Directories

Search for UVic departments



Development (DEVT)

Contact:
Development
University of Victoria
Stewart Complex
Development
3964 Gordon Head Road
Ian Stewart Complex
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
devdonor@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office, Development 250-721-7624 ISC devdonor@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8961

Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development

Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Tamas Zsolnay 250-721-8780 ISC 272A avpad@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Fiona Morgan 250-721-8780 ISC 267 avpasst@uvic.ca

Director of Fund Development, Development

Director of Fund Development Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 ISC 288B directordev@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director of Fund Development Liz Ausio 250-721-6007 ISC 288 fundasst@uvic.ca
Special Projects Officer Christopher Thackray 250-721-6247 ISC 275 thackray@uvic.ca
Central Development Officer Karen Batchelor 250-721-8001 ISC 272b centraldev@uvic.ca

Director of Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 ISC 375H srowe@uvic.ca

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Manager Cory Rabourn 250-853-3165 ISC crabourn@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Communications Officer Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 ISC 272C starno@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Coordinator Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 ISC 374a donrcoor@uvic.ca

Prospect Research

Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy Karla Benson 250-472-5033 ISC 283 kbenson@uvic.ca
Senior Research Officer Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 ISC 284 cpierce@uvic.ca

Gift Processing

Operations Manager, Gift Processing Heather Simms 250-721-8907 ISC 375E hsimms@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Officer Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 ISC 375 twadlow@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Senior Clerk Susana Muir 250-721-6010 ISC 375 susannam@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Clerk Anna Karpova 250-721-6267 ISC 375 akarpova@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Clerk Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 ISC 375 macgregc@uvic.ca

Information Technology

Information Technology Manager Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 ISC 375b gregc@uvic.ca
Data Analytics Officer Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 ISC 375c atsukoum@uvic.ca
Data and Applications Coordinator Skye Downey 250-472-4917 ISC 375 sdowney@uvic.ca

Faculty of Science

Development Officer Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 ELL 166 sciencedev@uvic.ca
External Relations Officer, Science & Engineering Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631 jkeenan@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator, Science & Engineering Andrew Maclean 250-472-4210 EOW 203 STEMcoor@uvic.ca

Faculty of Engineering

Director, Engineering Campaign Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 EOW 203 director.engrcampaign@uvic.ca
Senior Development Officer Vacant
External Relations Officer, Science & Engineering Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ECS 631 jkeenan@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator, Science & Engineering Andrew Maclean 250-472-4210 EOW 203 STEMcoor@uvic.ca

CanAssist

Development Officer, CanAssist Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3948 CARSA loomera@uvic.ca

Faculty of Law

Director, JID Campaign Daniele Lavoie 250-472-5627 jidcampaign@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Liz Eby 250-853-3518 FRA 131D lawalum@uvic.ca

Vikes

Development Officer, Vikes Matthuw Ronald-Jones 250-853-3966 CARSA A244 mrj@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Teri Kerr 250-472-4642 CARSA A234 vikesalumni@uvic.ca

Faculty of Education

Development Officer, Education Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 MAC A256 edudev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Vacant

Faculty of Fine Arts

Development Officer, Fine Arts Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a finedev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Humanities

Development Officer, Humanities Chrystal Phan 250-853-3893 CLE C304 hums.libr.devt@uvic.ca

Faculty of Human and Social Development

Development Officer, HSD Vacant

Faculty of Social Sciences

Development Officer, Social Science Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 BEC 464 soscdevt@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Cora LaRussa 250-853-3941 BEC 463 soscalum@uvic.ca

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Development Officer, PG School of Business Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 BEC 238 bizdev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Erica Youds 250-721-6411 BEC bizalum@uvic.ca

University of Victoria Library

Development Officer, Library Chrystal Phan 250-853-3893 CLE C304 hums.libr.devt@uvic.ca

Annual Giving

Director, Alumni and Annual Giving Terry Cockerline 250-721-8963 ISC 263 terryc@uvic.ca
Manager, Annual Giving Jennifer Sandmaier 250-721-6003 ISC 286a givingmgr@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Officer Vacant
Annual Giving Coordinator Dana Kritsch 250-721-7637 ISC 286b danakritsch@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator Jenelle Murray 250-472-4924 ISC 286 giving@uvic.ca

Legacy Giving

Manager, Legacy Giving Deborah Walker 250-721-8967 ISC 276 mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Legacy Giving Kristy Colpron 250-721-6001 ISC legacydev@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Liz Ausio 250-721-6007 (campus local: 6007) fundasst@uvic.ca
Karen Batchelor kbatchelor@uvic.ca
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 (campus local: 3503) edudev@uvic.ca
Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 (campus local: 5871) director.engrcampaign@uvic.ca
Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 (campus local: 6102) nboulet@uvic.ca
Kristy Colpron 250-721-6001 (campus local: 6001) legacydev@uvic.ca
Skye Downey 250-472-4917 (campus local: 4917) sdowney@uvic.ca
Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 (campus local: 4516) directordev@uvic.ca
Anna Karpova akarpova@uvic.ca
Dana Kritsch danakritsch@uvic.ca
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305) finedev@uvic.ca
Daniele Lavoie icidaniele@gmail.com
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3948 (campus local: 3948) loomera@uvic.ca
Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 (campus local: 6009) macgregc@uvic.ca
Andrew MacLean 250-472-4210 (campus local: 4210) andrewdm@uvic.ca
Molly McKay mmmckay@gmail.com
Fiona Morgan fionamorgan@uvic.ca
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (campus local: 6010) susanam@uvic.ca
Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 (campus local: 6044) mosesmukasa@uvic.ca
Chrystal Phan hums.libr.devt@uvic.ca
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (campus local: 5429) cpierce@uvic.ca
Tricia Roche 250-472-4706 (campus local: 4706) troche@uvic.ca
Matthuw Ronald-Jones 250-853-3966 (campus local: 3966) mrj@uvic.ca
Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 (campus local: 6270) srowe@uvic.ca
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (campus local: 8907) hsimms@uvic.ca
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 (campus local: 8909) starno@uvic.ca
Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 (campus local: 4279) amandata@uvic.ca
Christopher Thackray 250-721-6247 (campus local: 6247) thackray@uvic.ca
Deborah Walker 250-721-8967 (campus local: 8967) mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Tamas Zsolnay 250-721-8782 (campus local: 8782) avpad@uvic.ca