeffery 250-721-8037 (campus local: 8037) donnaj@uvic.ca
Hyeyoung Jeon 250-721-8035 (campus local: 8035) hjeon@uvic.ca
Amanda LaVallee 250-472-4596 (campus local: 4596) amandalavallee@uvic.ca
Tracey Lavoie 250-472-5146 (campus local: 5146) tlavoie@uvic.ca
Patric Lougheed socwde@uvic.ca
Hillary Luis hluis@uvic.ca
Kirsten Mikkelsen km28@uvic.ca
Mehmoona Moosa-Mitha 250-721-8041 (campus local: 8041) mehmoona@uvic.ca
Michele Morin michelemorin@uvic.ca
Jennifer Nutton 250-472-5311 (campus local: 5311) jnutton@uvic.ca
Coretta Peets coretta@uvic.ca
Sarina Piercy snpiercy@gmail.com
Gayle Ployer 250-721-8045 (campus local: 8045) gployer@uvic.ca
Deborah Rutman drutman@uvic.ca
Gaben Sanchez 250-853-3209 (campus local: 3209) gabensanchez@uvic.ca
Carol Anne Sargent 250-721-8034 (campus local: 8034) socwaao@uvic.ca
Tracy Schonfeld trapanos@uvic.ca
Yvette Sellars 250-721-8040 (campus local: 8040) ysellars@uvic.ca
Saeed Sheshehgar 250-472-4656 (campus local: 4656) mswadvise@uvic.ca
Leanne Stepp leanneg@uvic.ca
Glen Tadsen 250-721-3307 (campus local: 3307) glent@uvic.ca
Kyoko Urano 250-721-8038 (campus local: 8038) uranok@uvic.ca
Bruce Wallace 250-721-6275 (campus local: 6275) barclay@uvic.ca
Jaehee Yi 250-472-4698 (campus local: 4698) jaeheeyi@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Recruitment and Admissions Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions