Search for UVic departments

Development (DEVT)

University of Victoria
Stewart Complex
3964 Gordon Head Road
Ian Stewart Complex
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office, Development 250-721-7624 ISC
FAX 250-721-8961

Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development

Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Tamas Zsolnay 250-721-8780 ISC 272A
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Fiona Morgan 250-721-8780 ISC 267

Director of Fund Development, Development

Director of Fund Development Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 ISC 288B
Assistant to Director of Fund Development Liz Ausio 250-721-6007 ISC 288
Special Projects Officer Christopher Thackray 250-721-6247 ISC 275
Central Development Officer Karen Batchelor 250-721-8001 ISC 272b

Director of Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 ISC 375H

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Manager Cory Rabourn 250-853-3165 ISC
Donor Relations Communications Officer Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 ISC 272C
Donor Relations Coordinator Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 ISC 374a

Prospect Research

Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy Karla Benson 250-472-5033 ISC 283
Senior Research Officer Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 ISC 284

Gift Processing

Operations Manager, Gift Processing Heather Simms 250-721-8907 ISC 375E
Gift Processing Officer Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 ISC 375
Gift Processing Senior Clerk Susana Muir 250-721-6010 ISC 375
Gift Processing Clerk Anna Karpova 250-721-6267 ISC 375
Gift Processing Clerk Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 ISC 375

Information Technology

Information Technology Manager Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 ISC 375b
Data Analytics Officer Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 ISC 375c
Data and Applications Coordinator Skye Downey 250-472-4917 ISC 375

Faculty of Science

Development Officer Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 ELL 166
External Relations Officer, Science & Engineering Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631
Development Coordinator, Science & Engineering Andrew Maclean 250-472-4210 EOW 203

Faculty of Engineering

Director, Engineering Campaign Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 EOW 203
Senior Development Officer Vacant
External Relations Officer, Science & Engineering Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631
Development Coordinator, Science & Engineering Andrew Maclean 250-472-4210 EOW 203


Development Officer, CanAssist Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3948 CARSA

Faculty of Law

Director, JID Campaign Daniele Lavoie 250-472-5627
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Liz Eby 250-853-3518 FRA 131D


Development Officer, Vikes Matthuw Ronald-Jones 250-853-3966 CARSA A244
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Teri Kerr 250-472-4642 CARSA A234

Faculty of Education

Development Officer, Education Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 MAC A256
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Vacant

Faculty of Fine Arts

Development Officer, Fine Arts Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a

Faculty of Humanities

Development Officer, Humanities Chrystal Phan 250-853-3893 CLE C304

Faculty of Human and Social Development

Development Officer, HSD Vacant

Faculty of Social Sciences

Development Officer, Social Science Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 BEC 464
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Cora LaRussa 250-853-3941 BEC 463

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Development Officer, PG School of Business Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 BEC 238
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Erica Youds 250-721-6411 BEC

University of Victoria Library

Development Officer, Library Chrystal Phan 250-853-3893 CLE C304

Annual Giving

Director, Alumni and Annual Giving Terry Cockerline 250-721-8963 ISC 263
Manager, Annual Giving Jennifer Sandmaier 250-721-6003 ISC 286a
Annual Giving Officer Vacant
Annual Giving Coordinator Dana Kritsch 250-721-7637 ISC 286b
Annual Giving Coordinator Jenelle Murray 250-472-4924 ISC 286

Legacy Giving

Manager, Legacy Giving Deborah Walker 250-721-8967 ISC 276
Coordinator, Legacy Giving Kristy Colpron 250-721-6001 ISC
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Liz Ausio 250-721-6007 (campus local: 6007)
Karen Batchelor
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 (campus local: 3503)
Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 (campus local: 5871)
Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 (campus local: 6102)
Kristy Colpron 250-721-6001 (campus local: 6001)
Skye Downey 250-472-4917 (campus local: 4917)
Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 (campus local: 4516)
Anna Karpova
Dana Kritsch
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305)
Daniele Lavoie
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3948 (campus local: 3948)
Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 (campus local: 6009)
Andrew MacLean 250-472-4210 (campus local: 4210)
Molly McKay
Fiona Morgan
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (campus local: 6010)
Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 (campus local: 6044)
Chrystal Phan
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (campus local: 5429)
Tricia Roche 250-472-4706 (campus local: 4706)
Matthuw Ronald-Jones 250-853-3966 (campus local: 3966)
Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 (campus local: 6270)
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (campus local: 8907)
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 (campus local: 8909)
Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 (campus local: 4279)
Christopher Thackray 250-721-6247 (campus local: 6247)
Deborah Walker 250-721-8967 (campus local: 8967)
Tamas Zsolnay 250-721-8782 (campus local: 8782)