Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Contact:
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
MAC
A439
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Administrative Assistant to the Chair:
250-721-7760
Administrative Officer:
250-721-7866
Program Assistant - EPLS:
250-472-5005
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor:
250-721-7875

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Administrative Assistant - EPLS Diana Rutherford 250-721-7799 Mac A439 eplsdept@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Rose Vukovic 250-721-7760 Mac A449 eplschr@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Chair Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 Mac A447 edpsych@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445 eplsao@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439 eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 Mac A439 eplsprograms@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor Li Mao 250-721-7875 Mac A439 eplscoord@uvic.ca
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Safoura Askari safouraa@uvic.ca
Laura Avery lauraavery@uvic.ca
Michelle Bahena Olivares lbahenaolivares@uvic.ca
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8226 (campus local: 8226) shailoo@uvic.ca
Kathy Bishop kathbishop@gmail.com
Tim Black 250-721-7820 (campus local: 7820) tblack@uvic.ca
Sydney Boothroyd sydneyboothroyd@gmail.com
Sally Brenton-Haden sbrenhdn@uvic.ca
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857) llbrown@uvic.ca
Megan Buchkowski meganbuch16@gmail.com
Kerstin Burnett eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Ian Cameron ianc@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Mikaela Chia mikaelachia@uvic.ca
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809) fchou@uvic.ca
Violet Cieslik violetcieslik@gmail.com
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816) clover@uvic.ca
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866) eplsao@uvic.ca
Heather Dawson heatherdawson@uvic.ca
Paula De Wit pauladewit@uvic.ca
Claudia Diaz-Diaz claudiadiaz@uvic.ca
Brodie Drake bdrake@uvic.ca
Paige Fisher paige.fisher@viu.ca
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772) tgounko@uvic.ca
Allyson Hadwin 250-721-6347 (campus local: 6347) hadwin@uvic.ca
Budd Hall 250-721-8062 (campus local: 8062) bhall@uvic.ca
Rhiannon Harding rhiannonharding@hotmail.com
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783) harrison@uvic.ca
Kira Holder 721-646-9 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Myer Horowitz 250-721-7861 (campus local: 7861) horowitz@uvic.ca
Carmen Huang carmen8huang@gmail.com
Sanna Jarvela
Cynthia Korpan 250-472-4798 (campus local: 4798) ltsidirte@uvic.ca
Jie Li zoejieli@uvic.ca
Wendy Ma wendyma9@gmail.com
Irene Mai imai@uvic.ca
Li Mao 250-721-7875 (campus local: 7875) limao@uvic.ca
Anne Marshall amarshal@uvic.ca
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe ynewcombe@shaw.ca
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817) donnamr@uvic.ca
Catherine McGregor 250-721-7757 (campus local: 7757) educdean@uvic.ca
Todd Milford 250-721-7777 (campus local: 7777) cichair@uvic.ca
Mariel Miller 250-721-7818 (campus local: 7818) fgage@uvic.ca
Doug Mollard mollardd@uvic.ca
Diana Nicholson djn@uvic.ca
Muqing Nie muqingnie@uvic.ca
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5 snutter@uvic.ca
Rikka Paular rpaular@uvic.ca
Lauren Petersen laurenp@uvic.ca
Jillian Roberts 250-721-6348 (campus local: 6348) jjrobert@uvic.ca
William Rodger wrodger1@uvic.ca
Ramin Rostampour rostampour@uvic.ca
Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 (campus local: 7760) edpsych@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Rose Vukovic eplschr@uvic.ca
John Walsh 250-472-5993 (campus local: 5993) jwalsh@uvic.ca
Vanessa White vanessarwhite@uvic.ca
Jessica Willows jwillows@uvic.ca
Jon Woodend 250-721-7827 (campus local: 7827) jonwoodend@uvic.ca
Annie Wu wmq@uvic.ca
Brian Yan brian.j.yan@hotmail.com
Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 (campus local: 5005) xinyuz33@uvic.ca
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Indigenous Governance School of Indigenous Governance
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
VP External Relations Department of Vice President External Relations
Rental Properties Rental Properties
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Humanities Computing Humanities Computing and Media Centre
Radioactive Isotope Commtte Radioactive Isotope Committee
Stdnt Marketing & Communicatn Student Marketing & Communication
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Univ Ext Confernce Services Univ Extension Conference Services
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Director of Alumni Relations & Executive Director Alumni Association
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Assistant
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Manager, Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Assistant - Events and Initiatives
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Community Programs, Programmer
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Vikes Alumni Relations Coordinator
CanAssist CanAssist
Client Relations Coordinator
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
China & Asia-Pacific Relations
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Community Based Research and Social Responsibility in Higher Ed
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
LE,NONET Experiential and Community Learning Coordinator
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Community Engagement Officer
Geography Department of Geography
Community Mapping
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, Labour Relations
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Director, Labour Relations & HR Consulting
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Labour Relations Advisor
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Labour Relations & HR Consulting
Research Services Department of Research Services
Community Research Partnerships
Research Services Department of Research Services
Community Liaison Officer
Research Services Department of Research Services
Community Partnerships Assistant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Associate Director, Faculty Relations
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Associate
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Director, Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Admin Assistant to the Director and the AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations & Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
Development Development
Donor Relations Coordinator
Development Development
Donor Relations
Development Development
Alumni Relations Officer
Development Development
Donor Relations Manager
Development Development
Alumni Relations Communication Coordinator
Development Development
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Health Safety & Public Relations
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Community-Engaged Learning Coordinator
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Community-Engaged Learning (CEL)
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Education Faculty of Education
Community Relations Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations
Law Faculty of Law
Assistant to Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni Relations Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Partnerships & Government Relations
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Learning and Community Engagement
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Based Monitoring Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community and Engagement Coordinator
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Media Relations Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Community Liaison
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Learning and Community Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Community Engagement Manager
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Alumni Relations Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations Coordinator
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Labour Relations Officer (PEA)
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Community Partnerships Assistant
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Community Partnerships
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Community Liaison Officer
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
External Relations Officer
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of Campaigns & Community Relations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of International Students Relations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of Outreach & University Relations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Campus Community Gardens
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health and Community
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Health and Community
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Media Relations & Public Affairs Assistant
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Media Relations & Research Communications
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Media Relations & Research Communications
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Curator of Academic and Community Programs
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Community Engagement Coordinator

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.