Contact us

Office Hours

To view Multifaith Serivces drop in hours, please see the Faith groups page.

General inquiries:

Email:
Phone: 250-721-8338

Mailing address:

Multifaith Services Centre
Interfaith Chapel
University of Victoria
PO Box 3015 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P1
Canada

Website: (this is for spam filtering do NOT fill out)

* Indicates required field.

Multifaith Services

Multifaith Services (CHAP)

Contact:
Multifaith Services
University of Victoria
Chapel
Multifaith Services
Interfaith Chapel
UVic Parking Lot 6
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Multifaith Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 3015, Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P1
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/multifaith
Department e-mail:
chaplain@.uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Rita Knodel 250-721-8341 UVC B270 rknodel@uvic.ca
Office Coordinator Carmen Scott 250-721-8338 CHA chaplain@uvic.ca
Anglican Chaplain Ruth Dantzer 250-721-8338 CHA anglican@uvic.ca
Baha'i Chaplain Sheila Flood 250-721-8338 CHA bahai@uvic.ca
Baha'i Chaplain Nooshi Saberi 250-721-8338 CHA
Baptist Chaplain Angela Wood 250-477-8457 CHA baptist@uvic.ca
Buddhist Chaplain Soshin McMurchy 250-721-8338 CHA zen@uvic.ca
Catholic Chaplain Dean Henderson 250-721-8339 CHA catholic@uvic.ca
Christian Science Chaplain TBA 250-721-8338 CHA chrsci@uvic.ca
Jewish Chaplain Julia Herzog 250-721-8338 CHA judaism@uvic.ca
Jewish Chaplain Mike Goldstein 250-721-8338 CHA
Lutheran Chaplain Lyle McKenzie 250-477-6222 CHA lutheran@uvic.ca
Muslim Chaplain Ismail Mohamed Nur 250-896-1388 CHA victoria.imam@thebcma.com
Unitarian Chaplain Shana Lynngood 250-744-2601 CHA unitarin@uvic.ca
United Chaplain Henri Lock 250-472-4159 CHA hlock@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail