Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Residence Services (RESS)

Contact:
Residence Services
University of Victoria
Craigdarroch Office Building
Residence Services
Craigdarroch Office Building
Parking Lot 5, Off Sinclair Rd
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Residence Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/residence
Department e-mail:
housing@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Residence Services Main Office

General Office 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca

Business Operations

Associate Director, Business Operations Rose-Marie Roxburgh 250-472-5300 CRA 205a rroxburgh@uvic.ca
Manager, Operations Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 CRA ressom@uvic.ca
Assignment enquiries 250-472-4534 resadmin@uvic.ca
Family Housing enquiries 250-721-6048 CRA 202 resfh@uvic.ca
Admissions Coordinator Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 CRA 202 allegra@uvic.ca
Admissions Clerk Laura Hodge 250-472-4534 CRA 202 lhodge@uvic.ca
Account enquiries 250-472-4712 resacct@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Nikola Djokanovic 250-472-4712 CRA 205 nickdjoks@uvic.ca

Conference Services

Reservation Enquiries 250-721-8657 CRA 108 visitoraccommodation@uvic.ca
Senior Conference Clerk Yoshimi Posnikoff 250-721-8430 CRA 202 confadmin@uvic.ca
Conference Clerk Vanessa Bloomfield 250-721-8657 CRA 202 visitoraccommodation@uvic.ca

RESIDENCE LIFE

Associate Director, Residence Life & Education Terry Forst 250-721-8446 CRA 126 adrle@uvic.ca
Residence Conduct Team Manager Julia-Anne Morris 250-472-5874 CRA 121 rctm@uvic.ca
Student Conduct Officer Leah Benner 250-853-3136 CRA 126 resconduct@uvic.ca
Conduct Coordinator David Morris 250-472-5227 CRA rescc@uvic.ca
Conduct Coordinator Payton Butler 250-472-5227 CRA rescc@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Brett Gore 250-853-3138 CRA 115 resnm1@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Sean Smallwood 250- CRA resnm2@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Clinton Thomas 250-472-4535 CRA 113 resnm3@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Ryan Kappmeier 250-472-4628 CRA 117 resnm4@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Faelan Lundeberg 250-721-8396 CRA 111 resnm5@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Jess McGee 250-472-5851 CRA 109 resnm6@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Allana Hiscock 250-472-4258 CRA 123 resnm7@uvic.ca

Residence Education

Manager, Education and Training Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 CRA 130c kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Training & Assessment Specialist Katie Bartel 250-472-4828 CRA 130c restas@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residence Engagement Kathleen Wirtanen 250-721-8529 CRA 130e rescre@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Development Derrick Gravener 250-472-5852 SA 108a rescsd@uvic.ca

Facilities & Housekeeping

Maintenance Reporting Line 250-721-8650 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Housekeeping Office 250-721-8447
Associate Director, Residence Facilities Chad Dalrymple 250-472-5559 RGD 104a ctd@uvic.ca
Manager, Residence Facilities Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 RGD 104b ddias@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Pallavi Chavan 250-472-4809 RGD 104 resfacilities@uvic.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Director Kathryn MacLeod 250-472-4866 CRA 206 kdmac@uvic.ca
Student Support Manager Colleen Lewis 250-721-8714 CRA 205b ssmr@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 CRA 205 ressec1@uvic.ca
Administrative Clerk Sabine Berg 250-721-8804 CRA 205 ressec2@uvic.ca
Front Desk Services 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Trish Cull 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby tcull@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Charles Wang 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby guangyu@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Jordan Baron 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby jordanbaron@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Alisa Campbell 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby aecmpbll@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Katy Canham 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby kcanham@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Deborah Robinson 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby deborahrobinson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jordan Baron jordanbaron@uvic.ca
Katie Bartel katiebartel@uvic.ca
Branka Basic bbasic@uvic.ca
Anita Bassi abassi@uvic.ca
Ann Beltran beltran_ann@hotmail.com
Leah Benner resconduct@uvic.ca
Sabine Berg 250-721-8804 (campus local: 8804) sberg@uvic.ca
Vanessa Bloomfield vbloomfield@uvic.ca
Lybertee Boucher lyberteeb@uvic.ca
Tracy Brown tracybrown@telus.net
Spomenka Buckingham spoma@shaw.ca
Payton Butler paytonbutler@uvic.ca
Ailsa Campbell a.e.campbell@hotmail.com
Lynn Campbell lynnmc@uvic.ca
Katreena Canham kcanham@uvic.ca
Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 (campus local: 4173) rowchee@uvic.ca
Sai-Ling-Connie Chiang baileythreechiang@gmail.com
Tenzin Chodup tchodup17@gmail.com
Jose Crisanto fcrisant@uvic.ca
Trisha Cull trishacull@gmail.com
Chad Dalrymple ctd@uvic.ca
Kalina de la Court kalina.court@gmail.com
Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 (campus local: 3137) ressom@uvic.ca
Lobsang Dhondup lobsangdhondup612@gmail.com
Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 (campus local: 4808) ddias@uvic.ca
Edgar Escarnuela edescarnuela@gmail.com
Rommel Esteban steve12275shey@yahoo.com
Marisa Fairley 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) mfairley@uvic.ca
Terry Forst 250-721-8446 (campus local: 8446) tforst@uvic.ca
Keelin Glatley kisslyaley@gmail.com
Brett Gore bgore@uvic.ca
Evgenia Gourgiotis evgeniag@uvic.ca
Derrick Gravener 250-472-5852 (campus local: 5852) rescsd@uvic.ca
Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 (campus local: 8703) kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Allana Hiscock resnm7@uvic.ca
Laura Hodge lhodge@uvic.ca
Madison Hoffos madisonhoffos@uvic.ca
Bronwyn Leila Hope bronwynsregal@gmail.com
Jelena Hoyer jelenahoyer@yahoo.com
Khasim Jawad kasimjawad@gmail.com
Jose Daniel Jimenez Avendano daniel_01@outlook.com
Yvana Jovanovic 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) yvanaj@uvic.ca
Mirjana Juras 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) mirijana@uvic.ca
Ryan Kappmeier rkappmeier@uvic.ca
Mary Kilpatrick
Tevon Kolmar tevonjuliusk@gmail.com
Bianca Kwok 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) biancaq85@gmail.com
Hai Yen Lam yenhailam0272@gmail.com
Michelle Lam 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) plam@uvic.ca
Viet Le viet.le135@gmail.com
Jae Kwang Lee ggusf95@gmail.com
Colleen Lewis clewis2@uvic.ca
Mary Lund 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447)
Faelan Lundeberg resnm5@uvic.ca
Trinh Ly 1171tran@gmail.com
Kathryn MacLeod kdmac@uvic.ca
Jess McGee jmcgee@uvic.ca
David Morris dsmorris@uvic.ca
Wil Munro wil.k.munro@gmail.com
Daljit Nagra dnagra@uvic.ca
Yoshimi Posnikoff yoshimi.posnikoff@gmail.com
Rose-Marie Roxburgh 250-472-5300 (campus local: 5300) rroxburgh@uvic.ca
Sukhvir Samra sukhvirsamra@live.ca
Mahip Kaur Sanghera mahip1@uvic.ca
Rosalyn Silletta rosalyns@uvic.ca
Raquel Slotten resnm6@uvic.ca
Sean Smallwood seansmallwood@uvic.ca
Daniel Smith danielevansmith1998@gmail.com
Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 (campus local: 8404) allegra@uvic.ca
Tenzin Tharpa tenbhai007@gmail.com
Bianca Thomas biancathomas01@gmail.com
Kamla Toora ktoora@uvic.ca
Tenzin Tsephel gyaltsen.family@gmail.com
Severine Tyszewicz sevtys@outlook.com
Carlos Andres Ubillus Lombeida carlosandres_94@hotmail.es
Concha Velasquez 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) velasque@uvic.ca
Charles Wang wgyu1218@gmail.com
Kathleen Wirtanen 250-721-8529 (campus local: 8529) kathwirt@uvic.ca
Gyurme Yeshi gyeshi1991@gmail.com
Coastal and Oceans Research Institute for Coastal and Oceans Research
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Senior Accounting Clerk
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Vikes Accounting and Athletic Clerk
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Accounting Clerk
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Accounting Clerk
Financial Services Financial Services
Accounting Grants Assistant
Financial Services Financial Services
RESEARCH ACCOUNTING
Financial Services Financial Services
Manager, Research Accounting
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Research Accounting
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Clerk
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Clerk
Pension Services Pension Services
Pensions Accounting and Entitlement Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Accounting Clerk
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVSS ACCOUNTING
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Manager, Accounting & Payroll
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Accounting Technician
University Food Services University Food Services
Accounting Clerk

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.