UVic department directory

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing

University Communications + Marketing

Contact:
University Communications + Marketing
University of Victoria
Sedgewick Building C149
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Communications + Marketing
SED
C149
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
University Communications + Marketing
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
ucam@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Enquiries 250-721-7636 ucam@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8955
Executive Director Bruce Kilpatrick 250-721-7638 SED C152 abk@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Executive Director Aby Tannas 250-721-7639 SED C149 ucamasst@uvic.ca

Creative Development

Manager, Creative Development Jolene Lowey 250-853-3153 DTB B365 jlowey@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Melanie Carter 250-721-6264 DTB B365 mcarter@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Susan Fergusson 250-721-8300 DTB B365 skf@uvic.ca
Marketing & Promotions Officer Lauren Heppell 250-721-6579 SED C166 lheppell@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Julena Lovegrove 250-721-6262 DTB B365 julenal@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Kathryn Mullis 250-472-5015 DTB B365 kmullis@uvic.ca

Internal Communications

Manager, Internal Communications (on leave) Marc Christensen 250-721-6022 SED marcdc@uvic.ca
Speakers Bureau Coordinator Mandy Crocker 250-721-8587 SED C148a mcrocker@uvic.ca
Stakeholder Communications Officer Melanie Groves 250-472-4357 SED C163 mgroves@uvic.ca

Internet Strategies

Manager, University Internet Strategies Robin Sutherland 250-721-6249 SED C140 trobin@uvic.ca
Video Production and Web Design Coordinator Beth Doman 250-721-6245 SED C145 bdoman@uvic.ca
News & Social Narrative Coordinator Lindsay Gagel 250-853-3859 SED C167 gagel@uvic.ca
Interactions Designer Amos Rowsell 250-853-3969 SED C142 arowsell@uvic.ca
Information Architect Len Collins 250-472-4993 SED C142 lencollins@uvic.ca
Web Coordinator Erin King 250-472-4886 SED C144 erinking@uvic.ca
Social Media Coordinator Jes Scott 250-721-6342 SED C138 jes@uvic.ca
Web Writer Cathie Walker 250-853-3804 SED C141 cathie@uvic.ca
Internet Strategies Assistant Heather Warren 250-853-3860 SED C149 ucam2@uvic.ca

Media Relations & Public Affairs

Manager, Media Relations Denise Helm 250-721-7656 SED 153 dhelm@uvic.ca
Media Relations & Public Affairs Assistant Tina Hoang 250-721-7636 SED C149 uvicnews@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Suzanne Ahearne 250-721-6139 SED C160 sahearne@uvic.ca
Public Affairs Officer Paul Marck 250-721-6246 SED C158 pcmarck@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Tara Sharpe 250-721-6248 SED C157 tksharpe@uvic.ca
Senior Communications Officer, Research and Acting Ring Editor Valerie Shore SED C156 vshore@uvic.ca

Strategic Marketing

Manager, Strategic Marketing Nick Clewley 250-721-8843 DTB B345 nclewley@uvic.ca
Reception & Administrative Support Carole Richter 250-721-8281 DTB B345 crichter@uvic.ca
Marketing Officer Tamara Clarke 721-625-7 SED C159 tclarke@uvic.ca
Marketing and Digital Signage Coordinator Alicia Kaiser 250-721-6274 SED C161 akaiser@uvic.ca
Photographer Louise Major lmajor@uvic.ca
Senior Photographer Gregory Miller DTB B359 millerg@uvic.ca
Marketing Production Manager Christine Howard 250-721-6263 DTB B365 prodmgr@uvic.ca

Edge Department/Unit Implementation Team

Manager, Edge Department/Unit Implementation Team Christina Harris 250-472-5740 SED C123 harrisc@uvic.ca
Marketing and Creative Officer, Special Projects Danika Gagnon 250-472-5891 SED C121 danikagagnon@uvic.ca
Project Photographer & Videographer Mike Morash 250-580-6160 DTB B359 mmorash@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Suzanne Ahearne 250-721-6139 (local: 6139) sahearne@uvic.ca
Melanie Carter 250-721-6264 (local: 6264) mcarter@uvic.ca
Tamara Clarke 721-625-7 tclarke@uvic.ca
Nick Clewley 250-721-8843 (local: 8843) nclewley@uvic.ca
Len Collins 250-472-4993 (local: 4993) lencollins@uvic.ca
Mandy Crocker 250-721-8587 (local: 8587) mcrocker@uvic.ca
Beth Doman 250-721-6245 (local: 6245) bdoman@uvic.ca
Susan Fergusson 250-721-8300 (local: 8300) skf@uvic.ca
Lindsay Gagel 250-853-3859 (local: 3859) gagel@uvic.ca
Danika Gagnon 250-472-5891 (local: 5891) danikagagnon@uvic.ca
Melanie Groves 250-472-4357 (local: 4357) mgroves@uvic.ca
Christina Harris 250-472-5740 (local: 5740) harrisc@uvic.ca
Denise Helm 250-721-7656 (local: 7656) dhelm@uvic.ca
Lauren Heppell 250-721-6579 (local: 6579) lheppell@uvic.ca
Tina Hoang 250-721-7636 (local: 7636) uvicnews@uvic.ca
Kimberly Jay kimjay@uvic.ca
Alicia Kaiser 250-721-6274 (local: 6274) akaiser@uvic.ca
Bruce Kilpatrick 250-721-7638 (local: 7638) abk@uvic.ca
Erin King 250-472-4886 (local: 4886) erinking@uvic.ca
Julena Lovegrove 250-721-6262 (local: 6262) julenal@uvic.ca
Jolene Lowey 250-853-3153 (local: 3153) jlowey@uvic.ca
Louise Major lmajor@uvic.ca
Paul Marck 250-721-6246 (local: 6246) pcmarck@uvic.ca
Gregory Miller millerg@uvic.ca
Mike Morash 250-580-6160 mmorash@uvic.ca
Kathryn Mullis 250-472-5015 (local: 5015) kmullis@uvic.ca
Jody Paterson jodypatersonmobile@gmail.com
Carole Richter 250-721-8281 (local: 8281) crichter@uvic.ca
Amos Rowsell 250-853-3969 (local: 3969) arowsell@uvic.ca
Jes Scott 250-721-6342 (local: 6342) jes@uvic.ca
Tara Sharpe 250-721-6248 (local: 6248) tksharpe@uvic.ca
Valerie Shore vshore@uvic.ca
Robin Sutherland 250-721-6249 (local: 6249) trobin@uvic.ca
Alison Tait atait@uvic.ca
Aby Tannas 250-721-7639 (local: 7639) ucamasst@uvic.ca
Cathie Walker 250-853-3804 (local: 3804) cathie@uvic.ca
Heather Warren 250-853-3860 (local: 3860) ucam2@uvic.ca