UVic department directory

Search for UVic departments

Student Recruitment (STRE)

Contact:
Student Recruitment
University of Victoria
University Centre B202
Student Recruitment
B202
University Centre
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Student Recruitment
University of Victoria
PO Box 3025 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

STUDENT RECRUITMENT

Acting Manager Heather Young 250-472-5278 UVC B202 hay@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Administrative Assistant Sylvia Wan 250-472-4935 UVC B202 recruits@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Receptionist Ruth Ferguson 250-472-4644 UVC B202 srge@uvic.ca
Welcome Centre Receptionist Roanan DeMeyer 250-721-8949 UVC B104 welcome@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 UVC B104 btucker@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Crystal Bergeron 250-472-4663 UVC B202 cbergero@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Crystal Milne 250-721-8949 UVC B202 recruitment@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Alex Riviere 250-472-3757 UVC B202 ariviere@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Jesse Oshanek 250-721-6366 UVC B202 joshanek@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Jessica Morrow 250-472-4627 UVC B202 morrowj@uvic.ca
Campus Tours Coordinator Juanita Shorkey 250-721-8979 UVC B104f tours@uvic.ca
Enrolment Analyst Leah Toews On leave
Student Recruitment Officer Mark Macdonald 250-472-4626 UVC B202 markmac@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Meghan Thompson 250-853-3584 UVC B202 meghan.thompson@uvic.ca
Recruitment & Campus Tours Assistant Matthew Coxon 250-721-8991 UVC B104 streassistant@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Paul Razzell 250-853-3991 UVC B202 prazzell@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Richard Belton 250-472-5171 UVC B202 rbelton@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Russell Wong 250-853-3585 UVC B222 rpwong@uvic.ca
Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer Robert Busch 250-853-3729 UVC B202 indigenous.recruiter@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Officer Stephanie Parker 250-472-4564 UVC B202 stephanieparker@uvic.ca
Engineering Student Recruitment Officer Clare Walton 250-472-5569 UVC B104 engcsrecruit@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Richard Belton rbelton@uvic.ca
Crystal Bergeron 250-472-4663 (campus local: 4663) cbergero@uvic.ca
Robert Busch rbusch@uvic.ca
Matthew Coxon streassistant@uvic.ca
Roanan DeMeyer welcome@uvic.ca
Ruth Ferguson ruthferg@uvic.ca
Mark Macdonald markmac@uvic.ca
Crystal Milne cmilne@uvic.ca
Jessica Morrow 250-472-4627 (campus local: 4627) morrowj@uvic.ca
Jesse Oshanek 250-721-6366 (campus local: 6366) joshanek@uvic.ca
Stephanie Parker stephanieparker@uvic.ca
Paul Razzell 250-853-3991 (campus local: 3991) prazzell@uvic.ca
Alex Riviere ariviere@uvic.ca
Juanita Shorkey 250-721-8979 (campus local: 8979) juanitas@uvic.ca
Meghan Thompson meghan.thompson@uvic.ca
Leah Toews toewsl@uvic.ca
Brian Tucker 250-853-3587 (campus local: 3587) btucker@uvic.ca
Clare Walton 250-472-5569 (campus local: 5569) engcsrecruit@uvic.ca
Sylvia Wan recruits@uvic.ca
Russell Wong 250-853-3585 (campus local: 3585) rpwong@uvic.ca
Heather Young 250-472-5278 (campus local: 5278) stredirector@uvic.ca
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Administrative Stores Administrative Stores
Recruitment Coordinator
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Director, (Student) Outreach, Recruitment and Retention
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
HR Advisor, Recruitment & Classification
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
HR Advisor, Recruitment & Classification
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Director, Total Compensation & Recruitment
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Total Compensation & Recruitment
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
HR Advisor, Recruitment & Classification
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Manager, International Marketing & Student Recruitment
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Recruitment Officer
Registrar Office of the Registrar
Assistant, Student Recruitment & Acting Associate Registrar
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
International Recruitment Liaison, Executive Programs
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Recruitment, Admissions, and Advising Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Graduate Recruitment Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BCom Indigenous Recruitment
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Receptionist
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
STUDENT RECRUITMENT
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Recruitment & Campus Tours Assistant
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Officer
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Administrative Assistant
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Recruitment Officer
Welcome Centre Welcome Centre
Recruitment & Campus Tours Assistant