UVic department directory

Search for UVic departments

Development (DEVT)

Contact:
Development
University of Victoria
Ian Stewart Complex
Development
3964 Gordon Head Road
Ian Stewart Complex
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
devdonor@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office, Development 250-721-7624 ISC devdonor@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8961

Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development

Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Tamas Zsolnay 250-721-8780 ISC 272a avpad@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Fiona Morgan 250-721-8780 ISC 267 avpasst@uvic.ca

Director of Fund Development, Development

Director of Fund Development Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 ISC 288B directordev@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director of Fund Development Charlotte Duncan 250-721-6007 ISC 288 fundasst@uvic.ca
Central Development Officer Molly McKay 250-721-8001 ISC 272b centraldev@uvic.ca

Director of Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 ISC 375h srowe@uvic.ca

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Manager Cory Rabourn 250-853-3165 ISC crabourn@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Communications Officer Megan Lowry 250-721-8909 ISC 282g mlowry@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Coordinator Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 ISC 374a donrcoor@uvic.ca

Prospect Research

Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy Karla Benson 250-472-5033 ISC 283 kbenson@uvic.ca
Senior Research Officer Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 ISC 284 cpierce@uvic.ca

Gift Processing

Operations Manager, Gift Processing Heather Simms 250-721-8907 ISC 375e hsimms@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Senior Clerk Susana Muir 250-721-6010 ISC 375 susannam@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Clerk Anna Karpova 250-721-6267 ISC 375 akarpova@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Clerk Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 ISC 375 macgregc@uvic.ca
Event Processing Clerk David Morris 250-721-6008 ISC 375 demorris@uvic.ca

Information Technology

Information Technology Manager Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 ISC 375b gregc@uvic.ca
Data Analytics Officer Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 ISC 375c atsukoum@uvic.ca
Data Quality Officer Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 ISC 375f twadlow@uvic.ca
Data and Applications Coordinator Skye Downey 250-472-4917 ISC 375a sdowney@uvic.ca
Software Developer Chris Coey 250-472-4744 ISC 375k coey@uvic.ca

Faculty of Science

Development Officer Karen Batchelor 250-721-6102 ELL 166 sciencedev@uvic.ca
Alumni Annual Giving Officer, Science & Engineering Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631 stemalum@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator, Science & Engineering Vacant

Faculty of Engineering

Director, Engineering Campaign Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 EOW 203 director.engrcampaign@uvic.ca
Senior Development Officer Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 EOW 253 engrdev@uvic.ca
Alumni Annual Giving Officer, Science & Engineering Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631 stemalum@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator, Science & Engineering Vacant

CanAssist

Development Officer, CanAssist Matthuw Ronald-Jones 250-853-3948 ARC A113 Canassistdev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Law

Director, JID Campaign Daniele Lavoie 250-472-5627 jidcampaign@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Liz Eby 250-853-3518 FRA 131D lawalum@uvic.ca

Vikes

Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Teri Kerr 250-472-4642 ARC A234 vikesalumni@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Coordinator Annie Taal 250-721-8888 ARC 255 vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca

Faculty of Education

Development Officer, Education Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 MAC A256 edudev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Vacant

Faculty of Fine Arts

Development Officer, Fine Arts Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a finedev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Humanities

Development Officer, Humanities Chrystal Phan 250-853-3893 CLE C304 humsdev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Human and Social Development

Development Officer, HSD Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310 hsddev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences

Development Officer, Social Science Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 BEC 464 soscdev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Susanne Murphy 250-853-3941 BED 463 soscalum@uvic.ca

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Development Officer, PG School of Business Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 BEC 142 bizdev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Erica Youds 250-721-6411 BEC bizalum@uvic.ca

University of Victoria Library

Development Officer, Library Vacant

Annual Giving

Director, Alumni and Annual Giving Terry Cockerline 250-721-8963 ISC 263 alumnidirector@uvic.ca
Manager, Annual Giving Jennifer Sandmaier 250-721-6003 ISC 286a givingmgr@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Officer, Faculty and Staff Campaigns Danielle Fullwood 250-472-4498 ISC 288a givingofficer@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Officer, Appeals and Special Projects Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 ISC 288c givingappeals@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Officer, Leadership Giving Juliana Hendriks 250-721-6004 ISC 288a leadershipgiving@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator Dana Kritsch 250-721-7637 ISC 286b callingprogram@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator Jenelle Murray 250-472-4924 ISC 286 giving@uvic.ca

Legacy Giving

Manager, Legacy Giving Deborah Walker 250-721-8967 ISC 276 mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Legacy Giving Kristy Colpron 250-721-6001 ISC legacydev@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Karen Batchelor kbatchelor@uvic.ca
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 (campus local: 3503) tinalw@uvic.ca
Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 (campus local: 5871) kablake@uvic.ca
Chris Coey 250-472-4744 (campus local: 4744) coey@uvic.ca
Kristy Colpron 250-721-6001 (campus local: 6001) kristyc@uvic.ca
Skye Downey 250-472-4917 (campus local: 4917) sdowney@uvic.ca
Charlotte Duncan 250-721-6007 (campus local: 6007)
Elizabeth Eby elizabetheby@uvic.ca
Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 (campus local: 4516) chebb@uvic.ca
Anna Karpova akarpova@uvic.ca
Dana Kritsch danakritsch@uvic.ca
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305) skrzywon@uvic.ca
Daniele Lavoie dlavoie@uvic.ca
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 (campus local: 3245) loomera@uvic.ca
Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 (campus local: 6009) macgregc@uvic.ca
Molly McKay mmmckay@uvic.ca
Fiona Morgan fionamorgan@uvic.ca
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (campus local: 6010) susanam@uvic.ca
Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 (campus local: 6044) mosesmukasa@uvic.ca
Chrystal Phan 250-853-3893 (campus local: 3893) cmphan@uvic.ca
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (campus local: 5429) cpierce@uvic.ca
Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 (campus local: 5031) troche@uvic.ca
Matthuw Ronald-Jones 250-853-3948 (campus local: 3948) mrj@uvic.ca
Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 (campus local: 6270) srowe@uvic.ca
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (campus local: 8907) hsimms@uvic.ca
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 (campus local: 8909) starno@uvic.ca
Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 (campus local: 4279) amandata@uvic.ca
Deborah Walker 250-721-8967 (campus local: 8967) dgwalker@uvic.ca
Tamas Zsolnay 250-721-8782 (campus local: 8782) avpad@uvic.ca