Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

School of Public Administration
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC    V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

School of Public Administration
3800 Finnerty Rd (Ring Rd)
Human & Social Development Building, Room A302
Victoria, BC    V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-8055

Directory listing

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8055 HSD A302
Director Astrid Brousselle 250-721-8084 HSD A302a padirect@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director & Office Mgr. Belle Young 250-721-8056 HSD A302 youngb@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Silvia Dulc 250-472-4196 HSD A312 paadmin@uvic.ca

Master of Public Administration

Graduate Student Advisor Jim McDavid 250-472-4293 HSD A336 spaadvisor@uvic.ca
Graduate Administrative Assistant Judy Selina 250-721-6448 HSD A302 jselina@uvic.ca

Co-operative Education

A/Co-op Coordinator Helen Kobrc 250-721-8064 HSD A304 spaco@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Stephen Leckie 250-721-8061 HSD A303 spacoop@uvic.ca

Undergraduate & Diploma Programs

Program Manager Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 HSD A306 hkirkham@uvic.ca
Programs Assistant Laura Ngo 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca

Centre for Public Sector Studies (CPSS)

Executive Director Thea Vakil 250-721-6442 HSD A314 tvakil@uvic.ca
CPSS Professional Development Support Jennifer Guest 250-472-4585 HSD A379 jsguest@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Dispute Resolution

Program Manager Heather Kirkham 250-721-8067 HSD A306 hkirkham@uvic.ca
Graduate Student Advisor Jim McDavid 250-472-4293 HSD A336 jmcdavid@uvic.ca
Graduate Administrative Assistant Judy Selina 250-721-6448 HSD A302 madr@uvic.ca

Master of Arts in Community Development

Programs Assistant Laura Ngo 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca

Graduate Certificates

Programs Assistant Laura Ngo 250-721-8074 HSD A302 paservice1@uvic.ca

Diploma in Indigenous Community Development and Governance

Assistant Teaching Professor Terry Poucette 250-721-8082 HSD A320 tpoucette@uvic.ca