Lesperance, Burke, and Sargent win Faculty of Science awards

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Faculty of Science award recipients.

  • Teaching Excellence: Mary Lesperance, Mathematics and Statistics
  • Research Excellence: John Burke, Biochemistry and Microbiology
  • Staff Excellence: Carol Anne Sargent, Mathematics and Statistics
The awards will be handed out at the Faculty of Science awards reception on November 28th.