Search for UVic departments

Development (DEVT)

University of Victoria
Ian Stewart Complex
3964 Gordon Head Road
Ian Stewart Complex
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office, Development 250-721-7624 ISC
FAX 250-721-8961

Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development

Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Tamas Zsolnay 250-721-8780 ISC 272a
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Fiona Morgan 250-721-8780 ISC 267

Director of Fund Development, Development

Director of Fund Development Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 ISC 288B
Assistant to Director of Fund Development Charlotte Duncan 250-721-6007 ISC 288
Central Development Officer Molly McKay 250-721-4435 ISC 275

Director of Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 ISC 375h

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Manager Cory Rabourn 250-853-3165 ISC
Donor Relations Communications Officer Megan Lowry 250-721-8909 ISC 282g
Donor Relations Coordinator Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 ISC 374a

Prospect Research

Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy Karla Benson 250-472-5033 ISC 283
Senior Research Officer Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 ISC 284

Gift Processing

Operations Manager, Gift Processing Heather Simms 250-721-8907 ISC 375e
Gift Processing Senior Clerk Susana Muir 250-721-6010 ISC 375
Gift Processing Clerk Anna Karpova 250-721-6267 ISC 375
Gift Processing Clerk Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 ISC 375
Event Processing Clerk David Morris 250-721-6008 ISC 375

Information Technology

Information Technology Manager Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 ISC 375b
Data Analytics Officer Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 ISC 375c
Data Quality Officer Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 ISC 375f
Data and Applications Coordinator Skye Downey 250-472-4917 ISC 375a
Software Developer Chris Coey 250-472-4744 ISC 375k

Faculty of Science

Development Officer Karen Batchelor 250-721-6102 ELL 166
Alumni Annual Giving Officer, Science & Engineering Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631
Development Coordinator, Science & Engineering Vacant

Faculty of Engineering

Director, Engineering Campaign Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 EOW 203
Senior Development Officer Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 EOW 253
Alumni Annual Giving Officer, Science & Engineering Julia Keenan 250-472-5717
Development Coordinator, Science & Engineering Vacant


Development Officer, CanAssist Matthuw Ronald-Jones 250-853-3948 ARC A113

Faculty of Law

Development Officer Liz Eby 250-853-3518
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Vacant FRA 131D


Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Teri Kerr 250-472-4642 ARC A234
Alumni Relations Coordinator Annie Taal 250-721-8888 ARC 255

Faculty of Education

Development Officer, Education Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 A356
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Vacant

Faculty of Fine Arts

Development Officer, Fine Arts Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a

Faculty of Humanities

Development Officer, Humanities Chrystal Phan 250-853-3893 CLE C304

Faculty of Human and Social Development

Development Officer, HSD Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310

Faculty of Social Sciences

Development Officer, Social Science Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 BEC 464
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Susanne Murphy 250-853-3941 BED 463

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Senior Development Officer, PG School of Business Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 BEC 142
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Erica Youds 250-721-6411 BEC

University of Victoria Library

Development Officer, Library Vacant

Annual Giving

Director, Alumni and Annual Giving Terry Cockerline 250-721-8963 ISC 263
Manager, Annual Giving Jennifer Sandmaier 250-721-6003 ISC 286a
Annual Giving Officer, Faculty and Staff Campaigns Danielle Mulligan 250-472-4498 ISC 288a
Annual Giving Officer, Appeals and Special Projects Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 ISC 288c
Annual Giving Officer, Leadership Giving Juliana Hendriks 250-721-6004 ISC 288a
Annual Giving Coordinator Dana Kritsch 250-721-7637 ISC 286b
Annual Giving Coordinator Jenelle Murray 250-472-4924 ISC 286

Legacy Giving

Manager, Legacy Giving Deborah Walker 250-721-8967 ISC 276
Associate Development Officer, Legacy Giving Kristy Colpron 250-721-6001 ISC
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Karen Batchelor 250-721-6102 (campus local: 6102)
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 (campus local: 3503)
Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 (campus local: 5871)
Chris Coey 250-472-4744 (campus local: 4744)
Kristy Colpron 250-721-6001 (campus local: 6001)
Skye Downey 250-472-4917 (campus local: 4917)
Charlotte Duncan 250-721-6007 (campus local: 6007)
Elizabeth Eby
Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 (campus local: 4516)
Anna Karpova
Dana Kritsch
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305)
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 (campus local: 3245)
Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 (campus local: 6009)
Molly McKay
Fiona Morgan
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (campus local: 6010)
Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 (campus local: 6044)
Chrystal Phan 250-853-3893 (campus local: 3893)
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (campus local: 5429)
Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 (campus local: 5031)
Matthuw Ronald-Jones 250-853-3948 (campus local: 3948)
Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 (campus local: 6270)
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (campus local: 8907)
Lauren Stamhuis 250-721-8511 (campus local: 8511)
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 (campus local: 8909)
Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 (campus local: 4279)
Deborah Walker 250-721-8967 (campus local: 8967)
Tamas Zsolnay 250-721-8782 (campus local: 8782)