CSPT Student Government Election Results, 2020/21

The votes are in, the results have been tallied, and we’re pleased to announce the results of the 2020/2021 CSPT Student Government Elections.

Your 2020/2021 CSPT Student Government is:

PhD Representatives:
- Chekwube Anyaegbunam
- Michael Ziegler

MA Representatives:
- Erin Chewter
- Rachel Schneider

Colloquium Coordinators:
- Anthony Gavin
- Erin Chewter

Conference Coordinators:
- Lingyu Jing
- Chekwube Anyaegbunam

Election convened by Julie Funk.