Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Academic Services & Administrative Services (ACSV)

Related departments: University Systems , Computing Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Acting Senior Director, Academic & Admin Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Assistant to Senior Director Vacant 250-472-5677 CLE C026 systems@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Client Technologies Lance Grant 250-721-6399 CLE A019 lancelot@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Desktop Support Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Service Management Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 CLE A107a mgreens@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Information Security Office Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca

Computer Help Desk

Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A005 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility 250-721-8959 CLE A041
CLE Student Comp Facility (Upper) 250-721-7684 CLE A111
CLE Student Comp Facility (Lower) 250-721-6145 CLE A015
BEC Student Comp Facility 250-721-8910 BEC 165
HSD Student Comp Facility 250-721-6392 HSD A140

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Dave Bakken 250-472-4838 (campus local: 4838) dbakken@uvic.ca
Annemarie Balfour ami@uvic.ca
Kendall Bampton kbampton@uvic.ca
Justin Berry justinberry@uvic.ca
Jeff Birmingham jeffbirmingham@uvic.ca
Dean Bright deanbright@uvic.ca
Utshav Budhathoki utshavb@uvic.ca
Mark Cacovic 250-721-7848 (campus local: 7848) mcacovic@uvic.ca
Laura Chan 250-472-4645 (campus local: 4645) lkchan@uvic.ca
Ally Chen allychen@uvic.ca
Kevin Chubak 250-853-3755 (campus local: 3755) kchubak@uvic.ca
Chris Cookson ccookson@uvic.ca
Will Cookson 250-472-5919 (campus local: 5919) wcookson@uvic.ca
Eugene Deen 250-721-7557 (campus local: 7557) edeen@uvic.ca
Kelly Diether kdiether@uvic.ca
Ricardo Draper 250-721-6684 (campus local: 6684) rdraper@uvic.ca
Allison Edwards 250-472-5636 (campus local: 5636) ajedward@uvic.ca
Greg Fanning 250-721-6021 (campus local: 6021) gfanning@uvic.ca
Rob Fillo robfillo@uvic.ca
Andrew Finlay 250-472-4832 (campus local: 4832) atfinlay@uvic.ca
Jordan Forbes forbesj@uvic.ca
Nicholas Fuller nmfuller@uvic.ca
Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 (campus local: 7228) mgreens@uvic.ca
Dallas Harwood 250-721-6629 (campus local: 6629) ovs@uvic.ca
Edward Hearne 250-721-7397 (campus local: 7397) ehearne@uvic.ca
David Hernon 250-721-5642 (campus local: 5642) davidhernon@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Heslop 250-721-6055 (campus local: 6055) eaheslop@uvic.ca
Mario Ivanov 250-472-5950 (campus local: 5950) mivanov@uvic.ca
Duncan Ives dives@uvic.ca
Casey Jenks cjenks@uvic.ca
Salahuddin Jokhio 250-721-7397 (campus local: 7397) sjokhio@uvic.ca
Stephen Kagan 250-721-6252 (campus local: 6252) skagan@uvic.ca
Arshdeep Kaur arshdeepkaur@uvic.ca
Ryan Kunar rkunar@uvic.ca
Curtis Les cles@uvic.ca
Kenny Liau 250-721-8792 (campus local: 8792) kliau@uvic.ca
Jason Littleton 250-721-6456 (campus local: 6456) jasonl@uvic.ca
John MacDonald 250-853-3254 (campus local: 3254) johnmacd@uvic.ca
Cole Martin colemartin@uvic.ca
Tomoyo Masuda tomoyoma@uvic.ca
Blake McStravick blakem@uvic.ca
Jan Misovic 250-721-6394 (campus local: 6394) jmisovic@uvic.ca
Catherine Murphy 250-472-5980 (campus local: 5980) murphy12@uvic.ca
Luke Mynott 250-472-4578 (campus local: 4578) lukemynott@uvic.ca
Ryan Pollak 250-721-7693 (campus local: 7693) rpollak@uvic.ca
Josh Potton 250-472-5665 (campus local: 5665) jpotton@uvic.ca
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Tammy Ruffolo truffolo@uvic.ca
Sam Samavedam 250-853-3907 (campus local: 3907) jsamavedam@uvic.ca
Taylor Schmautz 250-472-5861 (campus local: 5861) schmautz@uvic.ca
Lucas Small 250-721-7773 (campus local: 7773) lsmall@uvic.ca
Alex Solunac 250-721-8289 (campus local: 8289) asolunac@uvic.ca
Darryl Sowden dsowden@uvic.ca
David Street 250-853-3191 (campus local: 3191) dstreet@uvic.ca
Sophie Stroink 250-472-5481 (campus local: 5481) sstroink@uvic.ca
Marc Thoma 250-472-4282 (campus local: 4282) mthoma@uvic.ca
Scott Thorpe vikesmediatech@uvic.ca
Gary Tunnell ggt@uvic.ca
Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 (campus local: 5204) vanwilt@uvic.ca
David Wardle 250-721-6518 (campus local: 6518) dwardle@uvic.ca
Sajjad Zainulabedeen 250-472-5221 (campus local: 5221) szain@uvic.ca
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Indigenous Governance School of Indigenous Governance
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
VP External Relations Department of Vice President External Relations
Rental Properties Rental Properties
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Humanities Computing Humanities Computing and Media Centre
Radioactive Isotope Commtte Radioactive Isotope Committee
Stdnt Marketing & Communicatn Student Marketing & Communication
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Univ Ext Confernce Services Univ Extension Conference Services
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Acc Comm Energy Transformation Accelerating Community Energy Transformation
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Officer
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Manager, Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Assistant
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Director of Alumni Relations & Executive Director Alumni Association
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Community Programs, Programmer
CanAssist CanAssist
Client Relations Coordinator
CanAssist CanAssist
Community Network Engagement Facilitator
CanAssist CanAssist
ESYD Community Network Engagement Coordinator
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
China & Asia-Pacific Relations
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Community Based Research and Social Responsibility in Higher Ed
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Research Assistant, Community-engaged Learning
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Assistant, Community-engaged Learning
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Manager, Community-engaged Learning
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Data & Administration Facilitator, Community-engaged Learning
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Project Coordinator, Community-engaged Learning
Geography Department of Geography
Community Mapping
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Director, Labour Relations & HR Consulting
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, Labour Relations
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Labour Relations & HR Consulting
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Director, Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Associate Director, Labour Relations
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations & Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Associate
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Admin Assistant to the Director and the AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
Development Development
Donor Relations Coordinator
Development Development
Annual Giving Officer, Campus Community
Development Development
Donor Relations
Development Development
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Development Development
Manager, Donor Relations
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Health Safety & Public Relations
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Community Partnerships Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Dean, Community and Culture
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni Relations Officer
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Gender Studies, Government Publications
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Community Learning Coordinator
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Learning and Community Engagement
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Community Liaison
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community-based Monitoring Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Partnerships & Government Relations
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Outreach Specialist
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Community Engagement Manager
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Coordinator, Community Impact and Resolution
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Director, Culture, Protocol and Community Relations
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Director, Indigenous Strategic Priorities & Community Engagement
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Director, Adaptation and Community Engagement
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Labour Relations Officer (PEA)
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Community Partnerships
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Manager, Community Research & Social Innovation
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Community Partnerships
Residence Services Residence Services
Community Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Community Standards Specialist
Residence Services Residence Services
Community Coordinator
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Campus Community Gardens
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of International Students Relations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of Campaigns & Community Relations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
External Relations Officer
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of Outreach & University Relations
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Marketing and Communications - Government & Partners
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
MarTech, Brand Management & Community
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Acting Manager, MarTech, Brand & Community
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Creative Marketing & Public Relations Strategist
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Sr. Media Relations & Issues Management Communications Officer
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Marketing and Communications - Government & Partners
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Curator of Academic and Community Programs
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Community Engagement Coordinator