2015 Andy Farquharson Award winners announced

The Faculty of Graduate Studies is pleased to announce the 2015 Andy Farquharson Teaching Excellence Award for Graduate Students recipients!  Andreas Bergen (Department of Computer Science), Elizabeth Hagestedt (Department of Anthropology) and Usman Khan (Department of Mechanical Engineering).   The award recipients will be honored at a Teaching Awards Ceremony in late Spring.

Student mental health
Professional development
Three Minute Thesis (3MT)
Graduate Students' Society

Program information