Associate Vice-President Research 2024-2025 Appointment Committee Composition

(As per policy GV0350)

Member	Committee Member Name
Vice-President Research	Lisa Kalynchuk
Fine Arts and Humanities	Colin Macleod
Science, Engineering, and the Division of Medical Sciences	Leigh Ann Swayne
Social Sciences and Human and Social Development	Karen Urbanoski
Dean elected by Deans' Council	Robin Hicks
Undergraduate student selected by the University of Victoria Students' Society	Sarah Buchanan
Graduate student selected by the Graduate Students' Society	Maggie Lawton
Associate Vice-President Research	Fraser Hof
Director, Research Services	Fiona Cubitt