Victoria office

Name Title Phone Email
Bitschy, Ami Project Coordinator (iPanel) 250-721-6674 amice@uvic.ca
Blackwood, Kaitlin Project Coordinator (CHI) 250-472-4303 kaitlinb@uvic.ca
Brewster, Paul Neuropsychologist (CHI) 250-472-4470 pbrew@uvic.ca
Chappell, Neena Professor Emeritus (SOCI) 250-472-4465 nlc@uvic.ca 
Cloutier, Denise Research Affiliate 250-721-6289 dcloutier@uvic.ca
Davis, Nancy Research Assistant n/a nmdavis@uvic.ca
Donald, Erin Graduate Student n/a donalde@uvic.ca
Dujela, Carren Project Coordinator 250-472-4464 learn@uvic.ca
Grewal, Harjot Research Assistant 250-721-4473 hkg@uvic.ca
Hofer, Scott Director 250-721-6350 ialhdirector@uvic.ca
McCartan, Delaney Administrator 250-4723-6369 delaneym@uvic.ca
Mellor, Andrea Graduate Student n/a amellor@uvic.ca
Miller, Jo Ann Project Site Coordinator (CLSA) 250-472-4756 jamiller2@uvic.ca
Mollison, Ashley Project Coordinator 250-472-5501 mollison@uvic.ca
Potter, Leah Administrator 250-721-6575 lmpotter@uvic.ca
Roland,Kaitlyn Post-doc Student n/a kroland@uvic.ca
Senft, Arlene Administrator 250-721-6290 asenft@uvic.ca
Stajduhar, Kelli Research Affiliate 250-721-7487 kis@uvic.ca
Tracey, Shannon Graduate Student 250-472-5269 stracey@uvic.ca
Voll, Stacey Project Coordinator 250-721-6368 svoll@uvic.ca