Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University Systems (SYST)

Related departments: Computing Services , Academic and Admin Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
University Systems
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C026
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
University Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://www.uvic.ca/systems
By phone:
Computer Help Desk:
250-721-7687

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A037 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Toll Free for Help Desk: 1-844-721-7687

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC) 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca

UNIVERSITY SYSTEMS

General Office 250-472-5924 CLE C026 goadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Stephanie Holmes CLE General Office stephanieholmes@uvic.ca
Finance Clerk Ivan Garcimartin Carmona 250-472-5777 CLE C026 igarcimartincarmona@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Vacant CLE C026 systems@uvic.ca
Systems Clerk Siobhan Scanlan 250-721-8727 CLE C026 scscanla@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8778 CLE C026
AVP University Systems & Chief Information Officer Wency Lum 250-721-7649 CLE C026c wencylum@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 CLE C026d trish@uvic.ca
Director, IT Support & Client Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Director, Infrastructure Services Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 CLE C139 rkozsan@uvic.ca
Senior Director, UVic Online Services Garry Sagert 250-721-7692 CLE C040b gsagert@uvic.ca
Director, Digital Learning Environment & Support Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 CLE A107a mgreens@uvic.ca
Director, Research and Computing Services Ryan Enge 250-472-5447 CLE D071 renge@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jeff Albert 250-721-7653 (campus local: 7653) jralbert@uvic.ca
Veronica Augustin 250-885-1397 veron@uvic.ca
Raemur Bedward 250-721-6280 (campus local: 6280) rbedward@uvic.ca
Matthew Benstead matthewb@uvic.ca
A?nil Dawkins anildawkins@uvic.ca
Ryan Enge 250-472-5447 (campus local: 5447) renge@uvic.ca
John Foxgord 250-721-7677 (campus local: 7677) jfoxgord@uvic.ca
Ivan Garcimartin Carmona 250-472-5777 (campus local: 5777) igarcimartincarmona@uvic.ca
Divani Geditz 250-472-4264 (campus local: 4264) dgeditz@uvic.ca
Greg Goforth 250-472-5257 (campus local: 5257) ggoforth@uvic.ca
Karan Gosal karangosal9779@gmail.com
Dylan Griff dcgriff@uvic.ca
Rob Hehr 250-580-8415 rhehr@uvic.ca
Bradley Hetherington 250-721-7558 (campus local: 7558) bheth@uvic.ca
Stephanie Holmes stephanieholmes@uvic.ca
Sarah Huber sahuber@uvic.ca
Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 (campus local: 7646) trish@uvic.ca
Ron Kozsan 250-472-4825 (campus local: 4825) rkozsan@uvic.ca
Paul Landry plandry@uvic.ca
Drew Leske 250-472-5821 (campus local: 5821) dleske@uvic.ca
Kim Lewall 250-721-7650 (campus local: 7650) klewall@uvic.ca
Wency Lum 250-721-7649 (campus local: 7649) wencylum@uvic.ca
Ryan McRonald rmcronald@uvic.ca
Belaid Moa 250-472-4803 (campus local: 4803) bmoa@uvic.ca
Burkhard Ott 236-638-2419 burkhardott@uvic.ca
William Parr 250-472-5158 (campus local: 5158) wparr@uvic.ca
Bhavy Rai bhavanvir.r@gmail.com
Evan Rempel 250-721-7691 (campus local: 7691) erempel@uvic.ca
Amos Rowsell 250-721-6321 (campus local: 6321) arowsell@uvic.ca
Jason Rush 250-472-5744 (campus local: 5744) rushj@uvic.ca
Siobhan Scanlan 250-721-8727 (campus local: 8727) scscanla@uvic.ca
Tim Smith 250-721-7688 (campus local: 7688) tsmith@uvic.ca
Robert Taylor 250-472-5892 (campus local: 5892) rgtaylor@uvic.ca
Ryan Taylor 250-472-4432 (campus local: 4432) rptaylor@uvic.ca
Archie To minhto@uvic.ca
Sinisa Trajkovic 250-472-5959 (campus local: 5959) sinisa@uvic.ca
Luke Whittington 250-472-5696 (campus local: 5696) lwhittin@uvic.ca
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Indigenous Governance School of Indigenous Governance
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
VP External Relations Department of Vice President External Relations
Rental Properties Rental Properties
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Capital Campaigns Department of Capital Campaigns
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Humanities Computing Humanities Computing and Media Centre
Radioactive Isotope Commtte Radioactive Isotope Committee
Stdnt Marketing & Communicatn Student Marketing & Communication
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Univ Ext Confernce Services Univ Extension Conference Services
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Acc Comm Energy Transformation Accelerating Community Energy Transformation
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Officer
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Manager, Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Assistant
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations
Director of Alumni Relations & Executive Director Alumni Association
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Community Programs, Programmer
CanAssist CanAssist
Client Relations Coordinator
CanAssist CanAssist
Community Network Engagement Facilitator
CanAssist CanAssist
ESYD Community Network Engagement Coordinator
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
China & Asia-Pacific Relations
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Community Based Research and Social Responsibility in Higher Ed
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Research Assistant, Community-engaged Learning
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Assistant, Community-engaged Learning
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Manager, Community-engaged Learning
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Data & Administration Facilitator, Community-engaged Learning
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Project Coordinator, Community-engaged Learning
Geography Department of Geography
Community Mapping
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Director, Labour Relations & HR Consulting
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Associate Director, Labour Relations
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Labour Relations & HR Consulting
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Director, Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Associate Director, Labour Relations
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations & Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Associate
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Admin Assistant to the Director and the AVP Faculty Relations and Academic Administration
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
Faculty Relations Consultant
Development Development
Donor Relations Coordinator
Development Development
Annual Giving Officer, Campus Community
Development Development
Donor Relations
Development Development
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Development Development
Manager, Donor Relations
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Health Safety & Public Relations
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Community Partnerships Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Dean, Community and Culture
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni Relations Officer
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Global Community Adviser
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Gender Studies, Government Publications
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Community Learning Coordinator
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Learning and Community Engagement
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Indigenous Community Liaison
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community-based Monitoring Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director Partnerships & Government Relations
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Support Specialist
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Community Outreach Specialist
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Community Engagement Manager
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Coordinator, Community Impact and Resolution
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Director, Culture, Protocol and Community Relations
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
Director, Indigenous Strategic Priorities & Community Engagement
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Director, Adaptation and Community Engagement
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Labour Relations Officer (PEA)
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Community Partnerships
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Manager, Community Research & Social Innovation
Resrch Partner &Knowl Mobilizn Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization
Community Partnerships
Residence Services Residence Services
Community Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Community Standards Specialist
Residence Services Residence Services
Community Coordinator
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Campus Community Gardens
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of International Students Relations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of Campaigns & Community Relations
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
External Relations Officer
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Director of Outreach & University Relations
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Marketing and Communications - Government & Partners
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
MarTech, Brand Management & Community
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Acting Manager, MarTech, Brand & Community
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Creative Marketing & Public Relations Strategist
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Sr. Media Relations & Issues Management Communications Officer
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Marketing and Communications - Government & Partners
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Curator of Academic and Community Programs
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Community Engagement Coordinator