Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Erica Christie 250-721-6493 RCA 113 unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services (ON LEAVE) Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Blake Bishop blakebishop.ca@gmail.com
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 (campus local: 3706) pmbrus@uvic.ca
Gerald Budda gbudda@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Patricia Burns triciaburns@hotmail.com
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Erica Christie unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Jesse Cole jbcole1992@gmail.com
Laurie Dales klkdales@gmail.com
Drew Dannes and__drew@hotmail.com
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Lisa Eve-Liudzius lisaevel@uvic.ca
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Rynel George rynelmdg@gmail.com
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Dana Gudbrand danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel ameliehamel@live.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Ryan Hill bluefunk25@hotmail.com
Eiko Hiraoka eikohiraoka8@gmail.com
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Lee-Anne Karlsson thekarlssons@shaw.ca
Brenda Kerr malcolmk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Daniel Lacy daniellacy@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Yukiko Laughlin sayuki@shaw.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Ying Li yinglima2007@yahoo.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (campus local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Brian MacDonald brjm81@gmail.com
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-818-4637 blamck@hotmail.com
Laura Mindenhall lauramindenhall@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
John Peterson johnpeterson109@gmail.com
Armin Pozuelos Gudiel arminp@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Zack Redman zacktredman@gmail.com
Lori Reisig reisig32@gmail.com
Krunal Sachdev krunalsachdev8495@gmail.com
Brian Schmid brianschmid15@gmail.com
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
David Smithson davetsmithson@gmail.com
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) Veronicastaub14@gmail.com
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
John Thompson johnthompson@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) kathrynknowles@shaw.ca
Victor Valev victorvalev@hotmail.com
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton thefourwaltons@gmail.com
Christopher White christopherwhite1@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com
Johanna Yang hejongyang@gmail.com
Coastal and Oceans Research Institute for Coastal and Oceans Research
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Accounting Clerk
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Accounting Clerk
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Accounting Clerk
Financial Services Financial Services
Accounting Grants Assistant
Financial Services Financial Services
RESEARCH ACCOUNTING
Financial Services Financial Services
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Research Accounting
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Clerk
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Clerk
Pension Services Pension Services
Pensions Accounting and Entitlement Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Accounting Clerk
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Manager, Accounting & Payroll
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVSS ACCOUNTING
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Accounting Technician
University Food Services University Food Services
Accounting Clerk

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.