Sessional instructors

Michele Agostinelli, BSN
Email:

Sarah Baker, RN, BScN
Email: bakersj@uvic.ca

Thelma Bridge, RN, MN
Email: trbridge@uvic.ca

Diana Campbell, RN, BSN, PhD(c)
Email: dianac@uvic.ca

Brenda Canitz, BSN, NP, MSc
Email:

Elsie Chan, MA
Email:

Sonya Chandler, BSN, MPH
Email: sonyacha@uvic.ca

Patricia Clark, BSN
Email:

Gerrit Clements, JD
Email: gclement@uvic.ca

Mary Converse, RN, BSN, MN
Email:

Kim Daly, BSN, MA
Email:

Laurie Dokis, RN, BSN, MN (ANP)
Email:

Margaret Eastman, RN, BSN, MN, CAE
Email:

Stephanie Edwards, RN, BSN, BSc
Email: stephre@uvic.ca

Pasquale Fiore, BSN, MN
Email: fiore@uvic.ca

Nicholas Fitterer, BSN, MN, NP(F)
Email: nickf@uvic.ca

Natalie Frandsen, RN, MN
nroehrig@uvic.ca

Eileen Greene, BSN, MEd
Email:

Carolyn Hammond, RN, MN
Email:

Krisitie Harding, BSN
Email:

Lona Heinzig, RN, BSN, MA
Email:

Heather Hepworth, BSc, RN, MN
Email:

Maureen Hobbs, RN, BSN, MN
Email:
Melissa Holland, RN, BScN
Email:

Deborah Hollands-MacKinnon, BSN, MScN
Email:

Karen Hoskyn, BSN
Email:

Shauna Huffman, RN, BScN
Email:

Joan Humphries, RN, BSN, MN, PhD
Email: humphriesj@camosun.bc.ca

Deanna Hutchings, BScN, MN
Email: marnell@telus.net 

Megan Kirk, BSN, MSN
Email: kirkm@uvic.ca

Dawn Kuzemski, RN, BSN, MA
Email:

Marg Lachmuth, RN, BSN, MN
Email:

Carlene Meilleur, BA, BSN
Email:

Lyn Merryfeather, BSN, MN, PhD(c)
Email: lynnm@uvic.ca

Andrea Monterio, BSN, MN
Email: andream@uvic.ca

Marilyn Plummer, BSN, MScHP
Email: mplummer@uvic.ca

Carol Rocker, BN, MHSc, PhD
Email:

Anita Rusk, RN, BSN
Email:

Robin Scobie, RN, MN
Email:

Tracy Shenton, BSN
Email:

Candis Spiers, BScN, MN
Email: cspiers@cotr.bc.ca

Sandra Stewart, N, BSN, MA

Cici Tavares, BSN, MSN
Email:

Carla Tilley, BSN, MN (NUED)
Email:

Shirley Turcotte. BSN
Email:

Christine Upright, RN, BScN, MN
Email: cupright@uvic.ca

Kathleen Yue, BSN
Email: kyue@uvic.ca