Profiles

Name Contact Information
Catherine Althaus-Kaefer, Adjunct Associate Professor

Maria Barnes, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tracy Byrne, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ian Clark, Adjunct Professor


Ian's webpage

Ryan Compton, Adjunct Associate Professor

Norman Dolan, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Peter R. Elson, Adjunct Assistant Professor


Peter's webpage

Allison M. Habkirk, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Yvonne Harrison, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Cosmo Howard, Adjunct Associate Professor

Bayla Kolk, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sabine Lehr, Adjunct Professor

Michael Litchfield, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Gordon McIntosh, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Catherine Morris, Adjunct Professor

Victor (Vic) Murray, Adjunct Professor

Brant Popp, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Carol-Anne Rolf, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Trevor Sones, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Harry Swain, Adjunct Associate Professor

Rajesh Tandon, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Lindsay Tedds, Adjunct Associate Professor

not available

Dale Wall, Adjunct Associate Professor

Sam Weller, Adjunct Assistant Professor


Sam's webpage

Veda Weselake, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sarah Marie Wiebe, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Sarah's webpage
Julie Williams, Adjunct Assistant Professor

David Zussman, Adjunct Professor

Name Contact Information
Herman Bakvis, PhD UBC

hbakvis@uvic.ca
Herman's webpage

Robert (Bob) L. Bish, PhD Indiana

rbish@uvic.ca
Bob's Webpage

James Cutt, PhD UofT

not available

James (Jim) McDavidPhD Indiana 

jmcdavid@uvic.ca

Lynda GagnéPhD UBC

lgagne@uvic.ca

A. Rodney (Rod) Dobell, PhD MIT

rdobell@uvic.ca, 250-472-5172 (Centre for Global Studies)

Budd Hall, PhD UCLA

bhall@uvic.ca

John J. Jackson, PhD UofA

jjj1@shaw.ca

John Langford, PhD McGill

jlangfor@uvic.ca
John's Webpage

Thea VakilPhD UVic

tvakil@uvic.ca

Hartmut (Hart) J. Will, PhD Illinois

hwill@uvic.ca

Name Contact Information
Maria Barnes

maria.barnes@servicecanada.gc.ca

Brendan Boyd

 

Sean Broadbent 

sbroadbent@uvic.ca

Chris Brown

racbrown@uvic.ca

Nicole Callihoo

ncallihoo@uvic.ca

Diana Campbell

Natasha Caverley

natashac@uvic.ca
Elsie Chan

esfchan@uvic.ca

Derek Cockburn

derek.cockburn@gov.bc.ca

Greg Connor

Sean Darling

Gloria Darroch

Marcia Dawson

marcia@marcia-dawson.com

Senada Delic

Yolina Denchev

Stephen Emery

 

Robert Goldschmid

David Good

Jennifer Hall

 jkhall@telus.net

Laurie Jackson

jacksola@uvic.ca

Helen Kobrc

 

Helen Koning

Monique Lacerte

Monique.Lacerte@gov.bc.ca

Laura Landertinger

 

Michelle LeBaron

lebaron@law.ubc.ca

Jerry McHale

 

Raj Mehta

rmehta@uvic.ca

Guy Nasmyth

gnasmyth@shaw.ca

Ellie Parks

eparks@telus.net

Pooja Parmar

 

Brant Popp

bpopp@shaw.ca

Michael Prince

 

Aureleo Reyes

apreyes@uvic.ca
Roya Rouzbehani

royarouzbehani@uvic.ca

Gordon Sloan

gsloan@adreducation.ca

Roseanne Sovka

 

Marla Steinberg

Kathryn Stuart

kstuart@sms.bc.ca

Sheldon Tetreault

 

Susanne Thiessen

thiessens@camosun.bc.ca
Brian Vatne

brvatne@gmail.com

Brigitta von Krosigk

 

Curt Walker

 

Dale Wall

dwall2010@gmail.com

Erik Devries

erikd@uvic.ca