Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Custodial Services (FMCS)

Contact:
Custodial Services
University of Victoria
Saunders Building
Custodial Services
SAU
3800 - Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Custodial Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
custodialservices@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Manager, Custodial Services Lawrence Lu 853-3171 HSD A124 llu@uvic.ca
Associate Manager, Custodial Services Peter Cassar 853-3171 HSD A124 pcassar@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Fabio Aguila Lamas fabioaguila@uvic.ca
Christopher Allers callers@uvic.ca
Alex Alzu alzu_@msn.com
Jimmy Aquino jimmyjraquino@yahoo.com
George Arruda
Laura Baddeley lbaddeley@uvic.ca
Thanh Banh thanhchauthuy@yahoo.ca
Avel Bayot aabayot1@gmail.com
Danielle Beauchamp dbeauchamp20@yahoo.ca
Craig Belton eyegore@shaw.ca
Margaret Benson mbenson@uvic.ca
Amardeep Bhatti abhatti@live.ca
Joseph Blas blasjoseph2@gmail.com
Robin Boodle 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) rboodle@uvic.ca
Charles Bradshaw 250-721-8142 (campus local: 8142) cbradsha@uvic.ca
Dan Braga d.braga@shaw.ca
Siripun Buasri sumonori@gmail.com
Thitithana Buasuwanchai boomboom_007@hotmail.com
Ariel Cabangangan arielgcaba@gmail.com
Marlyn Cabuco marvilyn96@yahoo.ca
Dean Cameron 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) ANGELAANDDEAN@SHAW.CA
Ken Campbell kencampb@uvic.ca
David Carter 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775)
Peter Cassar pcassar@uvic.ca
Rosa Castro 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) rcastro@uvic.ca
Thuy Chau Thuychau29@yahoo.com
Yi Chen chenyi88@gmail.com
Edward Choo echoo@uvic.ca
Cori Cliff ccliff@uvic.ca
David Collins 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) dkcollins@uvic.ca
Cheryl Crooks 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) ccrooks@uvic.ca
Roberto da Costa vascodagamaIII@hotmail.com
Marco de Medeiros achadinha2005@gmail.com
Glenn Douglas horseman.douglas@gmail.com
Ashleigh Draaisma diciccomyersgirl@hotmail.ca
Harjit Dulku 250-721-7591 (campus local: 7591)
John Durika 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) jdurika@uvic.ca
Catherine Estimada Catherine.estimadaca@gmail.com
Tony Ferreira tferreir@uvic.ca
Teresa Ferro teresaferro5@gmail.com
S Furmanic shafur1@uvic.ca
Jack Gahunia 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) jackgahunia@gmail.com
Jaswinder Gahunia 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) preetyg_09@hotmail.com
Brian Gauthier 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) gauthier@uvic.ca
David Gellatly davidgel@uvic.ca
Andy Gifford 236-478-7403 agiff674@protonmail.com
Michael Gillespie magil01@uvic.ca
Mary Grafil jing_grafil@yahoo.com.ph
Stacee Greig 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) pollybird@shaw.ca
Konstantin Grib konstantin.grib@gmail.com
Pthia Griswold pthia.griswold@gmail.com
Judd Gruenberg jgru@uvic.ca
Douglas Hankin
Leanne Hawkins leanneha@uvic.ca
Roland Honicke roland.honicke@shaw.ca
Melinda Hranchuk
Teija Humalamaki thumalamaki@uvic.ca
Sam Janjua sjanjua@shaw.ca
Feryal Kawsarah
Sunsuk Kim soogi1201@naver.com
Paul L'Heureux pdkel65@shaw.ca
Thai Le thaileQ473@yahoo.com
Lawrence Lu 250-472-5858 (campus local: 5858) llu@uvic.ca
Binh Ly lyvanbinh62629@gmail.com
Derrick MacLeod derrickmacleod63@gmail.com
Tanisha Marcelle tanisha.nickeil@gmail.com
Tracey Marcelle trmarcelle2002@yahoo.ca
Jadyn Marshall marshalljadyn@gmail.com
James Mason jgmason@uvic.ca
Paul Mason pmason@uvic.ca
Oliver Matalog obiematalog17@yahoo.com
Volker Mawbey billmawbey@gmail.com
Giannina Mercado giannimer@hotmail.com
Roberto Montagnaro rjmontag64@gmail.com
Scott Montgomery wsm10@uvic.ca
Mina Moufidi 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) minamoufidi@gmail.com
Eric Mun ericusmun@hotmail.com
Seth Munro sethminchangmunro@gmail.com
Laura Nava lauranava@uvic.ca
Brett Newman brettnewman@uvic.ca
Wendy Ngo springcl@telus.net
Rose Nguyen rosenguyen1968@yahoo.ca
Ruenruedee Nimwilai ruenruedee_08@hotmail.com
Nerwinn Nitro nerwinn_nitro@icloud.com
Robert O'Neill fishboy_52@hotmail.com
Adam Palczewski adampalczewski@hotmail.com
Joseph Papio jayjaypapio_13@yahoo.com
Benoit Paquet benoitpa@uvic.ca
Rowena Parumog rowenagrafilparumog@yahoo.com
Craig Payne 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) cdpayne@uvic.ca
Maria Eugenia Pimentel giana78@live.com
Joshua Pord joshuapord@gmail.com
Jeremy Price 250-661-2417 Jeremytprice@uvic.ca
Zachary Pritchard zacharypritchard96@gmail.com
Tony Qualizza 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) tqualizz@uvic.ca
Shane Randall randalls@uvic.ca
Bill Read readbill@uvic.ca
Smain Saidi ism.n943c@mail.com
Christopher Sawatsky 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775)
Kristen Sernoski ddsernoski@shaw.ca
Richard Sologastua richards71@uvic.ca
Rodrigo Solomon drigs_80@yahoo.com
Arend Stamhuis ArendStamhuis@gmail.com
Dave Sylvest davesylvest@shaw.ca
Mohammad Tarrach mohammadtarrach@uvic.ca
Patrick Telford patrickt@uvic.ca
Brian Thompson 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) briguy@uvic.ca
Robert Thompson rob7676son@gmail.com
Yanita Trifonova yanitat@gmail.com
Justine Truong justinetruong@shaw.ca
Dhondup Tsering samsaraman@gmail.com
Rob Tunks spolio37@gmail.com
Bobby Uankhot bobby_tak@hotmail.com
Kieu Vuong lyvanbinh62629@gmail.com
Todd Warner
Faustin Wavedila faustinwav@gmail.com
Rob Westgate syzygy15@outlook.com
Eshetu Woldeyes eshetul@yahoo.com
University Food Services University Food Services
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Campus Services Campus Services
Career Services Career Services
Central Services Central Services
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Custodial Services Custodial Services
Advancement Services Department of Advancement Services
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Counselling Services Department of Counselling Services
Information Services Department of Information Services
Printing & Dupl Services Department of Printing & Duplicating Services
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
Distribution Services Distribution Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Libr Client Services Libraries, Client Services
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Network Services Network Services
Pension Services Pension Services
Residence Services Residence Services
Secretarial Services Secretarial Services
Student Services Student Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Univ Ext Confernce Services Univ Extension Conference Services
University Health Services University Health Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Libr Collections Management Libraries, Collection Management Services
Treasury and Risk Management Treasury and Risk Management Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Senior Director, Academic & Admin Services & Chief Information Security Officer
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Associate Director, Desktop Support Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Membership Services Counter
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Membership Services Coordinator
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
FAX - Membership Services
Bookstore Bookstore
UVic Printing Services
Campus Services Campus Services
Child Care Services
Campus Services Campus Services
Campus Services
Campus Services Campus Services
Printing and Duplicating Services
Campus Services Campus Services
Senior Director, Campus Services
Campus Services Campus Services
University Food Services
Central Services Central Services
Clerk, Central Services
Central Services Central Services
Administrative Manager, Central Services and Assistant to the Registrar
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Office of the Director - Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Custodial Services Custodial Services
Manager, Custodial Services
Custodial Services Custodial Services
Associate Manager, Custodial Services
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Biotechnical Support Services
Biology Department of Biology
Imaging Services Lab
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Director, Infrastructure Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Manager, Network Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Manager, Data Centre Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Director, OD & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Employment Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, HR Consulting Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
FAX - Research Services Office
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Care Services
Theatre Department of Theatre
Audience Services Manager
Development Development
Advancement Services
Development Development
Acting Director of Advancement Services
Distribution Services Distribution Services
Distribution Services' Requests
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Information Technology Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Financial Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Division Digital Media Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Division Online Learning Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Division Marketing Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Financial & Student Services
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Student Services (STSV)
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Campus Services (CASV)
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Athletics & Recreational Services (ATRS)
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Project Planning Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Distribution Services - Requests
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Distribution Services' - Requests
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Supervisor, Distribution Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
GROUNDS & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Manager, Interior Modification Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
INTERIOR MODIFICATION SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
CUSTODIAL SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Finance & Admin Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Manager, Custodial Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Associate Manager, Custodial Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Project Management Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
DISTRIBUTION SERVICES
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Membership Services Advisor
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Executive and Membership Services Advisor
Law Faculty of Law
Manager, Academic Administration & Student Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Executive Director, Financial Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Treasury Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Purchasing Services
Financial Services Financial Services
TREASURY SERVICES
Financial Services Financial Services
PURCHASING SERVICES
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Services Analyst
Financial Services Financial Services
Project Officer, Financial Services
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Director of Services
Libr Collections Management Libraries, Collection Management Services
RESERVE SERVICES
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Advanced Research Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Associate University Librarian, Advanced Research Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Head of Advanced Research Services
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
Client Services - Systems Support
Network Services Network Services
Manager, Network Services
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Field Services Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Corporate Services
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Corporate Services Coordinator
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Corporate Services Administrator
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Director of Corporate Services
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Corporate Services
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Administrative Manager, Central Services, Assistant to the Registrar
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Central Services
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Director, Student Support Services
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Graduation Services
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Clerk, Central Services
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Student Support Services
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Please see Undergraduate Records & Graduation Services' Directory for complete listing
University Secretary Office of the University Secretary
Governance Services Manager
Pension Services Pension Services
Associate Director, Pension Services
Pension Services Pension Services
Director, Pension Services
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Exchange Student Services and Programs (Interim)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Admin Services Building
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Houses & Health Services
Residence Services Residence Services
Conference Services
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Services Main Office
Residence Services Residence Services
Front Desk Services
Residence Services Residence Services
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Student Services Student Services
Residence Services
Student Services Student Services
University Health Services
Student Services Student Services
Counselling Services
Student Services Student Services
Multifaith Services
Student Services Student Services
Student Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Director, Student Support Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Student Support Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Info Booth/Services Coordinator
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Food Services Division
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVSS Administration and Services Manager
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Beverage Services
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Food Services Manager
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Graduation Services
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Front of House & Production Services Coordinator
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Manager of Production Services
University Food Services University Food Services
Food Production
University Food Services University Food Services
Food Services Administration
University Food Services University Food Services
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services (ON LEAVE)
University Systems University Systems
Senior Director, Academic and Administrative Services & Chief Information Security Officer
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation
General Office - Research Services

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.