Directories

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing



Academic Services & Administrative Services

Related departments: University Systems , Computing Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director, Academic & Admin Services Nav Bassi 250-472-5924 CLE C012 navbassi@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director Skye Champagne 250-472-5924 CLE C040 swilk@uvic.ca
Manager, Client Technologies Lance Grant 250-721-6399 CLE A019 lancelot@uvic.ca
Manager, Desktop Support Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Manager, Help Desk Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 CLE A107a mgreens@uvic.ca
Project Management Process Manager Chandra Beaveridge 250-472-4842 CLE C025 cvb@uvic.ca
Manager, General Office Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 CLE C026d trish@uvic.ca

Computer Help Desk

Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A005 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility 250-721-8959 CLE A041
CLE Student Comp Facility (Upper) 250-721-7684 CLE A111
CLE Student Comp Facility (Lower) 250-721-6145 CLE A015
BEC Student Comp Facility 250-721-8910 BEC 165
HSD Student Comp Facility 250-721-6392 HSD A140

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Veronica Augustin CLE C014b 250-721-7640 (local: 7640) veron@uvic.ca
Chris Aull CSR 033 250-472-5642 (local: 5642) aullc@uvic.ca
Matthew Bacon BEC 194 250-853-3907 (local: 3907) baconm@uvic.ca
Dave Bakken CLE A037a 250-472-4838 (local: 4838) dbakken@uvic.ca
Annemarie Balfour CLE A016 250-721-8279 (local: 8279) ami@uvic.ca
Nav Bassi CLE C026 250-472-5924 (local: 5924) navbassi@uvic.ca
Chandra Beaveridge CLE C025 250-472-4842 (local: 4842) cvb@uvic.ca
Mark Cacovic MAC A327 250-721-7848 (local: 7848) mcacovic@uvic.ca
Ally Chen R40 D104c 250-721-8903 (local: 8903) allychen@uvic.ca
Kevin Chubak CLE C067 250-853-3755 (local: 3755) kchubak@uvic.ca
Will Clarke BEC 154 250-721-6055 (local: 6055) wclarke@uvic.ca
Chris Cookson CLE C141 250-472-4919 (local: 4919) ccookson@uvic.ca
Eugene Deen CLE A022 250-721-7557 (local: 7557) edeen@uvic.ca
Paul Dickson MWB B121 721-765-9 pdickson@uvic.ca
Ricardo Draper BEC 182 250-472-5626 (local: 5626) rdraper@uvic.ca
Kimberley Dray CLE A010 250-721-8787 (local: 8787) kimdray@uvic.ca
Allison Edwards CLE C143 250-853-3572 (local: 3572) ajedward@uvic.ca
Greg Fanning CLE A025 250-721-6021 (local: 6021) gfanning@uvic.ca
April Feddema HSD A322 250-721-6684 (local: 6684) aprilf@uvic.ca
Andrew Finlay DTB A142 250-472-4832 (local: 4832) atfinlay@uvic.ca
Patrick Frisby CLE A004b 250-853-3591 (local: 3591) pfrisby@uvic.ca
Adam Gaudes CLE 037b 250-721-6256 (local: 6256) agaudes@uvic.ca
Corey Gibbings CLE C014d 250-472-4758 (local: 4758) gibbings@uvic.ca
Kayleigh Gordon CLE C026 250-721-8727 (local: 8727) gordonka@uvic.ca
Lance Grant CLE A019 250-721-6399 (local: 6399) lancelot@uvic.ca
Marcus Greenshields CLE A107a 250-721-7228 (local: 7228) mgreens@uvic.ca
Sara Harding CLE C026 250-721-7531 (local: 7531) hardings@uvic.ca
Dallas Harwood COR B328 250-721-6629 (local: 6629) ovs@uvic.ca
David Hernon MWB B121 250-721-7043 (local: 7043) davidhernon@uvic.ca
Mario Ivanov FRA 120 250-721-8631 (local: 8631) mivanov@uvic.ca
Casey Jenks CLE C068 250-472-4166 (local: 4166) cjenks@uvic.ca
Stephen Kagan ISC 272b 250-721-6252 (local: 6252) skagan@uvic.ca
Trish Kearley CLE C026d 250-721-7646 (local: 7646) trish@uvic.ca
dea Kearns CLE C066 250-472-4126 (local: 4126) dkearns@uvic.ca
Devon Keys   dkeys711@gmail.com
Jane Kovach CLE B009 250-721-6617 (local: 6617) jkovach@uvic.ca
Curtis Les BEC 184 250-721-6650 (local: 6650) cles@uvic.ca
Kenny Liau BEC 194 250-721-8792 (local: 8792) kliau@uvic.ca
Jason Littleton HSD a164 250-721-6456 (local: 6456) jasonl@uvic.ca
Fraser MacGillivray HSD A140 250-721-6392 (local: 6392) fmac@uvic.ca
Tomoyo Masuda CLE A111c tomoyoma@uvic.ca
Jan Misovic CLE A111B 250-721-6394 (local: 6394) jmisovic@uvic.ca
R. Colin Newell CLE C068 250-721-6622 (local: 6622) rnewell@uvic.ca
Josh Potton CLE D080 250-472-5665 (local: 5665) jpotton@uvic.ca
Sherri Puentes Graveran CLE CLE-A023 250-472-5636 (local: 5636) spuentes@uvic.ca
Michael Quan HSD A132 250-853-3792 (local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Tammy Ruffolo CLE A020 250-721-7666 (local: 7666) truffolo@uvic.ca
Mike Scharien RCA 103 250-721-6518 (local: 6518) scharien@uvic.ca
Lucas Small MAC A327 250-721-7848 (local: 7848) lsmall@uvic.ca
Kayla Smith CLE C 067 250-721-7644 (local: 7644) kaylas@uvic.ca
Alex Solunac DTB A140b 250-721-8289 (local: 8289) asolunac@uvic.ca
Flemming Sorvin CLE A006 250-721-6560 (local: 6560) fsorvin@uvic.ca
Shanda Sperling CLE C026 250-721-8208 (local: 8208) shandasperling@uvic.ca
David Street CLE A111a 250-853-3191 (local: 3191) dstreet@uvic.ca
Marc Thoma CLE A013 250-472-4282 (local: 4282) mthoma@uvic.ca
Mike Thomas CLE C067 250-721-8833 (local: 8833) mpthomas@uvic.ca
Scott Thorpe CLE B009 250-472-4578 (local: 4578) sthorpe1@uvic.ca
Gary Tunnell BEC 165 ggt@uvic.ca
Eric van Wiltenburg CLE A008 250-472-5204 (local: 5204) vanwilt@uvic.ca
Michael Wegerif CLE C067 250-721-7693 (local: 7693) mwegerif@uvic.ca
Albert Wiebe CLE C067 250-721-8835 (local: 8835) awiebe@uvic.ca
Sajjad Zainulabedeen HTA 114 250-472-5221 (local: 5221) szain@uvic.ca