Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Music (MUSI)

Contact:
School of Music
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Music
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
MacLaurin B102
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Music
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://uvic.ca/music
Department e-mail:
music@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Alexis Luko 250-721-7901 MAC B104 musicdirector@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Louise Thornton 250-721-7904 MAC B106 musicadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Claire Cacheux 250-721-7903 MAC B102 music@uvic.ca
Department Secretary & Graduate Secretary Linda Sheldon 250-721-7902 MAC B102 musi@uvic.ca
Concert & Publicity Manager Kristy Farkas 250-721-8634 MAC B116 concert@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Joseph Salem 250-721-7910 MAC B118 musigrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Virginia Acuna mvacuna@uvic.ca
Malcolm Armstrong malcolmarmstrong66@uvic.ca
Kyron Basu kyronb@uvic.ca
Anita Bonkowski anitabon@uvic.ca
David Boutin-Bourque davidboutinbourque@uvic.ca
Patrick Boyle 250-721-7928 (campus local: 7928) pboyle@uvic.ca
Taylor Brook taylorbrook@uvic.ca
Josh Brooks joshuawyattklokstadbrooks@gmail.com
Grace Budoloski budoloskigrace@gmail.com
Benjamin Butterfield 250-721-7917 (campus local: 7917) benjamin@uvic.ca
Claire Cacheux ccacheux@uvic.ca
Steven Capaldo 250-721-7835 (campus local: 7835) capaldo@uvic.ca
Olivia Charette olivictoria@uvic.ca
Wendell Clanton 250-721-7924 (campus local: 7924) wclanton@uvic.ca
Adam Jonathan Con 250-721-6451 (campus local: 6451) acon@uvic.ca
Jamie Davis d.jamie.davis@gmail.com
Michael Dias mgdias@uvic.ca
Alexander Dunn 778-679-8666 adunn@uvic.ca
Shawn Earle shawne@uvic.ca
Marsha Elliott
Ann Elliott-Goldschmid 250-721-7919 (campus local: 7919) aelliott@uvic.ca
Kristy Farkas 250-721-8634 (campus local: 8634) kfarkas@uvic.ca
Michelle Feng michellefeng@uvic.ca
Arturo Garcia Cuellar art.garcia.cuellar@gmail.com
Megan Harton meganharton@gmail.com
Pamela Highbaugh Aloni 250-721-7915 (campus local: 7915) phighbau@uvic.ca
Tristan Holleufer tristanholly95@gmail.com
Joanna Hood 250-721-7923 (campus local: 7923) ojdooh@uvic.ca
Rio Houle rio.houle@gmail.com
Sam Kaiser samuelkaiser@uvic.ca
Vannophat Kaploykeo samkaploykeo@gmail.com
Stephanie Khoury stephaniekhoury@uvic.ca
Sean Kiley skiley@uvic.ca
Eva Kinderman 250-721-6136 (campus local: 6136) esolar@uvic.ca
Merrie Klazek 250-721-7927 (campus local: 7927) merrieklazek@uvic.ca
May Ling Kwok 778-977-6138 mlkwok@uvic.ca
Graeme Linton graeme.linton1@gmail.com
William Linwood wlinwood@uvic.ca
Alexis Luko alexisluko@uvic.ca
Scott MacInnes 250-721-7926 (campus local: 7926) macinnes@uvic.ca
Winfred Man winfredman2009@gmail.com
Aaron Mattock amattock@uvic.ca
Mark McDonald markmcdonald@uvic.ca
Claire McMahon claire.mcmahon00@gmail.com
Kirk McNally 250-472-5628 (campus local: 5628) kmcnally@uvic.ca
Sam McNally smcnally@uvic.ca
Alex Olson aeolson@uvic.ca
Halle Paton halle.p@hotmail.com
Joey Pietraroia jpietraroia@uvic.ca
Arthur Rowe 250-721-7913 (campus local: 7913) artrow@uvic.ca
Katrina Russell katrinarussell@uvic.ca
Joseph Salem 250-721-7910 (campus local: 7910) salemjr@uvic.ca
Carlos Santos HernandezSantos Hernandez sircarlos1206@gmail.com
Andrew Schloss 250-721-7931 (campus local: 7931) aschloss@uvic.ca
Milton Schlosser miltons@ualberta.ca
Linda Sheldon 250-721-7902 (campus local: 7902) musi@uvic.ca
Suzanne Snizek 250-721-7920 (campus local: 7920) ssnizek@uvic.ca
Ajtony Csaba Szakacs 250-891-4276 acsaba@uvic.ca
Anthony Tan 250-721-7916 (campus local: 7916) anthonytan@uvic.ca
Louise Thornton 250-721-7904 (campus local: 7904) musicadmin@uvic.ca
Kinza Tyrrell Schmidt-Paborn kinza@uvic.ca
George Tzanetakis 250-472-5711 (campus local: 5711) gtzan@uvic.ca
Hector Vazquez Cordoba hvazquez@uvic.ca
Bruce Vogt 250-721-7914 (campus local: 7914) bvogt@uvic.ca
Cinny Wang xinwang0323@uvic.ca
Ila Zbarsky musictech@uvic.ca
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
UVic Computer Store UVic Computer Store
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Political Science Department of Political Science
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Education Faculty of Education
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer Help Desk
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer Help Desk
Bookstore Bookstore
Computer Store
Bookstore Bookstore
Computer Store Clerk & Customer Service
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
UVic Computer Store
CanAssist CanAssist
Engineering Manager
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Physical Sciences Specialist
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Science Stores
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education Resource Room Assistant
Geography Department of Geography
Climate Science Advising
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Associate
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Director, Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations & Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Admin Assistant to the Director and the AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Faculty of Humanities
Development Development
Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Development
Faculty of Education
Development Development
Faculty of Law
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Development
Faculty of Science
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Faculty
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty Grants Facilitator
Education Faculty of Education
Education Computer Lab Coordinator
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty of Education Advising Office
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Venture
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Software Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Faculty Grant Officer, HSD Research Centre
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Admin & Research and Faculty Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
FAX - Faculty
Law Faculty of Law
Admission and Faculty Assistant
Science Faculty of Science
Science Stores
Science Faculty of Science
Faculty Grant Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty term Position (SCIE, SOSC, HUMS)
Science Faculty of Science
Science Machine Shop
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty Grant Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Tri-faculty Term Position
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Science and Research Data Literacy Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Christian Science Spiritual Care Provider
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Applied Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Senior Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Science Research Reporter, Marine Protected Area
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Academic Advising Centre (Humanities, Science & Social Sciences)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Champion (Business)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support & Reception
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Engineering
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Ocean Science (Undergrad) Mentor
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Faculty & Undergraduate Course Delivery
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering and Computer Science Officer
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
Faculty
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 2+
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty Domestic
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 1
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (A-Z)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (M-Z)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (A-L)
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Engineering, CSC
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Communications and Public Affairs, Staff & Faculty
University Systems University Systems
Computer Help Desk