Competition schedule

Competition Finals

The finalists of the 7th annual Three Minute Thesis Competition will compete for the top prize and title at the competition finals.  Members of the university community and the general public are invited to attend.

Date:  Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Location:  MacLaurin Building, A144 (David Lam Auditorium)


The competition finalists will be announced in late February 2020 at the conclusion of the competition heats.


Student mental health
Professional development
Three Minute Thesis (3MT)
Graduate Students' Society

Program information