Directories

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing



Department of Advancement Services

Related departments: Development
Contact:
Department of Advancement Services
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Advancement Services
ISC
3964 Gordon Head Road
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Department of Advancement Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Karla Benson 250-472-5033 (local: 5033) kbenson@uvic.ca
Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 (local: 5032) gregc@uvic.ca
Skye Downey 250-472-4917 (local: 4917) sdowney@uvic.ca
Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 (local: 8965) hgropp@uvic.ca
Anna Karpova akarpova@uvic.ca
Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 (local: 6009) macgregc@uvic.ca
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (local: 6010) susanam@uvic.ca
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (local: 5429) cpierce@uvic.ca
Cory Rabourn 250-853-3165 (local: 3165) crabourn@uvic.ca
Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 (local: 6270) srowe@uvic.ca
Heather Simms 778-422-2820 hsimms@uvic.ca
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 (local: 8909) starno@uvic.ca
Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 (local: 4843) atsukoum@uvic.ca
Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 (local: 8908) twadlow@uvic.ca
Jia Xu xujia@uvic.ca