Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Nursing (NURS)

Contact:
School of Nursing
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Nursing
HSD
A402a
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Nursing
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://nursing.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
nursing@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office (phone tree only) 250-721-7954 HSD A402a
Director Vera Caine 250-721-7953 HSD A402b nursingdirector@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director/Office Manager Naomi Poeschek 250-721-7955 HSD A402a nursomgr@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Jill Nichol 250-721-6335 HSD A402c jnichol@uvic.ca

Undergraduate Education

Associate Director Undergraduate Programs & Partnerships Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 HSD B208 lenoram@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Director Undergraduate Nicola Sison 250-472-4315 HSD A402a nursadueadmin@uvic.ca
Assistant, Faculty & Undergraduate Course Delivery Stephanie Holmes 250-721-6333 HSD A402a nursonc@uvic.ca

Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising

Undergraduate BSN Student Advisor 250-472-4702 HSD 404 nursbsnadvisor@uvic.ca
Assistant, Admissions & Advising Jasmine Gray 250-472-4361 HSD A402a nursing@uvic.ca

Graduate Education

Associate Director Graduate Education Anastasia Mallidou 250-472-5663 HSD B236 mallidou@uvic.ca
Graduate Education Student Advisor Kristen Elder 250-721-7961 HSD A406 nurscoord@uvic.ca
Assistant, Graduate Programs Russell Hawkins 250-721-8994 HSD A402a gradnurs@uvic.ca
Assistant, Graduate Course Delivery Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 HSD A402a nursonline@uvic.ca
Assistant, Nurse Practitioner Program Kimberly Dorio 250-472-5676 HSD A402a nursnp@uvic.ca

Practice Education

Practica Coordinator Holly Mckenzie 250-721-6191 HSD A414 nurspc@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Sarah Yee 250-472-4608 HSD A412 nurspc@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Kia Cade 250-721-7204 HSD A410 nurspc@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Lindsay McDonald-Haight 250-721-6191 HSD A410 nurspc@uvic.ca
Assistant, Practice Education Erin Leinweber 250-721-8502 HSD A402c nursprac@uvic.ca

Research and Scholarship

Assistant, Research and Scholarship Heidi Sugars 250-721-6470 HSD A402a nursresearch@uvic.ca
JBI Research Coordinator Bernadette Zakher nursJBI@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Anthony Amato anthonyamato@uvic.ca
Kelvin Bei kelvin.bei@gmail.com
Katherine Bertoni 853-394-6 kbertoni@uvic.ca
Debbi Beukes dbeukes@uvic.ca
Rosanne Beuthin rbeuthin@uvic.ca
Lisa Bourque Bearskin bourquebearskin@uvic.ca
Caelen Bright caelenb@uvic.ca
Judy Burgess jburgess@uvic.ca
Vera Caine vcaine@uvic.ca
Christina Chakanyuka 250-472-4265 (campus local: 4265) cchak@uvic.ca
Nicole Chaland nicolechaland@gmail.com
Nancy Clark 250-472-4703 (campus local: 4703) nancyclark@uvic.ca
Gerrit Clements gclement@uvic.ca
Damien Contandriopoulos damien1@uvic.ca
Sheryl Cooper sherylc@uvic.ca
Kathryn Corby kathryn.corby@hotmail.com
Kim Daly kimdaly@uvic.ca
Helena Daudt helena.daudt@painbc.ca
Betty Davies daviesb@uvic.ca
Kelly Davison kdaviso@uvic.ca
Gweneth Doane gdoane@uvic.ca
Dzifa Dordunoo 250-721-6284 (campus local: 6284) dzifa@uvic.ca
Kimberly Dorio kimberlydorio@uvic.ca
Rebecca Drake rebeccadrake@uvic.ca
Susan Duncan 250-721-7953 (campus local: 7953) susanmduncan@uvic.ca
Kristen Elder 250-721-6315 (campus local: 6315) kje@uvic.ca
Karen Evers-Fahey 250-721-7956 (campus local: 7956) eversfah@uvic.ca
Joanna Fraser drjoannafraser@gmail.com
Noreen Frisch nfrisch@uvic.ca
Charlotte Futcher charfutch1@gmail.com
Marilou Gagnon 250-721-7959 (campus local: 7959) marilougagnon@uvic.ca
Panagiotis Galanopoulos
Sonya Gracey gracey.sonya@gmail.com
Jasmine Gray 250-472-4361 (campus local: 4361) jasminegray@uvic.ca
Eileen Greene eileeng@uvic.ca
Sonya Grypma
Adrian Guta
Ingrid Handlovsky 250-472-5280 (campus local: 5280) ihandlovsky@uvic.ca
Russell Hawkins 250-721-8994 (campus local: 8994) hawkinsr@uvic.ca
Heather Hobbs heather.hobbs@gmail.com
Maureen Hobbs maureenh@uvic.ca
Stephanie Holmes nursonc@uvic.ca
Jayna Holroyd sleduc@sympatico.ca
Shauna Huffman huffmans@uvic.ca
Joan Humphries 250-472-5678 (campus local: 5678) jmhumphr@uvic.ca
Chidimma Ike cike@uvic.ca
Valerie Jefferd vjefferd@uvic.ca
Mandeep Kang mandeepkang@uvic.ca
Shahin Kassam shahin@uvic.ca
Leanne Kelly 250-472-5682 (campus local: 5682) leannek@uvic.ca
Sally Kimpson skimpson@uvic.ca
Jae-Yung Kwon jykn1@uvic.ca
Leah Lambert
Deborah Lefkowitz
Erin Leinweber erinleinweber@uvic.ca
Deborah Lester dlester@uvic.ca
Susanne Loven-Skolnik susannelovenskolnik@uvic.ca
Marjorie MacDonald marjorie@uvic.ca
Karen MacKinnon kamackin@uvic.ca
Joanne Maclaren joanne.maclaren@shaw.ca
Anastasia Mallidou 250-472-5663 (campus local: 5663) mallidou@uvic.ca
Bhavan Manhas bhavanmanhas@hotmail.com
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (campus local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Stan Marchuk 604-417-0442 stan.marchuk@gmail.com
Tricia Marck
Carol McDonald carolmcd@uvic.ca
Lindsay McDonald-Haight lindsaymac@uvic.ca
Holly Mckenzie hecochrane8@gmail.com
Anita Molzahn-Scott anita.molzahn@ualberta.ca
Wendy Neander 250-472-4701 (campus local: 4701) wneander@uvic.ca
Lorelei Newton 250-721-6462 (campus local: 6462) lorelei@uvic.ca
Jill Nichol 250-721-6335 (campus local: 6335) jnichol@uvic.ca
Patti Nicks pattifnicks@uvic.ca
Marcey Norman marceynorman@uvic.ca
Christine Ou christineou@uvic.ca
Bernie Pauly 250-472-5915 (campus local: 5915) bpauly@uvic.ca
Olga Petrovskaya 250-472-4607 (campus local: 4607) olgap@uvic.ca
Sarah Pirani sarahpirani@uvic.ca
Susan Prendergast susanprendergast@uvic.ca
Natasha Prodan-Bhalla
Leanne Rowand leanne.rowand@gmail.com
Maureen Ryan 250-721-8051 (campus local: 8051) mmryan@uvic.ca
Laura Sacilotto sacilotto@camosun.bc.ca
Mariko Sakamoto msakamoto@uvic.ca
Esther Sangster-Gormley egorm@uvic.ca
Richard Sawatzky rsawatzk@uvic.ca
Diane Sawchuck dsawchuck@shaw.ca
Joanna Schilling joannaschilling@uvic.ca
Scott Schroeder scottschroeder8@gmail.com
Debra Sheets 250-853-3947 (campus local: 3947) dsheets@uvic.ca
Tracy Shenton tshenton@uvic.ca
Anisha Sidhu sidhuanisha@gmail.com
Jessy Sidhu jessydhaliwal@uvic.ca
Nicola Sison nsison@uvic.ca
Allie Slemon allieslemon@uvic.ca
Kelli Stajduhar 250-721-7487 (campus local: 7487) kis@uvic.ca
Sandy Stewart smstewar@uvic.ca
Janet Storch jstorch@uvic.ca
Heidi Sugars heidisugars@uvic.ca
Julie Ter Kuile jwterk@uvic.ca
Vidhi Thakkar thakkav@gmail.com
Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 (campus local: 5208) dthompso@uvic.ca
Deborah Sally Thoun 250-472-4609 (campus local: 4609) thoun@uvic.ca
Coby Tschanz 250-721-7958 (campus local: 7958) cobyt@uvic.ca
Shirley Turcotte shirleyt@uvic.ca
Christine Upright 250-472-4705 (campus local: 4705) cupright@uvic.ca
Don Versluis dversluis@uvic.ca
Jeannette Watts jeannettewattg@nuuchahnulth.org
Liquaa Wazni lwazni@uvic.ca
Lacie White lawhite@uvic.ca
Chelsea Wozniak 250-508-7925 chelsea.wozniak@gmail.com
Sarah Yee 250-472-4608 (campus local: 4608) smyee@uvic.ca
Bernadette Zakher bzakher@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Recruitment and Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions