Directories

Search for UVic departments



Department of Advancement Services (ADSV)

Related departments: Development
Contact:
Department of Advancement Services
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Advancement Services
ISC
3964 Gordon Head Road
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Department of Advancement Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Karla Benson 250-472-5033 (campus local: 5033) kbenson@uvic.ca
Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 (campus local: 5032) gregc@uvic.ca
Skye Downey 250-472-4917 (campus local: 4917) sdowney@uvic.ca
Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 (campus local: 8965) hgropp@uvic.ca
Anna Karpova akarpova@uvic.ca
Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 (campus local: 6009) macgregc@uvic.ca
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (campus local: 6010) susanam@uvic.ca
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (campus local: 5429) cpierce@uvic.ca
Cory Rabourn 250-853-3165 (campus local: 3165) crabourn@uvic.ca
Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 (campus local: 6270) srowe@uvic.ca
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (campus local: 8907) hsimms@uvic.ca
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 (campus local: 8909) starno@uvic.ca
Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 (campus local: 4843) atsukoum@uvic.ca
Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 (campus local: 8908) twadlow@uvic.ca