Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education (EPHE)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Educ Psychology & Leadership , Education
Contact:
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
Mckinnon Building 120
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
MCK
120
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
askephe@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 MCK 122 ephe.director@uvic.ca
General Inquiries 250-721-8373 MCK 120 askephe@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6601
Advising Officer Brad Temple 250-721-6554 MCK 115 epheadv@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 MCK 123 epheao@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 MCK 120 epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Grad & Undergrad Program Assistant Grace-Ann Wynter 250-721-6682 MCK 120 epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Natalie Haddow 250-472-4690 MCK 113 epheco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Tammy Doyle 250-721-8390 MCK 112 tammydoyle@uvic.ca
Co-op FAX 250-472-4944

EPHE Program Leaders:

BSc Kinesiology Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 MCK 135 lanek@uvic.ca
BEd Secondary Physical Education Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 MCK 127 thopper@uvic.ca
BA Recreation & Health Education John Meldrum 250-721-8377 MCK 0024D jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 MCK 189 rhodes@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Nicole Allen nickyallen@uvic.ca
Vera Atavina 250-721-8374 (campus local: 8374) epheao@uvic.ca
Isaac Barss isaacbarss@gmail.com
Katherine Boere katherineboere@uvic.ca
Jean Buckler 250-721-8387 (campus local: 8387) ejean@uvic.ca
John Buxcey jbuxcey@uvic.ca
Melissa Clarke 250-721-8393 (campus local: 8393) maclarke@uvic.ca
Nick Clarke 250-514-5693 vikesvarsitydir@uvic.ca
Drew Commandeur dcommand@uvic.ca
Sandy Courtnall scourtna@uvic.ca
Matthew Coxon mwcoxon@gmail.com
Tabitha Craig tabithac@uvic.ca
David Dew ddew@uvic.ca
Spencer Farstad farstadspencer@gmail.com
Kathy Gaul kgaul@uvic.ca
Daniel Geneau djgeneau@uvic.ca
Sandra Gibbons 250-721-8383 (campus local: 8383) sgibbons@uvic.ca
Chris Graham christophergraham@uvic.ca
Jenn Gruno 250-472-5064 (campus local: 5064) jgruno@uvic.ca
Nevin Harper njharper@uvic.ca
Heather Hollman heatherh@uvic.ca
Tim Hopper 250-721-8385 (campus local: 8385) thopper@uvic.ca
Sarah Hough sarahhough@uvic.ca
Sandra Hundza 250-721-8382 (campus local: 8382) shundza@uvic.ca
Rebecca Jantzen rjantzen@uvic.ca
David Kennedy 250-721-8376 (campus local: 8376) davidkennedy@uvic.ca
Marc Klimstra 250-721-8386 (campus local: 8386) klimstra@uvic.ca
Olav Krigolson 250-721-7843 (campus local: 7843) krigolson@uvic.ca
Sam Kussauer skussauer@gmail.com
Henry La layifang@gmail.com
Kirstin Lane 250-721-7833 (campus local: 7833) lanek@uvic.ca
Lara Lauzon 250-721-8378 (campus local: 8378) llauzon@uvic.ca
Heather Leedham heatherleedham@uvic.ca
Sam Liu 250-721-8392 (campus local: 8392) samliu@uvic.ca
Alyssa Manankil-Lakusta manankil@uvic.ca
Steve Martin 250-886-8147 semartin@uvic.ca
Sophia Mastrangelo sophiamastrangelo@uvic.ca
Kimberly McQueen kimberlymcqueen@uvic.ca
Steven Meikle meikles@uvic.ca
John Meldrum 250-721-8377 (campus local: 8377) jmeldrum@uvic.ca
Greg Mulligan 250-853-3145 (campus local: 3145) mulligan@uvic.ca
Joanne Pady jpady@uvic.ca
Veronica Planella 250-721-7294 (campus local: 7294) planella@uvic.ca
Emma Reinsch ereinsch@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384) rhodes@uvic.ca
Brad Rudner 647-988-1500 bradrudner@uvic.ca
Maryam Sheikhi msheikhi@uvic.ca
Spencer Skaper sskaper@uvic.ca
Kurt Smith 250-853-3144 (campus local: 3144) k2jsmith@uvic.ca
Elisa Sosa Nicora 236-882-7184 elisasosanicora@uvic.ca
Sharan Srinivasa Gopalan sharangopalan@uvic.ca
Trent Stellingwerff tstellingwerff@csipacific.ca
Evie Streight eviestreight@uvic.ca
Lynneth Stuart-Hill 250-721-7884 (campus local: 7884) lstuhill@uvic.ca
Anna Sui anna.d.sui@gmail.com
Stephanie Tarlton starlton@uvic.ca
Luc Taylor luctaylor@uvic.ca
Viviene Temple 250-721-7846 (campus local: 7846) vtemple@uvic.ca
Jennifer Vandepol jvandepol@uvic.ca
Markus von Hacht markusvonhacht@uvic.ca
Paul Whitinui 250-472-5870 (campus local: 5870) whitinui@uvic.ca
Colin Wierts cwierts@uvic.ca
Chris Wright chriswright@uvic.ca
Gracey Wynter 250-721-6682 (campus local: 6682) epheprogasst@uvic.ca
Rebecca Zammit 250-721-8373 (campus local: 8373) epheadminasst@uvic.ca
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
UVic Computer Store UVic Computer Store
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Political Science Department of Political Science
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Education Faculty of Education
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer Help Desk
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer Help Desk
Bookstore Bookstore
Computer Store
Bookstore Bookstore
Computer Store Clerk & Customer Service
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
UVic Computer Store
CanAssist CanAssist
Engineering Manager
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Physical Sciences Specialist
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Science Stores
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education Resource Room Assistant
Geography Department of Geography
Climate Science Advising
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Associate
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Director, Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations & Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Admin Assistant to the Director and the AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Faculty of Humanities
Development Development
Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Development
Faculty of Education
Development Development
Faculty of Law
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Development
Faculty of Science
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Faculty
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty Grants Facilitator
Education Faculty of Education
Education Computer Lab Coordinator
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty of Education Advising Office
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Venture
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Software Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Faculty Grant Officer, HSD Research Centre
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Admin & Research and Faculty Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
FAX - Faculty
Law Faculty of Law
Admission and Faculty Assistant
Science Faculty of Science
Science Stores
Science Faculty of Science
Faculty Grant Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty term Position (SCIE, SOSC, HUMS)
Science Faculty of Science
Science Machine Shop
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty Grant Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Tri-faculty Term Position
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Science and Research Data Literacy Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Christian Science Spiritual Care Provider
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Applied Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Senior Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Science Research Reporter, Marine Protected Area
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Academic Advising Centre (Humanities, Science & Social Sciences)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Champion (Business)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support & Reception
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Engineering
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Ocean Science (Undergrad) Mentor
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Faculty & Undergraduate Course Delivery
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering and Computer Science Officer
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
Faculty
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 2+
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty Domestic
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 1
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (A-Z)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (M-Z)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (A-L)
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Engineering, CSC
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Communications and Public Affairs, Staff & Faculty
University Systems University Systems
Computer Help Desk