Faculty and Sessional Instructor Membership

Name Area Contact
Cheryl Aro SOCW fnpracti@uvic.ca
Cecilia Benoit SOCI cbenoit@uvic.ca
John Borrows LAW jborrows@uvic.ca
Jeannine Carriere SOCW carriere@uvic.ca
Brian Christie MEDS brain64@uvic.ca
Nicholas (XEMŦOLTW̱) Claxton IED nickclax@uvic.ca
Jeff Corntassel IS ctassel@uvic.ca
Jacquie Green SOCW jlgreen@uvic.ca
Rob Hancock rola@uvic.ca
Charlotte Loppie HSD loppie@uvic.ca
Darcy Mathews ES dmathews@uvic.ca
Donna McGhie-Richmond ED-D donnamr@uvic.ca
Onowa McIvor IED omcivor@uvic.ca
Devi Dee Mucina IGOV dpdee@uvic.ca
Todd (Naadli) Ormiston SOCW toddo@shaw.ca
Jaqueline Quinless SOCI quinless@uvic.ca
Allison Reeves ED-D reevesa@uvic.ca
Carmen Rodriguez de France IED mdcr@uvic.ca
Waaseyaa'sin Christine Sy GNDR christinesy@uvic.ca
Robina Thomas SOCW robinat@uvic.ca
Paul Whitinui EPHE whitinui@uvic.ca