Directories

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing



Development

Contact:
Development
University of Victoria
Stewart Complex
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Development
3964 Gordon Head Road
Ian Stewart Complex
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
devdonor@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office, Development 250-721-7624 ISC devdonor@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8961

Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development

Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Tamas Zsolnay 250-721-8780 ISC 272A avpad@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Fiona Morgan 250-721-8780 ISC 267 avpasst@uvic.ca

Director of Fund Development, Development

Director of Fund Development Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 ISC 288B chebb@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director of Fund Development Liz Ausio 250-721-6007 ISC 288 fundasst@uvic.ca
Fund Development Writer Christopher Thackray 250-721-6247 ISC 275 thackray@uvic.ca

Director of Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 ISC 375H srowe@uvic.ca

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Manager Cory Rabourn 250-853-3165 ISC crabourn@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Communications Officer Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 ISC 272C starno@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Coordinator Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 ISC 374a donrcoor@uvic.ca

Prospect Research

Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy Karla Benson 250-472-5033 ISC 283 kbenson@uvic.ca
Senior Research Officer Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 ISC 284 cpierce@uvic.ca

Gift Processing

Operations Manager, Gift Processing Heather Simms 250-721-8907 ISC 375E hsimms@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Officer Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 ISC 375 twadlow@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Senior Clerk Susana Muir 250-721-6010 ISC 375 susannam@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Clerk Anna Karpova 250-721-6267 ISC 375 akarpova@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Clerk Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 ISC 375 macgregc@uvic.ca

Information Technology

Information Technology Manager Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 ISC 375b gregc@uvic.ca
Data Analytics Officer Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 ISC 375c atsukoum@uvic.ca
Data and Applications Coordinator Skye Downey 250-472-4917 ISC 375 sdowney@uvic.ca

Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Science, and Medical Sciences

Manager, Science & Engineering Development Jody Kitts 250-853-3245 EOW 253 kittsj@uvic.ca
Development Officer Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 ELL 166 nboulet@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Amber Ballard 250-472-5717 ECS 631 aballard@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator, Science & Engineering Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631 jkeenan@uvic.ca

CanAssist

Development Officer, CanAssist Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3948 CARSA loomera@uvic.ca

Faculty of Law

Director, JID Campaign Daniele Lavoie 250-472-5627 jidcampaign@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Laura Pringle 250-853-3518 FRA 131D lawalum@uvic.ca

Vikes

Development Officer, Vikes Matthuw Ronald-Jones 250-853-3966 CARSA A244 mrj@uvic.ca
Alumni Officer Teri Kerr 250-472-4642 CARSA A234 vikesalumni@uvic.ca

Faculty of Education

Development Officer, Education Kim Manton 250-853-3503 MAC A226 edudev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Vacant

Faculty of Fine Arts

Development Officer, Fine Arts Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a skrzywon@uvic.ca

Faculty of Humanities

Development Officer, Humanities Katherine Blake 250-853-3893 CLE C304 kablake@uvic.ca

Faculty of Human and Social Development

Development Officer, HSD Lynne Milnes 250-472-5031 HSD 310 lmilnes@uvic.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences

Development Officer, Social Science Sarah Black 250-721-6044 BEC 464 skblack@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Cora LaRussa 250-853-3941 BEC 463 soscalum@uvic.ca

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Development Officer, PG School of Business Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 BEC 238 bizdev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Erica Youds 250-721-6411 BEC ely@uvic.ca

University of Victoria Library

Development Officer, Library Katherine Blake 250-853-3893 CLE C304 kablake@uvic.ca

Annual Giving

Director, Alumni and Annual Giving Terry Cockerline 250-721-8963 ISC 263 terryc@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Officer Moses Mukasa 250-721-6004 ISC 286b mosesmukasa@uvic.ca
Manager, Annual Giving Jennifer Sandmaier 250-721-6003 ISC 286a givingmgr@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator Dana Kritsch 250-721-7637 ISC 286b danakritsch@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Assistant Jenelle Murray 250-472-4924 ISC 286 giving@uvic.ca

Legacy Giving

Development Officer, Legacy Giving Deborah Walker 250-721-8967 ISC 276 dgwalker@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Legacy Giving Kristy Colpron 250-721-6001 ISC kristyc@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Liz Ausio 250-721-6007 (local: 6007) fundasst@uvic.ca
Sarah Black 250-721-6044 (local: 6044) skblack@uvic.ca
Katherine Blake 250-853-3893 (local: 3893) kablake@uvic.ca
Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 (local: 6102) nboulet@uvic.ca
Kristy Colpron 250-721-6001 (local: 6001) kristyc@uvic.ca
Skye Downey 250-472-4917 (local: 4917) sdowney@uvic.ca
Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 (local: 4516) chebb@uvic.ca
Jody Kitts 250-853-3245 (local: 3245) kittsj@uvic.ca
Dana Kritsch danakritsch@uvic.ca
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (local: 6305) skrzywon@uvic.ca
Daniele Lavoie icidaniele@gmail.com
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3948 (local: 3948) loomera@uvic.ca
Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 (local: 6009) macgregc@uvic.ca
Kim Manton 250-853-3503 (local: 3503) edudev@uvic.ca
Lynne Milnes 250-472-5031 (local: 5031) lmilnes@uvic.ca
Fiona Morgan avpasst@uvic.ca
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (local: 6010) susanam@uvic.ca
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (local: 5429) cpierce@uvic.ca
Matthuw Ronald-Jones 250-853-3966 (local: 3966) mrj@uvic.ca
Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 (local: 6270) srowe@uvic.ca
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (local: 8907) hsimms@uvic.ca
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 (local: 8909) starno@uvic.ca
Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 (local: 4279) amandata@uvic.ca
Christopher Thackray 250-721-6247 (local: 6247) thackray@uvic.ca
Deborah Walker 250-721-8967 (local: 8967) dgwalker@uvic.ca
Tamas Zsolnay 250-721-8782 (local: 8782) avpad@uvic.ca