Directories

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing



Bookstore

Related departments: Printing & Dupl Services
Contact:
Bookstore
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3H6
Canada
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
PO Box 2200
Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvicbookstore.ca
Department e-mail:
bookstore@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office/Information 250-721-8311 bookstore@uvic.ca
Toll-free Telephone 877-721-8290
Accounts AP & Sponsored Student Information Graham McFarlane 250-472-4592 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts AP Clerk Tonya Mitchell 250-721-8319 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable & Cash Office Fiona Statham 250-721-8340 CSR 204 bcash@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8553
Manager Katharine Wright 250-721.8324 CSR 202 katrit@uvic.ca
Manager, Merchandise Jennifer Thompson 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Manager, Finance Leanne Kent 250-721-8314 CSR 203 bfinance@uvic.ca
Event & Marketing Coordinator Currently un-occupied 250-721-8318 CSR 201
Marketing Assistant Mallory DeMille 250-721-8756 CSR 208 mallorydemille@uvic.ca
Lead Web Developer Evan Hildebrandt 250-721-8551 CSR 201 bookweb@uvic.ca
Web Developer Xander Riga 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca

Textbooks

Course Materials Manager Neil Wedin 250-721-8312 CSR 20A nwedin@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Frency Kim 250-721-8316 CSR 020B fkim@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 CSR 020B carlsont@uvic.ca
Coursepack & Espresso Print on Demand Coordinator Stephen E Leckie 250-721-8322 CSR 020 cpack@uvic.ca
Textbook Information & Returns Specialist Renee Rudman 250-721-8552 CSR 020B textbook@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4586

Trade Books & Stationery

Tradebook Buyer & Special Orders Lucy Bashford 250-721-8315 CSR 102 specialo@uvic.ca
Stationery Buyer Jennifer Mason 250-721-6692 CSR 102 paper@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4587

Clothing & Gifts

Clothing & Merchandise Buyer Jennifer Thompson 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Custom Orders Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 CSR 108 custom@uvic.ca
Information Erin Hodgson 250-721-8740 CSR 108 merch@uvic.ca
Information & Merchandise Display Rose Carere 250-721-8740 CSR 108 merch@uvic.ca
Clerk Kasper Boss-Moodie 250-721-8740 CSR 108 merch@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4596

Finnerty Express Coffee

Finnerty Coffee Supervisor Angela Urquhart 250-472-4594 CSR 050 angandjack@hotmail.com
Finnerty Team Lead Michael Ryan 250-472-4594 CSR 050 mryan@uvic.ca
Finnerty Express Cafe 250-472-4594 coffee@uvic.ca

Convocation & Regalia Rental

Convocation Regalia 250-472-4570 regalia@uvic.ca

Computer Store

Information 250-721-8321 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca
Clerk Kennedy Nielsen 250-721-7643 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca

Receiving

Warehouse Supervisor Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 CSR 040 blakepol@uvic.ca
Information 250-721-8317 bookrec@uvic.ca
Online Information Christophe Poirier 250-721-8744 CSR 016 buytext@uvic.ca
General Merchandise Receiver Arden Little 250-472-4593 CSR 040 alittle@uvic.ca
Distance Learning & Online Lily Ng 250-721-8337 CSR 022 disted@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4588

UVic Printing Services

Manager Peter Klit 250-721-8302 SAA 120a pwk@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager Sean Guldin 250-472-4103 SAA 120 sguldin@uvic.ca
General Office/Clerk Christopher Lora 250-721-8301 SAA 120 giuseppe@uvic.ca
Blink Print Nick Graves 472-4590 CSR 018 blinkprt@uvic.ca
Blink Print Rebecca Jamin 250-472-4590 CSR 018 blinkprt@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6226
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Lucy Bashford SEC 106 250-721-8315 (local: 8315) specialo@uvic.ca
Kasper Boss-Moodie   kcbossmoodie@gmail.com
Chris Brett   chrisbrett@shaw.ca
Annamay Campbell   ahvcampbell@gmail.com
Rose Carere CSR 108 250-721-8740 (local: 8740) dcarere@uvic.ca
Tobi Carlson CSR 020B 250-472-4837 (local: 4837) carlsont@uvic.ca
Reona Cato   reona@uvic.ca
Lilja Chong   liljacho@uvic.ca
Mallory DeMille   mallorydemille@uvic.ca
Arjun Dhaliwal   a.dhaliwal0@gmail.com
Nicole Drinkwater   nicoledrinkwater1@gmail.com
Jim Forbes UVC B218 250-721-8310 (local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Rachel Goodwin   rachel.goodwin09@gmail.com
Lorraine Hamilton CSR 108 250-721-8309 (local: 8309) custom@uvic.ca
Rhiannon Harding   rhiannonharding@hotmail.com
Katherine Harris   katherineharris25@gmail.com
Evan Hildebrandt   ehildebr@uvic.ca
Mikiya Hobbs   mikiyahobbs@gmail.com
Erin Hodgson   aussi_7@hotmail.com
Rebecca Jamin CSR 020 250-472-4590 (local: 4590) rmjamin@uvic.ca
Breeanna Keefe   barriekeefe@shaw.ca
Anat Kelerstein   a.kelerstein@hotmail.com
Leanne Kent CSR 203 250-721-8314 (local: 8314) bfinance@uvic.ca
Frency Kim CSR 020B 250-721-8316 (local: 8316) fkim@uvic.ca
Jacqueline LaPlante   jacquelinelaplante22@gmail.com
Arden Little SEC 040 250-472-4593 (local: 4593) alittle@uvic.ca
Donna Lowe  
Sullivan Mair   sullivanmair@gmail.com
Jennifer Mason CSR 108 250-721-6692 (local: 6692) paper@uvic.ca
Graham McFarlane CSR 043 250-472-4592 (local: 4592) gmcf@uvic.ca
Jennifer McKinnon   theturkeyis@shaw.ca
Hayley McLennan   hayleymclennan767@hotmail.com
Doreen McManaman   damcmanaman@shaw.ca
Tonya Mitchell   tsherle@uvic.ca
Hajer Mustafa   hmustafa@uvic.ca
Lily Ng CSR 022 250-721-8337 (local: 8337) disted@uvic.ca
Kennedy Nielsen   250-721-7643 (local: 7643) kennedy@uvic.ca
Rowan O'Brian   rowan.obrian@gmail.com
Christophe Poirier CSR 016 250-721-8744 (local: 8744) buytext@uvic.ca
Blake Polischuk CSR 040 250-721-8335 (local: 8335) blakepol@uvic.ca
Ally Poniedzielnik   ally.p@live.ca
Xander Riga   xanderriga@live.com
Makayla Rosario   makayla_rosario@hotmail.com
Renee Rudman CSR 020B 250-721-8552 (local: 8552) rrudman@uvic.ca
Michael Ryan CSR 050 250-472-4594 (local: 4594) mryan@uvic.ca
Dustin Sapala  
Amanda Sather CSR 102 250-721-8311 (local: 8311) asather@uvic.ca
Sofia Shamkina   sofia.shamkin@gmail.com
Shirley Sommer   sasommer66@gmail.com
Fiona Statham CSR 250-721-8340 (local: 8340) bcash@uvic.ca
Ross Sutherland   t.ross.sutherland@gmail.com
Tess Syrowik   tess.syrowik@gmail.com
Jennifer Thompson CSR 108B 250-472-4591 (local: 4591) jennib@uvic.ca
Georgia Tooke   georgiatooke@yahoo.ca
Angela Urquhart CSR 050 250-472-4594 (local: 4594) angandjack@hotmail.com
Neil Wedin CSR 20A 250-721-8312 (local: 8312) nwedin@uvic.ca
Olivia Wong CSR 107 250-721-8311 (local: 8311) oliviasoping@gmail.com
Katharine Wright CSR 202 250-721.8324 (local: .8324) katrit@uvic.ca
Merida Zeindler   meridaz@gmail.com
Morgan Zolob   mzolob@gmail.com