Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (EENG)

Contact:
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Office Wing 448
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
EOW
448
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Receptionist & General Office Assistant Janice Closson 250-721-6036 EOW 448 ecesec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6052
Chair Michael McGuire 250-721-8684 EOW 451 ecechair@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair & Office Supervisor Amy Issel 250-721-8614 EOW 453 eceasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Dan Mai 250-721-8674 EOW 403 eceao@uvic.ca
EE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 EOW 323 ecediree@uvic.ca
CE Program Director & Undergraduate Advisor Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 EOW 313 msima@ece.uvic.ca
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Alejandra Montenegro 250-472-5216 EOW 219 engradv2@uvic.ca
MADS Program Director Ulrike Stege 250-472-5729 ECS 624 madsdir@uvic.ca
MTIS Program Director Riham AlTawy 250-721-8639 EOW 431 ecemtis@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 EOW 325 ecegradv@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary, MADS Jessica Fox 250-853-3798 EOW 448 ecegsec3@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary; MTIS MENG Leng Jax 250-721-8781 EOW 448 ecegsec2@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary; MASC PHD NOND Ashleigh Carlsen 250-721-8675 EOW 448 ecegsec@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Randon Abrams randon551@gmail.com
Michael Adams 250-721-6025 (campus local: 6025) frodo@uvic.ca
Ismail Afia i.afia@nu.edu.eg
Panajotis Agathoklis 250-721-8618 (campus local: 8618) panagath@ece.uvic.ca
Maryam Ahang maryamahang7@gmail.com
Hadeer Ahmed hsahmed@uvic.ca
Sherif Ahmed shsaad@uvic.ca
Khalid Al-Hammuri khalidhammuri@gmail.com
Turki Mohammed AlGhamdi
Riham Altawy raltawy@uvic.ca
Tabassum Perveen Ananna tabassumperveen@uvic.ca
Scott Andreen 250-472-5299 (campus local: 5299) sandreen@uvic.ca
Andreas Antoniou aantoniou@shaw.ca
Reza Arjmand rezaarjmand@uvic.ca
Deepali Arora darora@uvic.ca
Saeid Asadi saeidasadi@uvic.ca
Muhammad Awais engrr.awaiss@gmail.com
Amir Baharloo amirmohammad.baharloo@gmail.com
Amirali Baniasadi 250-721-8613 (campus local: 8613) amiralib@uvic.ca
Yifeng Bie yifengbie@uvic.ca
Jens Bornemann 250-721-8666 (campus local: 8666) jbornema@ece.uvic.ca
Imen Bourguiba imenbour@uvic.ca
Alexandra Branzan Albu 250-721-8681 (campus local: 8681) aalbu@uvic.ca
William Briguglio wbriguglio@uvic.ca
Leonard Bruton lenbruton@shaw.ca
Levente Buzas lbuzas@uvic.ca
Lin Cai 250-507-1421 cai@ece.uvic.ca
Duncan Cairns drcairns@telus.net
David Capson 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030) capson@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Carlsen ecegsec@uvic.ca
Todd Charter toddch@uvic.ca
Hing Wai Chow erfans@uvic.ca
Mainak Chowdhury mainakpc@uvic.ca
Janice Closson 250-721-6036 (campus local: 6036) ecesec@uvic.ca
Melissa Cote mcote@uvic.ca
Soroush Danaeifard soroushdanaeifard@uvic.ca
Thomas Darcie 250-721-8686 (campus local: 8686) tdarcie@uvic.ca
Amanda Dash adash42@uvic.ca
Ali Dehghanian adehghanian@uvic.ca
Jiachao Deng jcdeng@uvic.ca
Alexandros Dimopoulos adimopou@uvic.ca
Nikitas Dimopoulos 250-721-8902 (campus local: 8902) nikitas@ece.uvic.ca
Xiaodai Dong 250-721-6029 (campus local: 6029) xdong@ece.uvic.ca
Peter Driessen 250-721-8688 (campus local: 8688) peter@ece.uvic.ca
Kishore Durbha kishoredurbha@outlook.com
Sanjay Dutt sanjaydutt@uvic.ca
Andisheh Eghbali andisheheghbali@uvic.ca
Haytham El Miligi haytham@ece.uvic.ca
Watheq El-Kharashi 250-721-6030 (campus local: 6030) watheq@engr.uvic.ca
Morteza Esmaeili mesmaeil@engr.uvic.ca
Saeed Farajollahi farjollahisaeed0@gmail.com
Paul Fedrigo 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) pf1@uvic.ca
Robert Fichtner 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) rf@uvic.ca
Deisy Formiga Mamedes mamedes@uvic.ca
Jessica Fox ecegsec3@uvic.ca
Fayez Gebali 250-721-6509 (campus local: 6509) fayez@uvic.ca
Mehran Ghafarian Tamizi mehranght@uvic.ca
Sina Ghaffari sinaghaffari@uvic.ca
Fatemeh Ghalavand fatemeh.ghalavand2011@gmail.com
Assef Ghamisi assefghamisi@uvic.ca
Ahmed Ghanem a_ghanem77@yahoo.com
Reuven Gordon 250-472-5179 (campus local: 5179) rgordon@uvic.ca
Kenza Guenda ken.guenda@gmail.com
Aaron Gulliver 250-721-6028 (campus local: 6028) agullive@engr.uvic.ca
Mohsen Haghighat Boroujeni mohsenehaghighat@gmail.com
Muhammad Hanif mhanif@tru.ca
Sanaul Haque sanaulhaque@uvic.ca
Stephen Harrison msteveharrison@gmail.com
Seyed Mehdi Hazratifard smhf525@gmail.com
Shahin Honari shahinhonari@uvic.ca
Elham Hosseini Toodeshki e.hosseini88@gmail.com
Yiming Huo ymhuo@uvic.ca
Atef Ibrahim attif_ali2002@yahoo.com
Amy Issel 250-721-8614 (campus local: 8614) eceasst@uvic.ca
Fatemeh Jafarrangchi rangchi.fateme@gmail.com
Taranjit Kaur Jagdev taranjagdev@outlook.com
Sorkleng Jax ecegsec2@uvic.ca
Jiequ Ji jiequ@nuaa.edu.cn
Frank Jiang
Kevin Jones 250-472-5295 (campus local: 5295) kevin@uvic.ca
Awos Kanan aws_kanan@yahoo.com
Chinmay Kapoor kapoorchinmay231@gmail.com
Mohammad Kashfi Haghighi mohammadkashfi@uvic.ca
sahar Kashfolayat sahar.kashfolayat@gmail.com
Abhishek Kathuria abhishekkathuria40@gmail.com
Majid Khabbazian mkhabbazian@ualberta.ca
Zawar Khan zawaruvic@gmail.com
Majid Khorashadizadeh skhorashadizadeh@uvic.ca
Erfan Khorram erfankhorram@uvic.ca
Behnam Khosravi bkhosravi1991@gmail.com
Mohammad Reza Kokaba mrkokaba@uvic.ca
Xiangjing Kong serenakong1202@gmail.com
Kin Fun Li 250-721-8683 (campus local: 8683) kinli@uvic.ca
Yue Li liyue331@uvic.ca
Zane Li lize@uvic.ca
Michael Liu mliu@uvic.ca
Tao Lu 250-721-8617 (campus local: 8617) taolu@ece.uvic.ca
Wu-Sheng Lu 250-721-8692 (campus local: 8692) wslu@ece.uvic.ca
Ash Luft aluft@uvic.ca
Janvi Lunagariya janvimlunagariya@gmail.com
Navid Mahdian mahdian.navid@gmail.com
Dan Mai 250-721-8674 (campus local: 8674) eceao@uvic.ca
Babak Manouchehrinia bmn14@uvic.ca
Majid Mazrooei 236-978-0596 majidmazrooei@uvic.ca
Michael McGuire 250-721-8684 (campus local: 8684) mmcguire@uvic.ca
Amir Mehdirezaei Khamse amehdirezaei@uvic.ca
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803) bmoa@uvic.ca
Shahram Moradi shahrammoradi@uvic.ca
Abbas Motalebizadeh abbasmotalebizadehgs@gmail.com
Andrew Naguib ndrwnaguib@uvic.ca
Kenil Naik kenilnaik.20@gmail.com
Mehrab Najafian mnajafian@uvic.ca
Yasaman Nazari yasamannazari97@gmail.com
Stephen Neville 250-721-6017 (campus local: 6017) sneville@ece.uvic.ca
Lehung Nguyen lehung.nguyen.27@gmail.com
Tai Nguyen taint.hut@gmail.com
Jing Ning jingning@uvic.ca
Sayali Pandit sayalipandit@uvic.ca
Christo Papadopoulos 250-721-8619 (campus local: 8619) papadop@uvic.ca
Darshika G Perera darshika@uvic.ca
Navneet Popli npopli@uvic.ca
Daler Rakhmatov 250-472-5214 (campus local: 5214) daler@ece.uvic.ca
Pamela Rambo Vieira pvieira@uvic.ca
Praneydeep Rastogi praneydeeprastogi@uvic.ca
Hari Reddy
Xiangyu Ren jamesrxy@uvic.ca
Raja Ali Riaz rajaaliriaz@uvic.ca
Young-su Ryu fernwehist@uvic.ca
Negin Saatchi neginsaatchi@uvic.ca
Najme Sahami najmes@Uvic.ca
Makhsud Saidaminov msaidaminov@uvic.ca
Fares Salem faressalem@uvic.ca
Sara Salem Hesari ssalem@uvic.ca
Fatemeh Seifishahpar fseifishahpar@uvic.ca
Amir Sepahi sepamir.uni@gmail.com
Pooria Seyed Eftetahi pooria.eftetahi@gmail.com
Mirali Seyed Shariatdoust shariatdoust.ali@gmail.com
Ramin Sharifi ra.sharifi1995@gmail.com
zohreh Sharifi zohreh.sharifi12@gmail.com
Mast Ram Sharma ram.sharma2697@gmail.com
Ardeshir Shojaeinasab ardeshir@uvic.ca
Dale Shpak djshpak@uvic.ca
Sana Shuja sanashuja@uvic.ca
Carmen Sima csima@uvic.ca
Mihai Sima 250-721-8680 (campus local: 8680) msima@ece.uvic.ca
Gulshanpreet Singh gulshanpreets@uvic.ca
Brent Sirna 250-721-8669 (campus local: 8669) brent@uvic.ca
Levi Smith levismith@uvic.ca
Poman So 250-472-4224 (campus local: 4224) poman.so@uvic.ca
Parastoo Soleimani parastoo@uvic.ca
Ulrike Stege 250-472-5729 (campus local: 5729) ustege@uvic.ca
S Gokhun Tanyer gokhun.tanyer@gmail.com
Nasrin Tasouji nasrin.tasouji@gmail.com
Ilamparithi Thirumarai Chelvan 250-721-8679 (campus local: 8679) ilampari@uvic.ca
Tom Tiedje 250-885-8067 ttiedje@uvic.ca
Bernie Till btill@ece.uvic.ca
Issa Traore 250-721-8697 (campus local: 8697) itraore@ece.uvic.ca
Ning Wang ningwang@ece.uvic.ca
Isaac Woungang
Demelza Wright demelzawright@uvic.ca
Hong-Chuan Yang 250-721-8672 (campus local: 8672) hy@uvic.ca
Waleed Yousef wyousef@fcih.net
Hyemin Yu hmyu@uvic.ca
Hao Yuan yuan1988hao@outlook.com
Hao Zhang zhanghao@uvic.ca
Jinye Zhang jinzhang@uvic.ca
Lei Zhao leizhao@uvic.ca
Jun Zhu zhujun@ece.uvic.ca
Rui Zhu rzhu@uvic.ca
Yilong Zhu yilongzhu@uvic.ca
Yizhou Zhu mkingzhu@gmail.com
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Acting Manager, Advising and Admissions
Theatre Department of Theatre
Reception and Undergraduate Admissions Secretary
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Admissions Assistant
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions/Advising Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Senior Admissions Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Law Admissions Officer
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Advisors
Graduate Admissions & Records Graduate Admissions and Records
Graduate Admissions & Records Officers
Island Medical Island Medical
Communications / Admissions Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Admissions' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Graduate Admissions and Records' Directory for complete listing
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Graduate Admissions and Records
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduate Admissions and Records
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Admissions Clerk
Child & Youth Care School of Child & Youth Care
Undergraduate Program & Admissions Assistant
Nursing School of Nursing
Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Admissions & Advising
Nursing School of Nursing
Admissions Liaison Officer/Student Advisor
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (MSW)
Social Work School of Social Work
Admissions and Academic Support Coordinator (BSW)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.