Directories

Search for UVic departments



Bookstore (BOOK)

Related departments: Printing & Dupl Services
Contact:
Bookstore
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3H6
Canada
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
PO Box 2200
Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvicbookstore.ca
Department e-mail:
bookstore@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office/Information 250-721-8311 bookstore@uvic.ca
Toll-free Telephone 877-721-8290
Accounts AP & Sponsored Student Information Graham McFarlane 250-472-4592 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts AP Clerk Tonya Mitchell 250-721-8319 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable & Cash Office Fiona Statham 250-721-8340 CSR 204 bcash@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8553
Manager Katharine Wright 250-721.8324 CSR 202 katrit@uvic.ca
Manager, Merchandise (maternity leave) Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Manager, Merchandise Lorraine Hamilton 250-472-4591 CSR 108B ljh@uvic.ca
Manager, Finance Leanne Kent 250-721-8314 CSR 203 bfinance@uvic.ca
Event & Marketing Coordinator Nicolas Graves 250-721-8318 CSR 201 ngraves@uvic.ca
Lead Web Developer Morgan Zolob 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca
Web Developer Xander Riga 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca
Web Developer Jonathan Bezeau 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca

Textbooks

Course Materials Manager TBD
Assistant Buyer Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 CSR 020B carlsont@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Frency Kim 250-721-8316 CSR 020B fkim@uvic.ca
Coursepack Information coursepacks@uvic.ca
Textbook Information & Returns Specialist Renee Rudman 250-721-8552 CSR 020B textbook@uvic.ca
Coursepack Coordinator Fiona Wheeler 250-472-4589 CSR 020 courspacks@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4586

Trade Books & Stationery

Tradebook Buyer & Special Orders Lucy Bashford 250-721-8315 CSR 102 generalbooks@uvic.ca
Stationery Buyer Jennifer Mason 250-721-6692 CSR 102 paper@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4587

Clothing & Gifts

Clothing & Merchandise Buyer Lorraine Hamilton 250-472-4591 CSR 108B ljh@uvic.ca
Custom Orders Erin Hodgson 250-721-8309 CSR 108 customorders@uvic.ca
Information Tess Syrowik 250-721-8740 CSR 108 clothing@uvic.ca
Information & Merchandise Display Rose Carere 250-721-8740 CSR 108 clothing@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4596

Trademark Licensing

Trademark Licensing Officer Lorraine Hamilton 250-472-4591 CSR 108B ljh@uvic.ca

Finnerty Express Coffee

Finnerty Coffee Supervisor Angela Urquhart 250-721-6344 CSR 050 angelaur@uvic.ca
Finnerty Team Lead Michael Ryan 250-472-4594 CSR 050 mryan@uvic.ca
Finnerty Express Cafe 250-472-4594 coffee@uvic.ca

Convocation & Regalia Rental

Convocation Regalia Lilja Chong 250-472-4570 regalia@uvic.ca

Computer Store

Information 250-721-8321 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca
Clerk Kennedy Nielsen 250-721-7643 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca
Clerk Sullivan Mair 250-721-8321 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca

Receiving

Warehouse Supervisor Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 CSR 040 blakepol@uvic.ca
Information 250-721-8317 bookrec@uvic.ca
Online Information Christophe Poirier 250-721-8744 CSR 016 buytext@uvic.ca
Distance Learning & Online Lily Ng 250-721-8337 CSR 022 disted@uvic.ca
Receiving Clerk Annamay Campbell 250-721-8317 CSR 022 bookrec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4588

UVic Printing Services

Manager Sean Guldin 250-472-4103 SAA 120a sguldin@uvic.ca
General Office/Clerk Christopher Lora 250-721-8301 SAA 120 giuseppe@uvic.ca
Blink Print Wide Format Rebecca Jamin 250-472-4590 CSR 018 rmjamin@uvic.ca
Blink Print Wide Format Greg Williams 250-472-4590 CSR 018 blinkprt@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6226
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Lucy Bashford 250-721-8315 (campus local: 8315) specialo@uvic.ca
Kasper Boss-Moodie kcbossmoodie@gmail.com
Annamay Campbell ahvc@uvic.ca
Rose Carere 250-721-8740 (campus local: 8740) dcarere@uvic.ca
Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 (campus local: 4837) carlsont@uvic.ca
Lilja Chong liljacho@uvic.ca
Rosie Da Silva k_d_s_22@outlook.com
Arjun Dhaliwal a.dhaliwal0@gmail.com
Meriah Drabkin meriahdrabkin@gmail.com
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Rachel Goodwin rachel.goodwin09@gmail.com
Nicolas Graves 250-721-8318 (campus local: 8318) ngraves@uvic.ca
Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 (campus local: 8309) ljh@uvic.ca
Rhiannon Harding rhiannonharding@hotmail.com
Katherine Harris katherineharris25@gmail.com
Evan Hildebrandt ehildebr@uvic.ca
Mikiya Hobbs mikiyahobbs@gmail.com
Erin Hodgson aussi_7@hotmail.com
Rebecca Jamin 250-472-4590 (campus local: 4590) rmjamin@uvic.ca
Leanne Kent 250-721-8314 (campus local: 8314) bfinance@uvic.ca
Frency Kim 250-721-8316 (campus local: 8316) fkim@uvic.ca
Laura Kittar lkittar@hotmail.com
Jacqueline LaPlante jacquelinelaplante22@gmail.com
Donna Lowe
Sullivan Mair sullivanmair@gmail.com
Jennifer Mason 250-721-6692 (campus local: 6692) paper@uvic.ca
Kim McAdams kimmcadams@shaw.ca
Graham McFarlane 250-472-4592 (campus local: 4592) gmcf@uvic.ca
Doreen McManaman damcmanaman@shaw.ca
Tonya Mitchell tsherle@uvic.ca
Hajer Mustafa hmustafa@uvic.ca
Lily Ng 250-721-8337 (campus local: 8337) disted@uvic.ca
Kennedy Nielsen 250-721-7643 (campus local: 7643) kennedy@uvic.ca
Rowan O'Brian rowan.obrian@gmail.com
Christophe Poirier 250-721-8744 (campus local: 8744) buytext@uvic.ca
Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 (campus local: 8335) blakepol@uvic.ca
Ally Poniedzielnik 250-472-4635 (campus local: 4635) allyp@uvic.ca
Gurinder Purewal purewalgurinder@hotmail.com
Xander Riga xanderriga@live.com
Jakob Rimmer jrnrimmer@gmail.com
Renee Rudman 250-721-8552 (campus local: 8552) rrudman@uvic.ca
Emily Russell emi.russell101@hotmail.com
Michael Ryan 250-472-4594 (campus local: 4594) mryan@uvic.ca
Dustin Sapala
Shirley Sommer sasommer66@gmail.com
Fiona Statham 250-721-8340 (campus local: 8340) bcash@uvic.ca
Ross Sutherland t.ross.sutherland@gmail.com
Tess Syrowik tess.syrowik@gmail.com
Georgia Tooke georgiatooke@yahoo.ca
Angela Urquhart 250-472-4594 (campus local: 4594) angandjack@hotmail.com
Madison Warren madisonbwarren@gmail.com
Fiona Wheeler fionawheeler1@gmail.com
Olivia Wong 250-721-8311 (campus local: 8311) oliviasoping@gmail.com
Katharine Wright 250-721.8324 (campus local: .8324) katrit@uvic.ca
Merida Zeindler meridaz@gmail.com
Morgan Zolob mzolob@gmail.com