Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Custodial Services (FMCS)

Contact:
Custodial Services
University of Victoria
Saunders Building
Custodial Services
SAU
3800 - Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Custodial Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
custodialservices@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Manager, Custodial Services Lawrence Lu 853-3171 HSD A124 llu@uvic.ca
Associate Manager, Custodial Services Peter Cassar 853-3171 HSD A124 pcassar@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jonghyuk Ahn jonghyukahn@uvic.ca
Christopher Allers callers@uvic.ca
Alex Alzu aalzu@uvic.ca
Ben Anderson benander@uvic.ca
Jimmy Aquino jimmyaquino@uvic.ca
Leonel Roy Arpon leonelarpon@uvic.ca
George Arruda garruda@uvic.ca
Laura Baddeley lbaddeley@uvic.ca
Thanh Banh bthanh@uvic.ca
Maryna Baranova marynabaranova@uvic.ca
Avel Bayot abayot@uvic.ca
Danielle Beauchamp dbeauchamp@uvic.ca
Craig Belton cbelton@uvic.ca
Amardeep Bhatti amardeepb@uvic.ca
Joseph Blas josephblas@uvic.ca
Charles Bradshaw 250-721-8142 (campus local: 8142) cbradsha@uvic.ca
Dan Braga dbraga@uvic.ca
Siripun Buasri sbuasri@uvic.ca
Thitithana Buasuwanchai thitithanab@uvic.ca
Ariel Cabangangan arielgcabangangan@uvic.ca
Marlyn Cabuco marlync@uvic.ca
Dean Cameron 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) dcameron@uvic.ca
Ken Campbell kencampb@uvic.ca
Reyvier john Carlos reyvierjohnc@uvic.ca
Peter Cassar pcassar@uvic.ca
Domna Catacutan domnamalucatacutan@uvic.ca
Thuy Chau thuychau@uvic.ca
Yi Chen chenyi88@uvic.ca
Cori Cliff ccliff@uvic.ca
Aldrin Cognoden aldrinc@uvic.ca
David Collins davidcol@uvic.ca
Cheryl Crooks 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) ccrooks@uvic.ca
Guiller Cusi guillercusi@uvic.ca
Roberto da Costa rpd@uvic.ca
Marco de Medeiros marcodemedeiros@uvic.ca
Glenn Douglas douglasg@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Draaisma ashleighldraaisma@uvic.ca
Harjit Dulku 250-721-7591 (campus local: 7591) hdulku@uvic.ca
John Durika jdurika@uvic.ca
Catherine Estimada cestimada@uvic.ca
Tony Ferreira tferreir@uvic.ca
Teresa Ferro tferro@uvic.ca
S Furmanic shafur1@uvic.ca
Jagtar Gahunia 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) jgahunia@uvic.ca
Jaswinder Gahunia 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) jaswinde@uvic.ca
Brian Gauthier 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) gauthier@uvic.ca
David Gellatly davidgel@uvic.ca
Michael Gillespie magil01@uvic.ca
Mary Grafil jinggrafil@uvic.ca
Stacee Greig 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) sgreig@uvic.ca
Konstantin Grib kgrib@uvic.ca
Pthia Griswold pgriswold@uvic.ca
Judd Gruenberg jgru@uvic.ca
Sanny Guinichon sannyg@uvic.ca
Leanne Hawkins leanneha@uvic.ca
Jackielyn Holliday jackielynholliday@uvic.ca
Roland Honicke rhonicke@uvic.ca
Melinda Hranchuk mhranchuk@uvic.ca
Ali Johnson alijohnson@uvic.ca
Feryal Kawsarah feryalkawsarah@uvic.ca
Sunsuk Kim sunsukkim@uvic.ca
Paul L'Heureux junior@uvic.ca
Thai Le tle@uvic.ca
Joohan Lee joohanlee@uvic.ca
Lawrence Lu 250-472-5858 (campus local: 5858) llu@uvic.ca
Binh Ly binhly@uvic.ca
Derrick MacLeod derrickmacleod@uvic.ca
Tanisha Marcelle tanishamarcelle@uvic.ca
Tracey Marcelle tmarcelle@uvic.ca
James Mason jgmason@uvic.ca
Francis Matadling fmatadling@uvic.ca
Volker Mawbey wmawbey@uvic.ca
Giannina Mercado gmercado@uvic.ca
Roberto Montagnaro rmontagnaro@uvic.ca
Mina Moufidi 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) mmoufidi@uvic.ca
Eric Mun cjmun@uvic.ca
Seth Munro sethmunro@uvic.ca
Richard Namuco richardnamuco@uvic.ca
Laura Nava lauranava@uvic.ca
Wendy Ngo wngo@uvic.ca
Rose Nguyen nguyen@uvic.ca
Nerwinn Nitro nerwinnnitro@uvic.ca
Joseph Papio josephpapio1@uvic.ca
Henry Partosa henrypartosa@uvic.ca
Craig Payne 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) cdpayne@uvic.ca
Jeremy Price 250-661-2417 jeremytprice@uvic.ca
Tony Qualizza 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) tqualizz@uvic.ca
Alvin Quitives alvinq@uvic.ca
Shane Randall randalls@uvic.ca
Bill Read readbill@uvic.ca
Smain Saidi smains@uvic.ca
Kristen Sernoski ksernoski@uvic.ca
Richard Sologastua richards71@uvic.ca
Rodrigo Solomon rsolomon@uvic.ca
Arend Stamhuis arends@uvic.ca
Nickerson Sulboan nsulboan@uvic.ca
Don Sung jamessung@uvic.ca
Dave Sylvest dsylvest@uvic.ca
Han-Liang Tai htai@uvic.ca
Mohammad Tarrach mohammadtarrach@uvic.ca
Patrick Telford patrickt@uvic.ca
Brian Thompson 250-721-8775 (campus local: 8775) briguy@uvic.ca
Robert Thompson rthompson@uvic.ca
Jason Truong phuct@uvic.ca
Justine Truong 778-350-8338 justinet@uvic.ca
Dhondup Tsering dtsering@uvic.ca
Bobby Uankhot unknots@uvic.ca
Kieu Vuong kieuvuong@uvic.ca
Todd Warner toddw@uvic.ca
Faustin Wavedila faustinwavedila@uvic.ca
Rob Westgate rwestgat@uvic.ca
Eshetu Woldeyes eshetuwo@uvic.ca
Mina Yao huiminyao@uvic.ca
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
UVic Computer Store UVic Computer Store
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Political Science Department of Political Science
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Health Information Science School of Health Information Science
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education
Education Faculty of Education
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Health Faculty of Health
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer Help Desk
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Computer Help Desk
Bookstore Bookstore
Computer Store Clerk & Customer Service
Bookstore Bookstore
Computer Store
Campus Engagement Campus Engagement
UVic Computer Store
CanAssist CanAssist
Engineering Manager
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Physical Sciences Specialist
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Faculty
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Social Sciences Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Health Information Science Co-op and Career
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education Co-op and Career
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Science Stores
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Computer Science IT Support
Curriculum and Instruction Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Math Education and Science Education Resource Room Assistant
Geography Department of Geography
Climate Science Advising
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Director, Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations & Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Associate
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Faculty of Law
Development Development
Faculty of Social Sciences
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Faculty
Development Development
Faculty of Development
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Development
Faculty of Science
Development Development
Faculty of Education
Development Development
Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Development
Faculty of Humanities
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Business, Science & Technology
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty of Education Advising Office
Education Faculty of Education
Faculty Grants Facilitator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Science Venture
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Software Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Faculty Grant Officer, HSD Research Centre
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
FAX - Faculty
Law Faculty of Law
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Admin & Research and Faculty Assistant
Law Faculty of Law
Admission and Faculty Assistant
Science Faculty of Science
Science Stores
Science Faculty of Science
Faculty Grant Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty term Position (SCIE, SOSC, HUMS)
Science Faculty of Science
Science Machine Shop
Science Faculty of Science
Tri-faculty Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty Grant Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Tri-faculty Term Position
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian-Physics&Astronomy, Earth&Ocean Sciences, Biology&Forest Biology, Anthropology
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education, Neuroscience
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Science and Research Data Literacy Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Geospatial, Maps, & Social Sciences Data Librarian
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Multifaith Services Multifaith Services
Christian Science Spiritual Care Provider
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Applied Science
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Applied Science Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Science Research Reporter, Marine Protected Area
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Senior Applied Science Specialist
Registrar & Enrolment Mgmt Office of the Registrar and Enrolment Management
Academic Advising Centre (Humanities, Science & Social Sciences)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Champion (Business)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Faculty Support & Reception
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Engineering
Earth and Ocean Sciences School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Ocean Science (Undergrad) Mentor
Nursing School of Nursing
Assistant, Faculty & Undergraduate Course Delivery
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering and Computer Science Officer
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
Faculty
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 1
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (A-Z)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty Domestic
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health Information Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 2+
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (A-L)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Tri-Faculty International (M-Z)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Computer Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Science
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Engineering, CSC
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Social Sciences
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Communications and Public Affairs, Staff & Faculty
University Systems University Systems
Computer Help Desk