Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Social Work (SOCW)

Contact:
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B302
School of Social Work
Human & Social Development Bldg.
B302
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Social Work General Office Michelle Fyfe 250-721-8036 HSD B302 socw@uvic.ca
Director Jacquie Green 250-472-4129 HSD B302a swdirect@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6228
Assistant to the Director Donna Barker 250-472-5072 HSD B302 socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Carol Anne Sargent 250-721-8034 HSD B320 socwaao@uvic.ca
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW) 250-721-8047 HSD B322 swadmit@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Michelle Fyfe 250-721-8036 HSD B302 socw@uvic.ca
BSW Academic Advisor Simone Compton 250-721-8042 HSD B319 swadvise@uvic.ca
Field Education Assistant Coretta Peets 250-472-5109 HSD B302 swfield@uvic.ca
Distance Education Assistant Kyoko Urano 250-721-8038 HSD B302 socwde1@uvic.ca
Field Education Coordinator Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 HSD B310 swfcoord4@uvic.ca
Indigenous Program Assistant Murray Leslie 250-472-5137 HSD B302 swindigenous@uvic.ca
Program Manager Ryan Khungay 250-721-8953 HSD B314 swmanager@uvic.ca
MSW Program Assistant Lucas Baird 250-472-5622 HSD B302 swgrad@uvic.ca
Field Education Coordinator Hyeyoung Jeon 250-721-8035 HSD B311 swfcoord1@uvic.ca
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW) Saeed Sheshehgar 250-472-4656 HSD B321 mswadvise@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Billie Allan 240-472-4632 (campus local: 4632) allanb@uvic.ca
Cheryl Aro aroc@uvic.ca
Lucas Baird swgrad@uvic.ca
Tracey Banks tbanks@uvic.ca
Donna Barker 250-472-5072 (campus local: 5072) socwdirectasst@uvic.ca
Kim Brown kimbro@uvic.ca
Jeannine Carriere 250-721-6452 (campus local: 6452) carriere@uvic.ca
Michele Fairbairn fairbair@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe mfyfe@uvic.ca
Gwendolyn Gosek ggosek@uvic.ca
Jacquie Green 250-472-4129 (campus local: 4129) jlgreen@uvic.ca
Kim Grzybowski 250-710-4222 kimg@uvic.ca
Rhonda Hackett 250-721-8046 (campus local: 8046) rhackett@uvic.ca
Wilhemena Harry swadmit@uvic.ca
Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 (campus local: 8039) smhoey@uvic.ca
Jodi Hoffman jodih@uvic.ca
Cindy Holmes cindyholmes@uvic.ca
Donna Jeffery 250-721-8037 (campus local: 8037) donnaj@uvic.ca
Hyeyoung Jeon hjeon@uvic.ca
Ryan Khungay ryankhungay@uvic.ca
Tracey Lavoie 250-472-5146 (campus local: 5146) tlavoie@uvic.ca
Patric Lougheed 250-853-3209 (campus local: 3209) socwde@uvic.ca
Hillary Luis hluis@uvic.ca
Akki Mackay akki.mackay@gmail.com
Patricia MacKenzie 250-472-4698 (campus local: 4698) patmack@uvic.ca
Kirsten Mikkelsen kiri.mikkelsen@gmail.com
Peter Monk phmonk@uvic.ca
Mehmoona Moosa-Mitha 250-721-8041 (campus local: 8041) mehmoona@uvic.ca
Jenny Morgan jenny32@uvic.ca
Jennifer Nutton 250-472-5311 (campus local: 5311) jnutton@uvic.ca
Todd Ormiston toddo@uvic.ca
Coretta Peets coretta@uvic.ca
Gayle Ployer 250-721-8045 (campus local: 8045) gployer@uvic.ca
Pamela Richmond pjrichmond@telus.net
Gladys Rowe roweg@uvic.ca
Deborah Rutman drutman@uvic.ca
Carol Anne Sargent 250-721-8034 (campus local: 8034) socwaao@uvic.ca
Tracy Schonfeld trapanos@uvic.ca
Lisa Seel-Thompson 250-721-8034 (campus local: 8034) lseelthompson@uvic.ca
Marion Selfridge marions@uvic.ca
Yvette Sellars ysellars@uvic.ca
Saeed Sheshehgar sheshehgar@uvic.ca
Alia Shihadeh alia.shihadeh@hotmail.com
Leanne Stepp leanneg@uvic.ca
Glen Tadsen 250-721-3307 (campus local: 3307) gtadsen@shaw.ca
Chris Tse christophertse@uvic.ca
Kyoko Urano 250-721-8038 (campus local: 8038) uranok@uvic.ca
Bruce Wallace 250-721-6275 (campus local: 6275) barclay@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Law Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Admissions Liaison Officer/Student Advisor
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.