Profiles

Name Contact Information
Catherine Althaus-Kaefer, Adjunct Associate Professor

Maria Barnes, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tracy Byrne, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ryan Compton, Adjunct Associate Professor

Norman Dolan, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Peter R. Elson, Adjunct Assistant Professor


Peter's webpage

Allison M. Habkirk, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Yvonne Harrison, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Cosmo Howard, Adjunct Associate Professor

Sabine Lehr, Adjunct Professor

Michael Litchfield, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Gordon McIntosh, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Catherine Morris, Adjunct Professor

Victor (Vic) Murray, Adjunct Professor

Brant Popp, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Carol-Anne Rolf, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Diana Smith, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Trevor Sones, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Rajesh Tandon, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dale Wall, Adjunct Associate Professor

Sam Weller, Adjunct Assistant Professor


Sam's webpage

Veda Weselake, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sarah Marie Wiebe, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Sarah's webpage
Julie Williams, Adjunct Assistant Professor

David Zussman, Adjunct Professor

Name Contact Information
Herman Bakvis, PhD (UBC)

hbakvis@uvic.ca
Herman's webpage

Robert (Bob) L. Bish, PhD Indiana

rbish@uvic.ca or rbish@olypen
Bob's Webpage

James Cutt, PhD UofT

not available

A. Rodney (Rod) Dobell, PhD MIT

rdobell@uvic.ca, 250-472-5172 (Centre for Global Studies)

John J. Jackson, PhD UofA

jjj1@shaw.ca

John Langford, PhD McGill

jlangfor@uvic.ca
John's Webpage

Hartmut (Hart) J. Will, PhD Illinois

hwill@uvic.ca or hartwill@telus.net

Name Contact Information
Maria Barnes

maria.barnes@servicecanada.gc.ca

Chris Brown

racbrown@uvic.ca

Elsie Chan

esfchan@uvic.ca

Peter Elson

pelson@uvic.ca

Allison M. Habkirk

ahabkirk@uvic.ca

Laurie Jackson

jacksola@uvic.ca

Monique Lacerte

Monique.Lacerte@gov.bc.ca

Ellie Langford-Parks

eparks@telus.net

Michelle LeBaron

lebaron@law.ubc.ca

Sabine Lehr

sabine@uvic.ca

Raj Mehta

rmehta@uvic.ca

Guy Nasmyth

gnasmyth@shaw.ca

Brant Popp

bpopp@shaw.ca

Gordon Sloan

gsloan@adreducation.ca

Katherine Stuart

kstuart@sms.bc.ca

Brian Vatne

brvatne@gmail.com

Dale Wall

dwall2010@gmail.com

Sam Weller

sam.weller@shaw.ca
Sam's Webpage