Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Mechanical Engineering (MENG)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science
Contact:
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Mechanical Engineering
EOW (Engineering Office Wing)
548
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
mech.sec@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Inquiries 250-721-8895 EOW 548 mech.sec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6051
Chair Brad Buckham 250-721-8901 EOW 551 mech.chair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Christine Rattray 250-721-8900 EOW 548 mech.asst.chair@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Keivan Ahmadi 250-721-8694 EOW 539 menggraddirector@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Keri Jones 250-721-8921 EOW 548 mech.grad@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Daniela Constantinescu 250-721-6040 EOW 541 mech.ug.director@uvic.ca
Receptionist/Undergraduate Secretary Madeline Melville 250-721-8895 EOW 548 mech.sec@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Kavita Sharma 250-721-8896 EOW 553 mech.ao@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Mostafa Abbasi abbasi@uvic.ca
Koorosh Abbaspour koorosh.abbaspour93@gmail.com
Keivan Ahmadi 250-721-8694 (campus local: 8694) kvahmadi@uvic.ca
Amir Ahmadi Pouladi Anar ahmadipouladi@gmail.com
Vahid Ahsani 250-721-8893 (campus local: 8893) ahsaniv@uvic.ca
Shima Akar shimaakar72@gmail.com
Mohsen Akbari 250-721-6038 (campus local: 6038) makbari@uvic.ca
Hamed Alizadeh Sardroud hamedalizadeh@uvic.ca
Toby Allen 1268978@gmail.com
Meitham Amerehbozchalouee mamereh@uvic.ca
Yasin Anabestani yasina@uvic.ca
Md Yeashir Arafat myarafat@uvic.ca
Mostafa Azimzadeh mazimzadeh@uvic.ca
Mohamed Basha mabasha@gmail.com
Diego Berzi
Rustom Bhiladvala 250-721-8616 (campus local: 8616) rustomb@uvic.ca
Marianne Black marianneblack@uvic.ca
Sabrina Bogdanski Osornio sabrinabo@live.ca
Colin Bradley 250-508-0571 cbr@uvic.ca
Mario Bras 250-721-8662 (campus local: 8662) mbras@uvic.ca
Diogo Bravo diogo02bravo@gmail.com
Quinton Braziller qbraziller@gmail.com
Aaron Brice aaronbrice@uvic.ca
Brad Buckham 250-721-6035 (campus local: 6035) bbuckham@uvic.ca
Levente Buzas lbuzas@uvic.ca
Nick Castellani nicholascastellani@gmail.com
Patrick Chang 250-721-6032 (campus local: 6032) pchang@uvic.ca
Daniela Constantinescu 250-721-6040 (campus local: 6040) danielac@uvic.ca
Curran Crawford 250-721-7960 (campus local: 7960) curranc@uvic.ca
Victor da Silva victor_alisson96@hotmail.com
Pronob Das pronobdasruet@uvic.ca
Olivia Daugela olivia565@outlook.com
JJ De Rooy jj.derooy123@gmail.com
Nick Dechev 250-721-8933 (campus local: 8933) dechev@uvic.ca
Christopher Dennison dennison@uvic.ca
Giselle Diaz Gonzalez giselle.diaz.glez@gmail.com
Isabel Dinneny isabeled2001@gmail.com
Zuomin Dong 250-721-8693 (campus local: 8693) zdong@uvic.ca
Anna Dunphy anna@aesir.com
Emily Earl emilyearl@uvic.ca
Ali Ebrahimitirtashi tirtashi@uvic.ca
Somayeh Fardindoost sfardindoost@uvic.ca
Jamil Fayyad jfayyad@uvic.ca
Jenica Felius jenicafelius@gmail.com
Flavio Firmani ffirmani@uvic.ca
Ian Fraser ifraser@uvic.ca
Luke Friedl lukejfriedl@gmail.com
Isabelle Friesen bizzy.cricket@gmail.com
Ben Gawley bengawley@gmail.com
Samira Gharehkhani sgharehkhani@uvic.ca
Ashtyn Gibbs ashtyngibbs@uvic.ca
Josh Giles 250-853-3179 (campus local: 3179) jwgiles@uvic.ca
Sarvan Gill sarvangill13@gmail.com
Zachary Gould zmgould@gmail.com
Annette Harvey annetteh@shaw.ca
Rodney Herring 250-721-8934 (campus local: 8934) rherring@uvic.ca
Homayoun Honari hmnhonari@gmail.com
Mina Hoorfar engrdean@uvic.ca
Elaine Humphrey ech@uvic.ca
Haris Ishaq harisishaq@uvic.ca
Molly James miriamesjames@gmail.com
Adam Johnson adamburtonjohnson@gmail.com
Keri Jones mech.grad@uvic.ca
Humayun Kabir 250-884-0578 mhkabir@gmail.com
Farnoosh Kalantarnia fkalantarnia@uvic.ca
Dmitri Karaman dimakaraman42@gmail.com
Yehor Karpichev ykarpichev@uvic.ca
Rodney Katz 250-721-8667 (campus local: 8667) rkatz@uvic.ca
Emily Kay-Leighton emilykayleighton@gmail.com
Salina Kennington-Sharma sal.kennington@gmail.com
Dae Hwan Kim daehwankim@uvic.ca
Abby Koch abby_koch1@outlook.com
Hossein Korani hosseinkorani1997@gmail.com
Tiffany Kurland tkurland@sfu.ca
Jason Lee jasonklee@uvic.ca
Jingwen Liu jingwenl@uvic.ca
Chris Lundy cnlundy@uvic.ca
Hootan Mahmoodiyan hootanmahmoudian@gmail.com
Chiradeep Majumdar cmajumda@uvic.ca
Iraj Mantegh
Dayton Massey dayton25massey@gmail.com
Jay Matlock matlockj@uvic.ca
Jakob McDermid jakobmcdermid@outlook.com
Duncan McPherson jduncanm@gmail.com
Mohammadmahdi Mehrabi meisam.mehrabi93@gmail.com
Madeline Melville mech.sec@uvic.ca
AJ Messner messner.aj@gmail.com
Ali Mohajerzarrinkelk ali.mohajer1378@gmail.com
Abbas Motalebizadeh abbasmotalebizadeh@uvic.ca
Ben Nadler 250-721-6050 (campus local: 6050) bnadler@uvic.ca
Homayoun Najjaran najjaran@uvic.ca
Arefeh Nemati anemati@uvic.ca
Amanda Orr amandaorr@trentu.ca
Peter Oshkai 250-721-8922 (campus local: 8922) poshkai@uvic.ca
Chengwei Pan chengweipan@uvic.ca
Karolina Papera Valente 250-721-8696 (campus local: 8696) kvalente@uvic.ca
Umang Patel umang9196@gmail.com
Mohammad Reza Pendar pendar@uvic.ca
Joshua Piuti joshuapiuti@gmail.com
Bita Raeisi bitaraeisi730@gmail.com
John Raffaelli johnraf@uvic.ca
Christine Rattray 250-721-8900 (campus local: 8900) mech.asst.chair@uvic.ca
Aditya Rebally arebally@uvic.ca
Rebecca Reeves rreeves@uvic.ca
Nic Richardson mr.nicrichardson@gmail.com
Maddy Roach maddyroach@uvic.ca
Ian Robinson irobinson_14@outlook.com
Andrew Rowe 250-721-8920 (campus local: 8920) arowe@uvic.ca
Maxym Rukosuyev maxr@uvic.ca
Abbas Sabahi abbas.sabahi.chem@gmail.com
Barbara Sawicki barbara@uvic.ca
Amir Seyfoori am.seyfoori@gmail.com
Kavita Sharma 250-721-8896 (campus local: 8896) mech.ao@uvic.ca
Ruchi Sharma ruchis0983@gmail.com
Shaaf Shelesh Nezhad shaafs@uvic.ca
Yang Shi 250-853-3178 (campus local: 3178) yshi@uvic.ca
Brayden Shkwarok brady82@live.ca
Alan Smith alanwarner@live.ca
Shahab Sotouni shahabsotouni@uvic.ca
Amir Soufi Enayati amsoufi@uvic.ca
Sylvie Spraakman sylvie.spraakman@gmail.com
Jacob Stachowski jacobstachowski@uvic.ca
Henning Struchtrup 250-721-8916 (campus local: 8916) struchtr@uvic.ca
Afzal Suleman 250-721-6039 (campus local: 6039) suleman@uvic.ca
Tristan Tarnowski tristantarnowski@uvic.ca
Sravya Tekumalla stekumalla@uvic.ca
Paris Vakiel pvakiel@uvic.ca
Caterina Valeo 250-721-8623 (campus local: 8623) valeo@uvic.ca
Jacob Verhelst jacobv@uvic.ca
Chen Wang wangch93@uvic.ca
Stephen Warwick swarwick@uvic.ca
Biarki Weeks biarkiw@gmail.com
Peter Wild pwild@uvic.ca
Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 (campus local: 7303) willerth@uvic.ca
Max Wilson max@maxwilson.com
Logan Winter lwinter1993@gmail.com
Adam Wright adamwright@uvic.ca
Kaveh Yazdani Motlagh kavehym@uvic.ca
Bosco Yu 250-472-4220 (campus local: 4220) boscoyu@uvic.ca
Aghil Zeinalzadeh aghilz@uvic.ca
Zhonghao Zhang zhonghaoz@uvic.ca
Esther Zhao zhaoestherzhao@gmail.com
Marvin Zilling mzilling@uvic.ca
Ayberk Zorlu ayberkz19@uvic.ca
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Senior Admissions Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Manager, Recruitment and Admissions
Law Faculty of Law
Financial Aid and Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisor
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising (term)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions