Directories

Search for UVic departments



Academic Services & Administrative Services (ACSV)

Related departments: University Systems , Computing Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director, Academic & Admin Services Nav Bassi 250-472-5924 CLE C012 navbassi@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director Sara Harding 250-472-5924 CLE C026 hardings@uvic.ca
Manager, Client Technologies Lance Grant 250-721-6399 CLE A019 lancelot@uvic.ca
Manager, Desktop Support Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Manager, Help Desk Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 CLE A107a mgreens@uvic.ca
Manager, Project Management, Admin Operations & Communications Chandra Beaveridge 250-472-4842 CLE C025 cvb@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 CLE C026d trish@uvic.ca

Computer Help Desk

Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A005 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility 250-721-8959 CLE A041
CLE Student Comp Facility (Upper) 250-721-7684 CLE A111
CLE Student Comp Facility (Lower) 250-721-6145 CLE A015
BEC Student Comp Facility 250-721-8910 BEC 165
HSD Student Comp Facility 250-721-6392 HSD A140

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Veronica Augustin 250-721-7640 (campus local: 7640) veron@uvic.ca
Matthew Bacon 250-853-3907 (campus local: 3907) baconm@uvic.ca
Dave Bakken 250-472-4838 (campus local: 4838) dbakken@uvic.ca
Nav Bassi 250-472-4502 (campus local: 4502) navbassi@uvic.ca
Chandra Beaveridge 250-472-4842 (campus local: 4842) cvb@uvic.ca
Mark Cacovic 250-721-7848 (campus local: 7848) mcacovic@uvic.ca
Dave Cerilli 250-472-4688 (campus local: 4688) dcerilli@uvic.ca
Kevin Chubak 250-853-3755 (campus local: 3755) kchubak@uvic.ca
Will Clarke 250-721-6055 (campus local: 6055) wclarke@uvic.ca
Chris Cookson 250-472-4919 (campus local: 4919) ccookson@uvic.ca
Eugene Deen 250-721-7557 (campus local: 7557) edeen@uvic.ca
Paul Dickson 721-765-9 pdickson@uvic.ca
Tristan Douville 250-721-6518 (campus local: 6518) tristand@uvic.ca
Ricardo Draper 250-472-5626 (campus local: 5626) rdraper@uvic.ca
Kimberley Dray 250-721-8787 (campus local: 8787) kimdray@uvic.ca
Allison Edwards 250-853-3572 (campus local: 3572) ajedward@uvic.ca
April Feddema 250-721-6684 (campus local: 6684) aprilf@uvic.ca
Andrew Finlay 250-472-4832 (campus local: 4832) atfinlay@uvic.ca
Patrick Frisby 250-853-3591 (campus local: 3591) pfrisby@uvic.ca
Adam Gaudes 250-721-6256 (campus local: 6256) agaudes@uvic.ca
Corey Gibbings 250-472-4758 (campus local: 4758) gibbings@uvic.ca
Kayleigh Gordon 250-721-8727 (campus local: 8727) gordonka@uvic.ca
Lance Grant 250-721-6399 (campus local: 6399) lancelot@uvic.ca
Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 (campus local: 7228) mgreens@uvic.ca
Sara Harding 250-472-5924 (campus local: 5924) hardings@uvic.ca
Dallas Harwood 250-721-6629 (campus local: 6629) ovs@uvic.ca
David Hernon 250-721-5642 (campus local: 5642) davidhernon@uvic.ca
Carmen Ing Carmening@uvic.ca
Casey Jenks 250-472-4166 (campus local: 4166) cjenks@uvic.ca
Stephen Kagan 250-721-6252 (campus local: 6252) skagan@uvic.ca
Trish Kearley 250-721-7646 (campus local: 7646) trish@uvic.ca
dea Kearns 250-472-4126 (campus local: 4126) dkearns@uvic.ca
Devon Keys 250-721-7635 (campus local: 7635) dkeys@uvic.ca
Jane Kovach 250-721-6617 (campus local: 6617) jkovach@uvic.ca
Curtis Les 250-721-6650 (campus local: 6650) cles@uvic.ca
Kenny Liau 250-721-8792 (campus local: 8792) kliau@uvic.ca
Jason Littleton 250-721-6456 (campus local: 6456) jasonl@uvic.ca
Fraser MacGillivray fmac@uvic.ca
Tomoyo Masuda tomoyoma@uvic.ca
Blake McStravick blakem@uvic.ca
Jan Misovic 250-721-6394 (campus local: 6394) jmisovic@uvic.ca
Luke Mynott lukemynott@uvic.ca
Colin Newell 250-721-6622 (campus local: 6622) rnewell@uvic.ca
Josh Potton 250-472-5665 (campus local: 5665) jpotton@uvic.ca
Sherri Puentes Graveran 250-472-5636 (campus local: 5636) spuentes@uvic.ca
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Tammy Ruffolo 250-721-7666 (campus local: 7666) truffolo@uvic.ca
Trevor Shew tshew@uvic.ca
Lucas Small 250-721-7848 (campus local: 7848) lsmall@uvic.ca
Alex Solunac 250-721-8289 (campus local: 8289) asolunac@uvic.ca
Flemming Sorvin 250-721-6560 (campus local: 6560) fsorvin@uvic.ca
David Street 250-853-3191 (campus local: 3191) dstreet@uvic.ca
Sophie Stroink sstroink@uvic.ca
Marc Thoma 250-472-4282 (campus local: 4282) mthoma@uvic.ca
Mike Thomas 250-721-8833 (campus local: 8833) mpthomas@uvic.ca
Scott Thorpe 250-472-4578 (campus local: 4578) sthorpe1@uvic.ca
Gary Tunnell ggt@uvic.ca
Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 (campus local: 5204) vanwilt@uvic.ca
Michael Wegerif 250-721-7693 (campus local: 7693) mwegerif@uvic.ca
Albert Wiebe 250-721-8835 (campus local: 8835) awiebe@uvic.ca
Anona Wiebe anonawiebe@gmail.com
Sajjad Zainulabedeen 250-472-5221 (campus local: 5221) szain@uvic.ca