One member from the Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology, who is the departmental Biosafety Officer	Mariya Goncheva
One member from the Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology	vacant
One member from the Department of Biology	Raad Nashmi
One member from the Division of Medical Sciences	Patrick Nahirney
One member from the School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education	Lynneth Stuart-Hill
One member from another user Department	Jeremy Wulff (Chair)
	(Chemistry)
Two non-affiliated community members	Jag Bains
The Occupational Health, Safety & Environment Consultant designated as Biosafety Officer shall be an ex-officio member of the Committee	Jason Serpa
The Director, Occupational Health, Safety & Environment, or designate, shall be an ex-officio member of the Committee	Jaclyn Davidson (designate)
Representative from Vice President Research & Innovation (VPRI), shall be an ex-officio member of the Committee	Fiona Cubitt