Contact us

Contact

Please note that the Phoenix Road leading up to the HUT R, Lot 7a is now called Vikes Way. Click here for directions.

Mailing address

Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC

Victoria BC  V8P 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person

Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
R Hut (off McKenzie Ave), Room 103

3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria BC  V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries

Phone: 250-721-6369
Fax: 250-472-6499
Email: aging@uvic.ca



Ladner office

Address

4907 Chisholm Street
Delta, BC  V4K 2K6

Contact

Toll-free: 1-866-902-3767
Fax: 604-940-2099
Web: selfmanagementbc.ca
General Inquiries: 604-940-1273
Email: 

Directory listing

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health (IALH)

Contact:
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
Hut R 103
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging, University of Victoria
HUT R
off McKenzie Ave at Vikes Way
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/aging
Department e-mail:
aging@uvic.ca
By phone:
Reception - UVic site:
250-721-6369
Associate Director:
250-721-8384
Associate Director, Ladner:
604-940-3574

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Reception - UVic site 250-721-6369 HTR 103 aging@uvic.ca
FAX - UVic site 250-721-6499
Director Scott Hofer 250-721-6350 HTR 107 IALHDirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 MAC A366 rhodes@uvic.ca
Research Manager Jo Ann Miller 250-472-5269 HTR 111 IALHResearch@uvic.ca
Institute Administrator Leah Potter 250-721-6575 HTR 103 IALHAdmin@uvic.ca
Finance Administrator Arlene Senft 250-721-6290 HTR 103 asenft@uvic.ca
Admin Assistant pending HTR 103
Project Coordinator Ami Bitschy 250-721-6674 HTR 127 amice@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator Carren Dujela 250-472-446 HTR 140c learn@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator (VADAC) Harjot Grewal HTR 110 hkg@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator (EAC) Ashley Mollison 250-472-5501 HTR 140g mollison@uvic.ca
Research Coordinator (CHI) pending 250-472-4303 HTR 135e CHIResearch@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Ladner Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 Delta BC pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Office Manager, Ladner Louise Rolland 604-940-8945 Delta BC lrolland@uvic.ca
Office Assistant, Ladner Naida Khan 604-904-9796 Delta BC nkhan@uvic.ca
Reception - Ladner site 866-902-3767 Delta BC selfmgmt@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Mark Davies 604-940-3580 Delta BC mvdavies@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Karen Hannah 604-940-3573 Delta BC klhannah@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Punjabi Jay Bains 604-940-6354 Delta BC jaybains@uvic.ca
Research Associate, Ladner Sherry Lynch 604-940-3572 Delta BC slynch@uvic.ca
CDSMP Toll Free Number 866-902-3767
Project Assistant Suzanne Harmandian 604-940-1273 Delta BC suzanneh@uvic.ca
CDSMP FAX - Ladner site 604-940-2099
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jay Bains jaybains@uvic.ca
Casandra Banman casaban@telus.net
Ami Bitschy 250-721-6674 (campus local: 6674) amice@uvic.ca
Christine Bramwell 604-940-1273 bramwell@uvic.ca
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Lindsay Cassie lcassie@uvic.ca
Neena Chappell 250-472-4465 (campus local: 4465) nlc@uvic.ca
June Clearsky clearsky@uvic.ca
Denise Cloutier 250-853-3286 (campus local: 3286) dcloutier@uvic.ca
Mark Davies 604-940-3580 mvdavies@uvic.ca
Doris Davis dsdavis@uvic.ca
Nancy Davis nmdavis@uvic.ca
Carren Dujela learn@uvic.ca
Julieta Gerbrandt 604-940-9424 julietag@uvic.ca
Melissa Giesbrecht giesbrec@uvic.ca
Harjot Grewal hkg@uvic.ca
Brenda Gyurkovics brendagyurkovics2012@gmail.com
Karen Hannah 604-940-3573 klhannah@uvic.ca
Suzanne Harmandian suzanneh@uvic.ca
Fran Hensen hensenfran00@gmail.com
Lisa Herriot lherriot@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Courtney Kang ckang@uvic.ca
Monica Kelly mjkelly@uvic.ca
Naida Khan nkhan@uvic.ca
Ryan Kletke Ryank1@shaw.ca
Charles Labun pclabun@uvic.ca
Sherry Lynch slynch@uvic.ca
Norma Mah normamah@uvic.ca
Ginette McLennan ginettem@uvic.ca
Jo Ann Miller jamiller2@uvic.ca
Ashley Mollison 250-472-5501 (campus local: 5501) mollison@uvic.ca
John Murphy johnalexmurphy@shaw.ca
Linda Outcalt loutcalt@uvic.ca
Lana Ozen ljozen@gmail.com
Bernie Paille 250-472-4756 (campus local: 4756) berniepaille@uvic.ca
Brent Parker mrbrentparker@gmail.com
Leah Potter 250-721-6575 (campus local: 6575) lmpotter@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Roland kroland@uvic.ca
Louise Rolland lrolland@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush 250-472-4861 (campus local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Arlene Senft 250-721-6290 (campus local: 6290) asenft@uvic.ca
Shayan Shakeraneh sshakeraneh@uvic.ca
Kelli Stajduhar 250-721-7487 (campus local: 7487) kis@uvic.ca