Students receive LGMA Scholarships

Juliana (Julie) Czeck, MA in Dispute Resolution student, is the receipient of the $1,900 Ken Dobell Award from the Local Government Management Association of BC. Other award winners include: Caylee Simmons (Diploma in LGM), Katherine Dillistone (MPA), Erich Naser-Ringer (MADR) and Keeva Kehler (Professional Specialization Certificate). Congratulations to all the recipients! We would like to acknowledge the support that the LGMA provides to students in our School’s programs.

The LGMA has a wide range of scholarships available for persons pursuing studies in various facets of government and public policy. Read further details.