Directories

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing



Department of Art History & Visual Studies

Related departments: Aboriginal Liaison Office
Contact:
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
Fine Arts Building 151
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
FIA
151
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Department Chair:
250-721-7940

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-7942 FIA 151
FAX 250-721-7941 FIA 151
Department Chair Erin Campbell 250-721-7940 FIA 151 arthistorychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Sandra Curran 250-721-7942 FIA 151 arthistory@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Astri Wright 250-721-7949 FIA 133 arthistorygradadvisor@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Secretary Barb Biggs 250-721-7942 FIA 151 ahvsasst@uvic.ca

Visual Resources Collection

Visual Resources Curator Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 FIA 115A ihubner@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Allan Antliff FIA 137 250-721-6303 (local: 6303) allan@finearts.uvic.ca
Evanthia Baboula FIA Dean's Office, 116B 250-721-7756 (local: 7756) ebaboula@uvic.ca
Melia Belli   bellibose@uvic.ca
Melissa Berry   mbberry@uvic.ca
Barb Biggs UVC B103 bbiggs@uvic.ca
Carolyn Butler-Palmer FIA 143 250-721-7943 (local: 7943) cbpalmer@uvic.ca
Erin Campbell FIA 135 250-721-7940 (local: 7940) erinjc@uvic.ca
Holly Cecil   cecil@uvic.ca
Su Yen Chong   suyenchong@uvic.ca
India Cornell   icornell@uvic.ca
Sandra Curran FIA 151 250-721-7942 (local: 7942) arthistory@uvic.ca
Dennine Dudley FIA 121 ddudley@uvic.ca
Abbey Hall   abbeyh@uvic.ca
Catherine Harding FIA 139 250-721-6304 (local: 6304) charding@uvic.ca
Alexa Heenan   alexa.heenan@live.com
Iona Hubner FIA 115A 250-721-7946 (local: 7946) ihubner@uvic.ca
Menno Hubregtse FIA 139 menno@uvic.ca
Arash Jahromi   arasheghbal839@gmail.com
Kristen Matulewicz   Kristen_matulewicz@yahoo.com
Lianne McLarty FIA 145 lmclarty@uvic.ca
Marcus Milwright FIA 129 250-721-6302 (local: 6302) mmilwrig@uvic.ca
Elsie Mountford   elsiem@uvic.ca
Mitch Parry FIA 121 250-721-7951 (local: 7951) mparry@uvic.ca
Martin Segger UVC A120 250-661-2038 msegger@uvic.ca
Tusa Shea CST 342 250-721-8463 (local: 8463) tusas@uvic.ca
Dave Wilson   721-730-9 dwwilson@uvic.ca
Shanice Wolters   shanicewolters@gmail.com
Astri Wright FIA 133 250-721-7949 (local: 7949) astri@uvic.ca
Victoria Wyatt   123 250-721-7948 (local: 7948) vwyatt@uvic.ca
Katayoun Youssefi Hamedani   catyousefi@gmail.com