Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Academic Services & Administrative Services (ACSV)

Related departments: University Systems , Computing Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Acting Senior Director, Academic & Admin Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Assistant to Senior Director Vacant 250-472-5677 CLE C026 systems@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Client Technologies Lance Grant 250-721-6399 CLE A019 lancelot@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Desktop Support Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Service Management Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 CLE A107a mgreens@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Information Security Office Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca

Computer Help Desk

Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A005 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility 250-721-8959 CLE A041
CLE Student Comp Facility (Upper) 250-721-7684 CLE A111
CLE Student Comp Facility (Lower) 250-721-6145 CLE A015
BEC Student Comp Facility 250-721-8910 BEC 165
HSD Student Comp Facility 250-721-6392 HSD A140

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Dave Bakken 250-472-4838 (campus local: 4838) dbakken@uvic.ca
Kendall Bampton kbampton@uvic.ca
Justin Berry justinberry@uvic.ca
Jeff Birmingham jeffbirmingham@uvic.ca
Dean Bright deanbright@uvic.ca
Utshav Budhathoki utshavb@uvic.ca
Mark Cacovic 250-721-7848 (campus local: 7848) mcacovic@uvic.ca
Laura Chan 250-472-4645 (campus local: 4645) lkchan@uvic.ca
Ally Chen allychen@uvic.ca
Kevin Chubak 250-853-3755 (campus local: 3755) kchubak@uvic.ca
Chris Cookson ccookson@uvic.ca
Will Cookson 250-472-5919 (campus local: 5919) wcookson@uvic.ca
Eugene Deen 250-721-7557 (campus local: 7557) edeen@uvic.ca
Kelly Diether kdiether@uvic.ca
Ricardo Draper 250-721-6684 (campus local: 6684) rdraper@uvic.ca
Allison Edwards 250-472-5636 (campus local: 5636) ajedward@uvic.ca
Greg Fanning 250-721-6021 (campus local: 6021) gfanning@uvic.ca
Rob Fillo robfillo@uvic.ca
Andrew Finlay 250-472-4832 (campus local: 4832) atfinlay@uvic.ca
Jordan Forbes 250-589-0442 forbesj@uvic.ca
Nicholas Fuller nmfuller@uvic.ca
Heather Gray heathergray@uvic.ca
Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 (campus local: 7228) mgreens@uvic.ca
Dallas Harwood 250-721-6629 (campus local: 6629) ovs@uvic.ca
Edward Hearne 250-721-7397 (campus local: 7397) ehearne@uvic.ca
David Hernon 250-721-5642 (campus local: 5642) davidhernon@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Heslop 250-721-6055 (campus local: 6055) eaheslop@uvic.ca
Mario Ivanov 250-472-5950 (campus local: 5950) mivanov@uvic.ca
Duncan Ives dives@uvic.ca
Casey Jenks cjenks@uvic.ca
Salahuddin Jokhio 250-721-7397 (campus local: 7397) sjokhio@uvic.ca
Stephen Kagan 250-721-6252 (campus local: 6252) skagan@uvic.ca
Arshdeep Kaur arshdeepkaur@uvic.ca
Ryan Kunar rkunar@uvic.ca
Curtis Les cles@uvic.ca
Kenny Liau 250-721-8792 (campus local: 8792) kliau@uvic.ca
Jason Littleton 250-721-6456 (campus local: 6456) jasonl@uvic.ca
John MacDonald 250-853-3254 (campus local: 3254) johnmacd@uvic.ca
Cole Martin colemartin@uvic.ca
Tomoyo Masuda tomoyoma@uvic.ca
Blake McStravick blakem@uvic.ca
Jan Misovic 250-721-6394 (campus local: 6394) jmisovic@uvic.ca
Catherine Murphy 250-472-5980 (campus local: 5980) murphy12@uvic.ca
Luke Mynott 250-472-4578 (campus local: 4578) lukemynott@uvic.ca
Ryan Pollak 250-721-7693 (campus local: 7693) rpollak@uvic.ca
Josh Potton 250-472-5665 (campus local: 5665) jpotton@uvic.ca
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Tammy Ruffolo truffolo@uvic.ca
Sam Samavedam 250-853-3907 (campus local: 3907) jsamavedam@uvic.ca
Mike Scharien 250-853-3591 (campus local: 3591) scharien@uvic.ca
Taylor Schmautz 250-472-5861 (campus local: 5861) schmautz@uvic.ca
Lucas Small 250-721-7773 (campus local: 7773) lsmall@uvic.ca
Alex Solunac 250-721-8289 (campus local: 8289) asolunac@uvic.ca
Darryl Sowden dsowden@uvic.ca
David Street 250-853-3191 (campus local: 3191) dstreet@uvic.ca
Sophie Stroink 250-472-5481 (campus local: 5481) sstroink@uvic.ca
Marc Thoma 250-472-4282 (campus local: 4282) mthoma@uvic.ca
Scott Thorpe vikesmediatech@uvic.ca
Gary Tunnell ggt@uvic.ca
Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 (campus local: 5204) vanwilt@uvic.ca
David Wardle 250-721-6518 (campus local: 6518) dwardle@uvic.ca
Sajjad Zainulabedeen 250-472-5221 (campus local: 5221) szain@uvic.ca
University Food Services University Food Services
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Career Services Career Services
Central Services Central Services
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Custodial Services Custodial Services
Advancement Services Department of Advancement Services
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Counselling Services Department of Counselling Services
Information Services Department of Information Services
Printing & Dupl Services Department of Printing & Duplicating Services
Purchasing Services Department of Purchasing Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
Distribution Services Distribution Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Libr Client Services Libraries, Client Services
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro Libraries, Systems Support Services & Microforms
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Network Services Network Services
Pension Services Pension Services
Residence Services Residence Services
Secretarial Services Secretarial Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Univ Ext Confernce Services Univ Extension Conference Services
University Health Services University Health Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Libr Collections Management Libraries, Collection Management Services
Treasury and Risk Management Treasury and Risk Management Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Associate Director, Desktop Support Services
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Acting Senior Director, Academic & Admin Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
FAX - Membership Services
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Membership Services Counter
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Membership Services Coordinator
Bookstore Bookstore
UVic Printing Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Child Care Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
University Food Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Campus Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Printing and Duplicating Services
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
Senior Director, Campus Services
Central Services Central Services
Administrative Assistant, Central Services
Central Services Central Services
Administrative Assistant, Central Services
Central Services Central Services
Financial Administration Clerk, Central Services
Central Services Central Services
Administrative Manager, Central Services and Assistant to the Registrar
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Associate Director, Career Services
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Office of the Director - Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Custodial Services Custodial Services
Associate Manager, Custodial Services
Custodial Services Custodial Services
Manager, Custodial Services
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Biotechnical Support Services
Biology Department of Biology
Imaging Services Lab
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Associate Director, Parking & Commuter Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Manager, Network Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Manager, Data Centre Services
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Director, Infrastructure Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, Employee Health and Wellbeing Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, Employee Heath and Wellbeing Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, OD & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Manager, Compensation and Recruitment Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Director, OD & Learning Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
Animal Care Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
FAX - Research Services Office
Theatre Department of Theatre
Audience Services Manager
Development Development
Senior Manager, Gift Services
Development Development
Gift Services
Development Development
Advancement Services
Development Development
Director of Advancement Services
Development Development
Gift and Financial Services Officer
Development Development
Gift and Endowment Services Officer
Distribution Services Distribution Services
Distribution Services' Requests
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Finance & Student Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Information Technology Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Division Online Learning Services
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Division Marketing Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Distribution Services - Requests
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Supervisor, Distribution Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Distribution Services' - Requests
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Manager, Interior Modification Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Finance & Admin Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Manager, Custodial Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Associate Manager, Custodial Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Director, Project Planning Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
DISTRIBUTION SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services
Facilities Management Facilities Management
CUSTODIAL SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
INTERIOR MODIFICATION SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
GROUNDS & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Executive and Membership Services Advisor
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Membership Services Advisor
Law Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Academic & Student Services
Law Faculty of Law
Administrative Assistant, Academic Services
Law Faculty of Law
Coordinator, Academic Services
Law Faculty of Law
Associate Director, Academic Services
Law Faculty of Law
Administrative Assistant, Academic Services
Financial Services Financial Services
PAYMENT & BANKING SERVICES
Financial Services Financial Services
PURCHASING SERVICES
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Payment & Banking Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Executive Director, Financial Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Purchasing Services
Financial Services Financial Services
Financial Services Analyst
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Director of Services
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Manager, Access Services
Libr Circulation Services Libraries, Circulation Services
Access Services - McPherson Library
Libr Collections Management Libraries, Collection Management Services
Head, Collection Management Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Administrative Assistant to the AUL, Advanced Research Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Advanced Research Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Associate University Librarian, Advanced Research Services
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Head of Advanced Research Services
Network Services Network Services
Associate Director, Network Services
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Corporate Services Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Corporate Services Administrator
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Field Services Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Corporate Services
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Director of Corporate Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Administrative Manager, Central Services, Assistant to the Registrar
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Administrative Assistant, Central Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Acting Director, Student Support Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Financial Administration Clerk, Central Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Administrative Assistant, Central Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Graduation Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Student Support Services
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Please see Undergraduate Records & Graduation Services' Directory for complete listing
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Central Services
University Secretary Office of the University Secretary
Governance Services Manager
Pension Services Pension Services
Director, Pension Services
Pension Services Pension Services
Manager, Member Services
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Library services
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Manager, Exchange Services and Programs
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Houses & Health Services
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Admin Services Building
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Services Main Office
Residence Services Residence Services
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Residence Services Residence Services
Conference Services
Residence Services Residence Services
Front Desk Services
Student Development & Success Student Development and Success
Residence Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Student Support Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Acting Director, Student Support Services
Student Wellness Student Wellness
Multifaith Services
Student Wellness Student Wellness
University Health Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVSS HR and Admin Services Manager
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
BEVERAGE SERVICES
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Food Services Manager
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Info Booth Services Coordinator
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
FOOD SERVICES
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Graduation Services Inquiries
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Graduation Services
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Front of House & Production Services Coordinator
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Manager of Production Services
University Food Services University Food Services
Food Production
University Food Services University Food Services
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services
University Food Services University Food Services
Food Services Administration
University Food Services University Food Services
VISIT: https://www.uvic.ca/services/food/catering/index.php
University Systems University Systems
Director, IT Support & Client Services
University Systems University Systems
Senior Director, UVic Online Services
University Systems University Systems
Director, Research and Computing Services
University Systems University Systems
Director, Infrastructure Services
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation
General Office - Research Services